Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2680 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour with skip the line entrances to Rome sights worked as described - Recommend, if you have limited time and wish to catch the biggies in Rome

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Nel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect , what we expected !

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Vernon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around town to the area where the sites were. Then it's walk!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The hop-on hop-off tour was a great way to get an overview of Rome on our first day their. I loved that headsets were provided to listen to facts of Rome as we drove around.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Tamara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around to all the main sights

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Cassidysun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

honasbdmj-7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good experience. A great way to learn about the area and find our way around. Great value for the money.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

lisilu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent we had the all inclusive 48 hour which included skip the line entrance to the Sistine chapel and colosseum but we didn and #39;t use the colosseum ticket as I booked that as a separate tour

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dimitri was amazing! Had a great time the whole way through

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

RICARDO D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Greg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Easy to find the bus, went past a lot of great sites. Really great once we got up top. Able to see a lot of Rome this way. Didn't really care about the quality of the information through the head set as I purchased this as a way to get around the city and see the sites so this review doesn't consider the informational quality provided.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

jnisseth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can see everything at your own leisure!
It and #39;s fantastic for parents and. the kids highly recommended

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

ASHOK KUMAR N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Rosa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent way of seeing the city....

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Virginia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is perfect if you want to see the city at your pace. I would also recommend yhis if you are new to the city. The audio guide if very informative as well. The only downside was the bus did not travel past the Vatican while orher tour buses did.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Visits all main stops, frequency of the buses was exceptional.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Belkys L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Rome and all the major sites. Many stops with 10 minute intervals.

The last bus of the day is announced in advance for all occupants to be aware and get off at their respective stops.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Belkys L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Again, great tour! Informative, short wait times between buses. Always announced the last bus of the day.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Ruthax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to go around the city.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth doing, particularly on a hot day, when it's lovely to just sit on the top deck, with great views of everything, and travel around.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Helene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get your bearings and work out what you want look at and see when in Rome

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Mrs_twitter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best tour in Rome by far! Our guide Janette was a wealth of art and historical information. She was so aware of our interests that she adjusted what was covered to make the tour everything we could have wanted. Beautiful views! Whatever you are paying Janette should be doubled!! Thank you.

Doing what: Small-Group Night Tour by Golf Cart

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message