Recherches récentes
Effacer

Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails Excursions

Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails
Grands arbres, superbes sentiers, superbes paysages: les jardins botaniques et les sentiers Carambola de Roatan offrent tout cela. La plage est sans aucun doute l'attraction la plus évidente de Roatan, mais aller au-delà de cette offre offre des plaisirs indicibles à ceux qui souhaitent entrer au cœur de ce lieu magnifique.

Des criques en cours d'exécution, une jungle riche pleine d'orchidées rares, de fruits sauvages, d'oiseaux de paradis et plus encore vous rencontrent à chaque étape scintillante et ravagée par les fougères. Des iguanes naturels et des perroquets sillonnent les jardins, tandis qu’un guide local facultatif vous emmènera sur la montagne pour vous montrer des vues sans précédent sur les riches profondeurs intérieures de l’île. Arrêtez-vous près du populaire arbre au chocolat, prenez des photos d'animaux sauvages et découvrez la diversité biologique de l'île. Un rythme de bienvenue de la plage et de la scène de plongée, en vous rendant dans les jardins botaniques et sentiers de Carambola, vous donnera une perspective totalement différente sur la belle ville de Roatan.

Practical Info:

The Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails are located across the road from Anthony’s Key Resort in Sandy Bay. Tickets are $10 for adults, while children 7 and under get in free. The garden hours are 8am – 5pm.
Adresse : Carambola Gardens Rd, Sandy Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras
Horaires : Open 8am - 5pm
Entrée : Adult $10, Child (7 and under) Free, Guided Tour $15
Plus d'infos

0 Circuits et activités à essayer Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Filtrer




Trier : Sélection

Aucun résultat trouvé!

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails
Trier par :Sélection

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to Roatan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

No reviews, be the first!

  • Address: Carambola Gardens Rd
  • Hours: Open 8am - 5pm
  • Admission: Adult $10, Child (7 and under) Free, Guided Tour $15

Roatan ATTRACTIONS See all

Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails

Great trees, great paths, great scenery – Roatan’s Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails offer it all. The beach is undoubtedly Roatan’s most obvious attraction, but getting above and beyond it offers untold pleasantries for those willing to enter into the heart of this beautiful place.

Running creeks, a rich jungle full of rare orchids, wild fruit, birds of paradise and more meet you at every glistening, fern-gullied step. Natural iguana and parrots roam the gardens, while an optional local guide will take you up the mountain to show you unparalleled views of the islands rich inner depths. Stop by the popular Chocolate Tree, take pictures of wild animals, and learn about the biological diversity of the island. A welcome pace from the beach and diving scene, heading into the Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails will give you a totally different perspective on lovely Roatan.

Practical Info:

The Carambola Botanical Gardens and Trails are located across the road from Anthony’s Key Resort in Sandy Bay. Tickets are $10 for adults, while children 7 and under get in free. The garden hours are 8am – 5pm.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message