Geysers are spectacular and never fail to fill us with excitement and wonder at the nature of this planet we live on. Shooting hot water into the air if and when they feel like it, they really are like the Earth blowing bubbles of sheer joy. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 950 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must for any first time visitor. The guide was superb,I learnt so much about Iceland on my first day. I'm going again, a magical place.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day which I will never forget.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour! A good chance to enjoy the beautiful nature of Iceland and learn about its history.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Blue lagoon fantastic and out of this world. Could have stayed a bit longer but trip of 2 half days is perfect if time is of the essence.
Guide on golden circle very friendly and knowledgeable and Icelandic landscape amazing.
strongly recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Reykjavik Super Saver: Blue Lagoon Round-Trip Transport plus Gulfoss and Geysir Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing sights, guide was top class.
A must if visiting Iceland

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very sweet tour guide. Our bus driver is amazing! A snowstorm came over us and he drove like a pro.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Superb tour with very knowledgable guide safe driver in poor driving conditions great experience thank you

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most amazing trip ever!! Beautiful scenery and the waterfall and geysers, in particular, were awesome! Our tour guide was excellent too. A 'must do' trip, when in Iceland!

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip. Guide was very knowledgeable. Very good itinerary. Well worth going on.

Doing what: Gulfoss and Geysir Express Half-Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much fun! Very nice family run farm. Great experience. The Golden Circle half day tour was plenty. You don't need more than a half day to do it.

Doing what: Viking Horse-Riding and Gulfoss and Geysir Express Tour from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Trip run by Reykjavik tours - superb service, brilliant and informative guide. Top class coach and most of all Iceland...wow! Don't miss this!! Enough said.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best trip of the week for us. We had a great guide who has a real interest in Icelandic history and geography (with his own website called 'Icelandic curiosities'). He was able to give us a complete run through of all of the country's history whilst we visited some of Iceland's most famous and relevant sites.
We were able to see the Althing, the church where the last catholic bishop was removed, the fantasic Strokkur geyser and many other sites. I can't vouch for all of the guides being the same, but ours definitely made it an experience we can't forget.

Doing what: Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message