Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1266 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great hostel, right in the centre. Lovely clean room, very pleasant staff. I would recommend to anyone staying. We travelled with 15 and 11 year olds and they loved it too.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth booking online cheaper, great way to get your bearings,

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It felt safe and was a very easy way to get around with two grandchildren. I booked a 48hr one which worked perfectly. The weather was great too so we were on top all the time.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good way to see the sights.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We did this already in 2007, and it still is a good means to go around Rome on your own.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was wonderful I saw the main sightseeings in Rome.I recommend for everyone

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was wonderful I saw the main sightseeings in Rome.I recommend for everyone

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to get our bearings around Rome and see all the sights

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent and very enjoyable. We would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great way to work out where everything is

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it. Easy to get to all the main sites

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You should know that a bus tour is a great introduction to any city. This tour was excellent and fun to sit on the top level basking in the sun seeing the sights! Do it!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get around the sites if you only have a short time in Rome and very informative.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic! Our tour guide was a true local Venician, born in Venice and still living in Venice. Her local knowledge made the tour so interesting. The gondola ride was excellent too. Such a highlight of our time in Venice. I recommend it to anyone visiting Venice.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Great idea to have commentary in multi-language format via head phones. we used the tour to help plan the rest of our holiday.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message