Are you ready for action? If that's a YES! then Queenstown is the place to be, as New Zealand's adrenaline capital. If you're not hell-bent on throwing yourself off a bridge or hurtling down a river, the surrounding wine country and ludicrously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 361 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Kathleen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing place! Fantastic views! This area definitely feels like Middle Earth! Loved it!

Doing what: Dart River 'Funyak' Canoe and Jet Boat Tour from Queenstown

Kathleen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great activity. Beautiful surrounds in the Shotover river! Experienced guides. Unfortunate accident (dislocated shoulder) to another boat in our group - but handled extremely well, complete with helicopter retrieval of the injured person. The rest of the trip had enough exciting moments. Wish the water level was just a bit higher/stronger but I guess for our level (somewhat of a newbie), it was perfect. It's facing the possibility of true danger that makes it quite exhilarating.

Doing what: Queenstown Shotover River White Water Rafting

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really great tour with knowledgeable guides.Was excellent.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really great tour with knowledgeable guides.Was excellent.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really great tour with knowledgeable guides.Was excellent.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Enjoyed the tour - while its more for beginners than seasoned zip liners, and the 6 zipline tour is really a better option than the 4 zipline tour, either option is good. Be aware that the 6 line tour drops you off at the base of the Skyline Gondolo, so you will have to buy another ticket to ride back up if you have additional activities planned at the top after Zip Lining.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

Sauly
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Even though the day was not best of weather, the journey was enjoyable and guide was excellent taking the group off the beaten track into the forest for afternoon tea break. Weather improved some the return as the cloud lift to see snow on the higher peaks,strange to see this as we are in Queenstown's summer. For two days now the high peaks around us have snow on them , even the Remarkables had snow on top of, amazing !!!

Doing what: Glenorchy Movie Locations Tour: The Lord of the Rings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Informative tour guide, beautiful sights and wonderful photo stops along the way. Would recommend to others travelling to Milford.

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Queenstown Shotover River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

if no rain, it will be really nice.

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

heavy rain but it's really beautiful and fun especially the waterfall.

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, beautiful, thrilling, professional and fun!

Doing what: Queenstown Kawarau River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We decided to change our date for the tour from Thursday the 20th November to Saturday the 22nd and were able to do so very easily through this company. They were very obliging. The coach tour was very nice and our driver was very informative. The Cruise on Milford Sound was equally enjoyable. Have recommended you to our friends.

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

lots of fun! Great staff

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message