Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1374 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was the best way to see all the sites in Rome. I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good way to see the city. The staff member near the Vatican was really helpful.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived, found the driver, waited for about 15 minutes for the other passengers to arrive. After 15 minutes of waiting we left and arrived at our hotel without any problems.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great! It was very informative and just an overall good experience.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city and find the highlights.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An easy to follow service and very reliable. It covered all the major attractions but allows time to visit the lessser known attractions in each area. Excellent for getting your bearings and planning second visits to attractions

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Could not have had a better tour without it being a private one, and that is too costly for my wallet. Got to see all the historical sights that I had only seen in pictures. Yes, I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message