• USD ($)
  • English

Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 995 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

stebag
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good way to see city.did tour for full length and then got off at different stops to explore.also is for 24 hours so on first day didnt start until 11.40 am so could still use until next day at same time

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop on hop off provided just the flexibility we were looking for.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The hop on hop off is the perfect way to orient yourself and to see all the main sites if each new city. The bus was timely and the information via headphones was great

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it it was well worth it

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent trip of rome saw everthing we wanted too

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best way to see the city! We were able to hop-on and off with ease. The bus stop locations were easy to find. Try to get a bus that has the the sunshade on the top. It was quite warm when we went to Vatican City, and we didn't have the sunshade pprotection. When we took the return trip we had a bus with the sunshade and it was great. Sitting on the second deck enables you to see everything.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get around and see Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A good way to start our trip to Rome and get an overview of the city. We chose a 48 hour pass, a 24 hour pass would have been sufficient since we only rode the bus once. We got the Roma Pass (which allows access to all subways, busses and some museums) and found that was a more efficient way to get

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The hop on hop off bus was excellent the best way to view Rome and get to your favourite places. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow! what can I say except WOW! this tour really gave us a sampling of the wonderful City Rome. We were like children riding around with the wind in our hair and the sun kissing our faces, it was a blast. We were able to ride it once all the way around and then a second time the second day to take a better look at spots we wanted to spend more time in. The only negative remark I have were that not all earphone jacks worked, but that didn't take away from the experience because it was more that what my eyes could take in - Loved this tour! Thank you Viator! Mary Chavez and Family

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice way to see the city and visit the major tourist attractions!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WE are very satisfied with the tour. We are glad that we did this hop on-hop off Tour, one way to see the city in one or 2 days.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect way to get around Rome!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great, I wish I had booked for longer than 24 hour period. It
was a great way to get around.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

OMG! Can't even put into words. The city is MAGNIFICENT! We was able to experience so much because of this tour. Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message