Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get acquainted with a new city. The multi-lingual audio system will enhance what you're seeing. The routes are designed to give you the best overviews. The bus stops are sometimes hard to find, and though they attempt to stay on schedule, traffic often causes delays so be patient.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very easy to visit all locations Hop on Hop of

works well. Not to much waiting between buses.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing way to see Rome!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get around Rome. Several pick up locations made it easy!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very timely, excellent talk, really see rome

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see Rome in a hurry.. I only had one day to explore and this was the perfect way to do so... I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great sight seeing tour and way of getting around the main attractions of Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This worked perfectly for me. I was still jet-lagging and got to sit and see the city. Then got off twice for things I wanted to see. Loved it!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just one day in Rome and I got to see all the important bits.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great experience to explore Rome specifically with open top bus not the shaded one. My ticket was valid for 24 hours so I tried the open top and the shaded as well.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for the money! It shows you everything you want to see and more! It's easy to get on and off at each attraction!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to go see Rome

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to see everything in Rome!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message