Are you ready for action? If that's a YES! then Queenstown is the place to be, as New Zealand's adrenaline capital. If you're not hell-bent on throwing yourself off a bridge or hurtling down a river, the surrounding wine country and ludicrously ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour guide, awesome view.

Doing what: Glenorchy Movie Locations Tour: The Lord of the Rings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome - don't bother with the lunch though. not good at all or worth the money. I should have brought some sandwiches along with me.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth doing this trip. The river cruise was the highlight.
The bus driver needs peoples skills though.

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This one was adrenelin packed with the added bonus of earthquake rapid. The helicopter hike was great with a little swing in movement up to Skippers Canyon. Friendly setup.

Doing what: Queenstown Shotover River Helicopter Ride and White Water Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great spin up the dart river - and knowledge of the woods was really good . Yeah may try the kayaks next for more in depth adventure.

Doing what: Dart River Jet Boat Ride and Wilderness Safari from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow - long day but really worth it - this tour was the best. Including the bouncing trip into the Tasman and Manapouri power station. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow!! So awsome totally recommend this!!

Doing what: Queenstown Ledge Urban Bungy Jump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thrill first thing in the morning

Doing what: Shotover River Extreme Jet Boat Ride from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful place, fun activities, good food, great guides, excellent experience.
Great value to boot, a long jet boat ride, kayaking and lunch. Much better value than the 10min $100 jet boat rides available in queenstown.

Doing what: Dart River 'Funyak' Canoe and Jet Boat Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic time Quadbiking in Queenstown. The scenery was amazing as the tour guides were great. It gave us both a thrill riding in the mountains and up a small stream. Definitely worth doing. Make sure you wear woolen socks though as your feet will freeze in the wellies provided!

Doing what: Queenstown ATV Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Beautful scenery just a pity about the weather on the day

Doing what: Milford Sound Cruise and Optional Coach Tour

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No access via the icy roads in winter made the triple challenge the only option to link the jet boat and rafting trips. Well worth the extra money for the chopper ride though. The jet boat and the rafting staff were very effecient, knowledgable, friendly and often very funny - Jack the rafting guide in particular. Couldn't imagine not having done this trip. Just great fun.

Doing what: Queenstown Triple Challenge (Jet Boat Ride, Helicopter and White Water Rafting)

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Really a wonderful experience.we really enjoyed it

Doing what: Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

the bungy jump is pretty good. but since we need to buy the cable car ticket before we can get to the bungy jump and we didn't know it until we go to the counter in the bungy jump centre which located in the main road. i would like to say it's a hidden cost (45 min walk or couple mins cable car). it's not about the money, my groups will still go there if we know the extra cost, just feel like be cheated some how.

Doing what: Queenstown Ledge Urban Bungy Jump

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message