Rotorua has something for everyone, from geothermal activity and luxurious mud baths to Maori cultural experiences and adrenaline rushes. "The Sulphur City" on New Zealand's North Island is the place to head for natural beauty, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

nice dinner! it is over my expectation.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was out of this world you learnt about the culture and there way of life
You got shown craft music and how they use to life
And the hangi out end was good to

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Must go try if u visiting the area.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fabulous tour we had a great night with a cultural theme , we learnt a lot about Maori culture and had a lovely meal highly recommend .

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trent was a great guide, very knowledgeable, generous spirited and very good value. Glad we took the full day tour rather than the half day because we got to see so much more of the local area and another geyser.

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent and well organised from hotel pick up to return.
A real life viewing of Maori culture, we had a great time.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and interactive, really enjoyable. Good food, lovely hosts, great value. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was Fantastic so good the Village is awesome, the Meal amazing and the entertainment 1st Class you really must go on this tour. I had done it before with my daughter 10 years ago and was just as amazed this time - right from the second you get picked up to the second your bus drops you off. You will soooo enjoy it.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Rotorua Morning City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good food fantastic and bus driver good fun.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A joint trip to Taupo , Huka Falls and Rotorua is what I would highly recommend
It is a first rate Nature Experience
Maori culture experience is at its best at Auckland Museum

Doing what: Te Puia Maori Arts and Crafts Institute with Optional Cultural Performance

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message