Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1091 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic way to see this great city. Although the crowds were large there were plenty of buses at very regular intervals. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see Rome for the first time ... all the major venues included. it's also just a convenient way to get around the city, so recommend a multi-day pass for that.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great way to hit all of the highlights of the City without the expense of cabs. The trips are narrated in your native language and are very informative. We were able to catch a bus within 10 minutes of wait time at each stop. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I booked for 72 hours tours and we very much enjoyed it.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this is a great tour, you really need to do it as soon as you arrive, it gives you a sence of how big the city is, allows you to explore at your own pace,and in your own time, we really saw a lot of sights you would probably miss if walking around, August is a really busy month in Rome so it pays to do this early in the day.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way getting round Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I love this tour company! I have used them in other cities (e.g. London and Greece), and they offer a great service. We were able to capture a lot of Rome by using this company. Also, these tours are quite affordable. They stopped near some of the major monuments which was helpful for us. I would highly recommend using this company.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Noel C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made it easy to see all the attractions in Rome. Highly recommend it than taking the local taxis.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great and convenient, not just to give us an overview of the sites in Rome but also to get from point A to point B when we needed to.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a covenient way to see the city while having the option to get off at any stop. We used the service for a whole day, which helped us a lot getting around and take pictures.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around the city as an overall orientation. Recorded description of sites were relatively useless.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message