Don’t be fooled by the Minus 5° ice bar—Queenstown isn’t a city where you spend time indoors. While the downtown pubs and trendy restaurants are good for spending evening out on the town, daytime in Queenstown completely revolves around ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Not as scary as I thought but exhilarating! The 6 line tour is worth it! It was especially fun when they showed us how to zipline upside down

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING. GREAT TO FIND DISCOUNTS FOR THIS KIND OF ACTIVITIES

Doing what: Queenstown Nevis Highwire Bungy Jump

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the most memorable excursions we did in New Zealand. Excellent interpretation from the guide and just fantastic scenery. Interesting history of the place plus a very nice picnic.

Doing what: Skippers Canyon 4WD Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A long day but excellent.

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice boat ride, very smooth and we had some rain and wind. The 4WD bus tour was very interesting. My husband and I were the only ones to go on this part the others on the tour stayed behind. They missed good views lots of info and a tour of a very old rock house. We recommend this one.

Doing what: Lake Wakatipu Cruise and Mt Nicholas High Country 4WD Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised, well worth seeing, good coaches, good vessels, cheerfully witty drivers. Nothing to complain about, everything to praise

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great staff Jess and Charles

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day. From the moment we boarded the coach to our return to Frankton. The driver was a great guide and Eve who did the second bus trip was equally informative. Because the sun shone the whole day was amazing. Cannot find fault with any aspect of the trip.

Doing what: Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic experience.

Doing what: Skydive Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour, breathtaking views! the guide, Luke is great!

Doing what: Dart River 'Funyak' Canoe and Jet Boat Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guides, all safety precautions taken. Fantastic views.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip - scary road - Fabulous views! A friend suggested we take this tour and we are very glad we did. Lovely homemade biscuits with our tea or cheese and crackers with wine at the half way mark. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skippers Canyon 4WD Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I did the 4 line tour as this was my first time ziplining. Group was 4 people and one guide from NZ and one from Canada who were very helpful and knowledgeable. Information about sustainability given at each stop along the way. 4 line tour is great for beginners.

Doing what: Queenstown Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message