Ushuaia ATTRACTIONS See all

Estancia Harberton

Overlooking the icy waters of the Beagle Channel, Estancia Harberton offers a glimpse into the history and wildlife of Argentina’s far-flung Tierra del Fuego. The oldest estancia (farm) in this part of the world, the still-working property dates ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 313 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a really enjoyable evening food was lovely and music great and the room was beautiful

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience, got central seat at first row
Fabulous music, good meal
We enjoyed this evening entirely

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice and met all of my expectations. The food was good and the music was fantastic. Would go again for sure!

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was made even more special with Christmas decorations.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic and most memorable evening. Was the highlight of our stay.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The performers were excellent. Food, service, and the entire venue were also excellent. But the MUSIC could have gone on for ever!

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience was very unique. The operatic performance and music was definitely top-notch. The dinner was also very good.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Started late, food just OK. Musicians good.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable experience, lovely music and wonderful singing. Meal was fine, drinks a bit expensive but really enjoyed the night

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The dinner and concert were the highlight of our visit in Salzburg. Both the dinner and the concert were outstanding.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Enjoyed the location and music thoroughly. Well paced by breaking up the performance around the courses. The food was adequate but did not effect our wonderful evening.

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The evening was enjoyable thanks to the fun and diverse crowd we were seated with. The music was decent with hilariously cheesy performers. The food was not good and the servers weren't especially warm. We are glad we tried it once, but there are much better food and music options in Salzburg

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just brilliant ... A must

Doing what: Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message