• USD ($)
  • English

Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Fountain of the Four Rivers

Rome is full of fountains, but some are more famous than others. The Fountain of the Four Rivers in Piazza Navona is one of the fountains that, thanks to popular culture and a colorful legend about rival artists, is on many tourist must-see lists.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Mr:DARIO was very informative and very well like very professional.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was a well-informed archeologist with an excellent command of English.
Small group.
Interesting sights.
Offered good tips about sightseeing in Rome.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great tour on feb 4 with the English speaking guide lots of fun

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice to see these places first to get the feel of the area. All of them were just what we expected, fantastic. The tour starting area was easy to find and the guild very very good.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tiziana did a fabulous tour . Very knowledgeable and informative. Caravaggio and Bernini sprang to life.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good guide, good English, interesting tour.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative and interesting. Great guide !!!

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was great. Especially good if your in rome for only a few days. Brings you to interesting sites and provides great commentary. Half way through we stopped for a drink, which was included in the cost of the tour. Our tour guide Nina was great.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good , very informative and very funny at times.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Luckily my tour group consisted of only four of us, all Americans. Our tour guide from Dark Rome, Dario was wonderful and well informed about the city's history. He provided us tips to use during our stay in Rome. I will definitely book another tour with him.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Simeon was the best! We enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was very knowledgable and made the tour so interesting. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My husband and I loved this tour with Augustina. She was so knowledgeable and shared so many stories and cultural things. Our tour was lengthy and I don't think she ever stopped talking, sharing and making us laugh and learn. Great job!

Doing what: Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message