Sitting in the shadow of big brother and Rio de Janeiro icon, Sugar Loaf Mountain, the Morro da Urca is just as important if only because the cable car trip up to Sugar Loaf includes a stop atop this turtle shell-shaped rock. Not to be outdone by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 643 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great weather, great tour guide, couldn't ask for a better day. Except the annoying tourists (even though I am one too) with their stupid selfie sticks. Sit down, enjoy the view! Overall, highly recommended! Cheers!

Doing what: Guanabara Bay Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great trip with the tour guide picking us up and giving us a great commentary. Sugar Loaf was fantastic, the meal was even better but it clouded over when we got to Corcovado Mountain. But that wasn't the fault of the Company. Great day all in all. Thanks

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

El tour estuvo muy bonito. Se ve Rio de otro punto de vista. Realmente me gusto. La guía también los hizo muy bien y respondió a todas las preguntas.

Doing what: Guanabara Bay Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour fantastic Guides. Would recommend for sure

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Clear weather beautiful view , our tour guid was very friendly and informative!
I had this tour with luch totally worth it!

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful tour, the sights are amazing our tour guide was so wonderful, she even took time after the tour ended to help us around Rio, THANK YOU!

Doing what: Sugar Loaf Mountain Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good way to be introduced to the city.

Doing what: Guanabara Bay Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour - tour guide providing just the right amount of information how the country, culture and sights we were going to visit. Would recommend

Doing what: Sugar Loaf Mountain Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient, well organized, on time tour and well informed tour guide

Doing what: Sugar Loaf Mountain Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were collected promptly and the guide was excellent - it was a beautiful day weather wise and the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First class - excellent tour guide - always kept informed

Doing what: Sugar Loaf Mountain Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rio de Janeiro Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message