Top of the Rock provides breathtaking views of New York City from the top of 30 Rockefeller Plaza in Midtown Manhattan. Formerly the RCA Building (and now the GE Building), the famous Art Deco building is at the heart of Rockefeller Center.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great tour with epic views!!!

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain and Christ Redeemer Statue Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent.

Rio - Christ the Redeemer - WOW!

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain and Christ Redeemer Statue Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Daniel was great!!!! He was very attentive to the details and passionate about Brasil, it's history and culture. Had a great time, well worth it.

Doing what: Rio de Janeiro Combo Tour: Santa Teresa, Corcovado Mountain and Santa Marta Favela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Grey Line welcomed me warmly and in fact I felt home with RIO DE JANEIRO! LUV Rio! Very worth it for whole day tour! Just ensure to call them prior to your arrival so they can arrange correctly your pick up time in hotel. They are not late on picking me up which is very triumphant vacation.

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the first tour of our trip. Love our tour guide. She was very informative and also introduced us to a fellow Filipino! Highly recommend this trip if you want to see Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer, and Sugar Loaf all in one day! Also, the food at the restaurant we went to was so tasty!

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Yes really wonderful and trouble free

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

highly recommend this tour. If you are in Rio for a short period of time. This is one of the best ways to make the best use of your time. 2 bucket list items crossed out in one day!

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour, we were fortunate to have a clear and sunny day! I wish the tour went To Christ the Redeemer first- To avoid the heavy crowds in the afternoon. We ended up with Corcovado Mt as our last stop- only suggestion would be to do this first.

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed this tour even though its a bit too much activity for one day (3 tours crammed into one day), plus the 90+ degrees weather doesn't make it any easier. From Top of Sugarloaf Mountain you get a panoramic 360 degree view of the city below. The Christ the Redeemer Statue is a sight to behold, and as for the Samba show, the dancers (especially the girls) were gorgeous. The barbecue dinner before the show can easily take care of your hunger for the next 3 days!!!

Doing what: Rio de Janeiro Super Saver: Corcovado and Sugar Loaf Mountain plus Plataforma Samba Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a good trip. The dinner before the Samba show was very good. sights were great to see - only if the weather was better. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Rio de Janeiro Super Saver: Corcovado and Sugar Loaf Mountain plus Plataforma Samba Show

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

it is good for the sugarloaf, but for corcovado mountain, it's a little pricy.

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great afternoon out. I had read some not so flattering reviews but was very happy with the experience. My only issue was when I arrived in Rio and rang the phone number to confirm pick up time the guy spoke no English so I was unable to make arrangements. Reception at my hotel then rang on my behalf. The bus and guide were on time, friendly, informative and professional. An excellent option to look at parts of Rio and the breathtaking Corcovado.

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain and Christ Redeemer Statue Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I was only visiting Rio for a meeting and had one day to hit the city so the tour was ideal for me.I was able to see most of the famous places without much hassle.
My suggestions would be to allow more time at the attraction 30 and 45 mins respectively at sugar loaf and Christ statue after all days work was bit annoying.Be prepared to spend a lot of time in bus so a) should have good company or b) good music collection on your gadget or 3) make friends on the tour which we did..

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message