Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived, found the driver, waited for about 15 minutes for the other passengers to arrive. After 15 minutes of waiting we left and arrived at our hotel without any problems.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city and find the highlights.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An easy to follow service and very reliable. It covered all the major attractions but allows time to visit the lessser known attractions in each area. Excellent for getting your bearings and planning second visits to attractions

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Could not have had a better tour without it being a private one, and that is too costly for my wallet. Got to see all the historical sights that I had only seen in pictures. Yes, I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was knowledgeable and fun- I would highly recommend:)

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city- when the weather's nice, use the top deck for photos!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great Way to see the city when you first Arrive. We really enjoyed the view from the top and being able to take advantage of some photo opportunities.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is my forth hop on this year. i even bought a selfie stick from one one of the guys that stand at all bus stops.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient. We used it every day. The buses come often.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We learned a long time ago that the primary reason it was best to take these bus tours on our first day in a new city we were touring to get a 'lay of the land.' Then we'd have a much better feel for what and where we wanted to go. It's also a good taxi alternative if the timing is right.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great way to see a lot of the city in one day. And the stops are perfectly located near the main attractions. We took a train from our cruise boat, got off at the S. Pietro stop and walked to the Vatican to catch the hop on hop off bus. It was a perfect day!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message