San Antonio ATTRACTIONS See all

San Antonio River Walk (Paseo Del Rio)

San Antonio makes the most of its river winding through town, with the San Antonio River Walk - or Paseo del Rio. Away from the traffic, beneath ground level, the landscaped walkways bordering the meandering San Antonio River are lined with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE TOUR WAS TREMENDOUS. WE SAW EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO SEE AND MORE. DAVID THE TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC. HE KEPT US WELL INFORMED, WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ASLL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TOUR.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great deal! we couldn't have done this on our own. Our bus guides were great with special mention to Heidi and Leroy.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I took this tour on our recent trip to San Antonio. This tour is a great way to see a nice cross section of what this beautiful city has to offer. Our bus driver, Dave, was very knowledgeable about the history of this area and made the day so much fun. I would recommend taking this tour at the beginning of your stay.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great . Driver very knowledgeable about the area. San antonio a little less nice than i expected, riverwalk great

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was nice and we did get to see the main points of interest in San Antonio. There is quite a bit packed into one day so I suggest you have 2 days so you can go back to really take your time and see the places.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The actual bus tour was worth it but the wait was long too pick up the ride at the Market Square. We decided to walk to town instead.

Doing what: City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best time on our tour! Phil really knows the area. His knowledge, mixed with his light hearted humor, made the tour fun!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an awesome day we had. Our tour guide David was very knowledgable and fun to be with all day. Wonderful experience in San Antonio. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thought the tour was excellent. Our driver/guide, Curry, was very good. He was full of knowledge and very helpful and friendly. I think everyone on the tour had a great time. No complaints.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and kept the whole day very interesting.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. The tour leader made it great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great way to see the city for the first time. Good value. No driving around lost or looking for parking!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour guide....learned so much Texas history....had an amazing day!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Driver was very good. Two hours in the buckhorn saloon a total waste of time. Food was HORRID. Museum a bore. Other parts of the tour were fine. We found out about the #7 Sightseeing bus after the tour. Would have been much better! All the same sights and the driver just as knowledgeable for $1.20!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message