San Antonio ATTRACTIONS See all

San Antonio River Walk (Paseo Del Rio)

San Antonio makes the most of its river winding through town, with the San Antonio River Walk - or Paseo del Rio. Away from the traffic, beneath ground level, the landscaped walkways bordering the meandering San Antonio River are lined with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easier than trying to do everything in one day on our own.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time and the trolley guide was very knowledgeable about the history of San Antonio. We took a very relaxing River Cruise with a great guide and then to the Tower of the Americas which is a must to see.Very good trip.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Jeffrey M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We saw a lot of sights and all of the drivers were nice and friendly. One bus was kind of dirty but the rest were nice and clean.

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was the perfect thing to do as we celebrated our engagement! Will definitely use them again !!!!!!

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

If your hotel is outside the downtown,this is not the trip for you, " hotel pickup and drop off" is a joke, it took 2 hours for us to get back to our hotel, which is near sixflags

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really nice tour of the city and getting to see all the places without having to drive ourselves was wonderful! Curry did a great job sharing with us info about the city and the history behind everything

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour of San Antonio. Our driver Curry, was very knowledgeable and made us feel like we had plenty of time to look around but kept us moving . He did a great job

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I really enjoyed the Grand tour!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience!
We had two great days jumping on and off the trolley with three awesome tour guides Heidi, Alex, and Philip! Give them a raise!

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The convenience was awesome.

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was highly knowledgeable and the tour was a blast! We loved seeing the Japanese Tea Gardens. I was surprised to realize that most of the stops are free admission, but not being from the area, there's no way I would have packed so much in so quickly.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour and excellent tour guide!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

The bus switched after we loaded...were hot...failed to pick us up after we got off for lunch at Stop 5 and we waited nearly an hour in the hot sun, dropped us off at over 2 blocks away from the Cathedral stop...we were so disgusted we did not even take the bus back to the Alamo but chose to walk back to our parked car. Furthermore, we did NOT use the second day of the pass because of the rudeness and problems experienced the first day.

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great way to get around. Loved our choices we made when booking this city tour. Everyone was so helpful and do a very good job running this sightseeing tour. A must if you are seeing San Antonio for the first time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was my first of your tours and I was very please! It was a fun day!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience, gives you enough time to check all the places

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We spent three busy days riding the trolley, the double decker bus, the boat and visiting the Tower of the Americas all with your super pass. An excellent value and an easy way to plan ahead.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour and Dave our driver tour guide was informative and entertaining

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Curry was a wonderful knowledgable tour guide. Loved all of the places on the tour. I would recommend doing similar tours in other cities.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Curry was the perfect guide. He was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour experience. We had David for eight hours. He was born and raised in SA so his knowledge was extensive. My group of three women 25 years to sixty six years had a wonderful fun and learning tour. If I am lucky I will visit SA again and request David for another tour. Thank you again for your service.
Paula Huber Denver, NC

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

OUR GUIDE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA, VERY RESPONSIVE TO INQUIRIES, AND GAVE US PLENTY OF TIME AT EACH STOP. DELIGHTFUL DAY

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message