Are you ready for action? If that's a YES! then Queenstown is the place to be, as New Zealand's adrenaline capital. If you're not hell-bent on throwing yourself off a bridge or hurtling down a river, the surrounding wine country and ludicrously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 379 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Queenstown Kawarau River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Queenstown Shotover River White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip. Enjoyed the comfortable coach and excellent commentary from our guide. Lost our breath repeatedly with all the beautiful scenery!

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with a very humorous driver/guide. It was raining on the day that we went for the tour but that proved to be fantastic. We were surrounded with hundreds of waterfalls cascading down the hills as we drove into the ranges. The boat trip was very good and memorable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Superb drive and guide. Great times

Doing what: Glenorchy Movie Locations Tour: The Lord of the Rings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great trip. One of the best Ive taken. The guide, Brian, was spectacular. The scenery was gorgeous and it was worth every penny. Id recommend this to everyone who goes to Queenstown.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutey wonderful! Amazed I was able to zip upside down and wave my arms about. Would thoroughly recommend this tr

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent cruise and great staff! Stop by places during the coach ride such as mirror lake. The coach driver was very knowledgeable and provided commentary on the way to Milford Sound. Everything was explained clearly and in detail so that you know what to expect. Highly recommend this cruise! Absolutely breathtaking you will not want to leave.

Doing what: Milford Sound Mariner Overnight Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I did the 4 line tour as this was my first time ziplining. Group was 4 people and one guide from NZ and one from Canada who were very helpful and knowledgeable. Information about sustainability given at each stop along the way. 4 line tour is great for beginners.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip - scary road - Fabulous views! A friend suggested we take this tour and we are very glad we did. Lovely homemade biscuits with our tea or cheese and crackers with wine at the half way mark. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skippers Canyon 4WD Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Spectacular coach driver was very informative along the way

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Spectacular coach driver was very informative along the way

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Spectacular coach driver was very informative along the way

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome experience. Well organized. The pictures and videos are excellent and ended up buying both. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: The Original Kawarau Bridge Bungy Jump in Queenstown

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very interesting Milford Sound cruises, several pods of seals seen and amazing rainbow in the water next to waterfall.

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message