Rotorua has something for everyone, from geothermal activity and luxurious mud baths to Maori cultural experiences and adrenaline rushes. "The Sulphur City" on New Zealand's North Island is the place to head for natural beauty, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

nice dinner! it is over my expectation.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was out of this world you learnt about the culture and there way of life
You got shown craft music and how they use to life
And the hangi out end was good to

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Must go try if u visiting the area.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fabulous tour we had a great night with a cultural theme , we learnt a lot about Maori culture and had a lovely meal highly recommend .

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trent was a great guide, very knowledgeable, generous spirited and very good value. Glad we took the full day tour rather than the half day because we got to see so much more of the local area and another geyser.

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good food fantastic and bus driver good fun.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

By far the best experience of our whole holiday. Incredible people, really interesting, spectacular concert and delicious food!

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time and Trent was spectacular on our trip. This has been one of the highlights on our vacation and we highly recommend it!

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

Davjo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of our best day trips of our NZ holiday!!! A must for anyones list.

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

beautiful scenery and informative commentary.

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

Aris
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour of Wai-o-Tapu and Waimangu Volcanic valley. Our guide Huru provided informative history of the Maori.

Doing what: Rotorua Eco Thermal Small Group Full-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

NO ONE CAME TO PICKME UP. I HAD NOIDEA THAT THE MEETING PLACE WAS 90 MINUTES AWAY. HOW WAS I SUPPSED TO GET THERE????? Very disappointed.

Doing what: Te Puia Maori Cultural Tour and Steambox Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My mom and I had a great time at Hangi dinner and performance. It was great to experience the Maori culture and we got personal pick up and drop off from the show.

Doing what: Rotorua Maori Hangi Dinner and Performance

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message