Are you ready for action? If that's a YES! then Queenstown is the place to be, as New Zealand's adrenaline capital. If you're not hell-bent on throwing yourself off a bridge or hurtling down a river, the surrounding wine country and ludicrously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 403 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bus driver outstanding Brien I think
Deserves a commendation

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour, breathtaking views! the guide, Luke is great!

Doing what: Dart River 'Funyak' Canoe and Jet Boat Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Rafting is great fun. The staff are excellent. They ensure your safety throughout the journey and make the atmosphere enjoyably and friendly together

Doing what: Queenstown Kawarau River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic experience.

Doing what: Skydive Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day. From the moment we boarded the coach to our return to Frankton. The driver was a great guide and Eve who did the second bus trip was equally informative. Because the sun shone the whole day was amazing. Cannot find fault with any aspect of the trip.

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice day! Good driver/guide.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great staff Jess and Charles

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised, well worth seeing, good coaches, good vessels, cheerfully witty drivers. Nothing to complain about, everything to praise

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip will do again when I return. Driver bus and cruise first class. Loved the stops and walks on the way to Milford Sound. Spectacular scenery does not begin to describe the magic of this wonderful wilderness. Area.The wet weather did not dampen my experience and Mother Nature turned on a spectacular display of magnificent waterfalls at every turn.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the white water rafting! I was so nervous as im not very fit but I had an amazing time and didn't fall in! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Queenstown Shotover River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, great fun, exciting.

Doing what: Shotover River Extreme Jet Boat Ride from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great tour - our driver- Jamie was outstanding, and made the whole experience even better . Highly recommended .

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The skipper was very helpful, friendly and informative.

Doing what: Marlborough Sounds Cruise from Picton

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message