San Antonio ATTRACTIONS See all

San Fernando De Bexar Cathedral

The oldest continuously operating religious community in Texas, San Fernando De Bexar Cathedral was constructed between 1738 and 1749. In fact, the dome of the original church was the point from which all mileage in Texas was measured in the 1700s. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Steven A. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was the highlight of our trip. We had never used a Segway prior to this and it was exhilarating. Guide was knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Cynthia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Leroy Oscar and renee were wonderful and very informative

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Beth D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a encompassing tour that showed you and allowed you to hop on and off at your leisure over the course of two days at many of the historical sites within the city. We can take the River Cruise and the Tower of the Americas tour at anytime during your stay. It give you the the sights and sounds of what San Antonio is all about! As the 5 star says ... highly recommended!

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great tour guides. A super tour!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Nancee O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time and the trolley guide was very knowledgeable about the history of San Antonio. We took a very relaxing River Cruise with a great guide and then to the Tower of the Americas which is a must to see.Very good trip.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Trevor G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience!
We had two great days jumping on and off the trolley with three awesome tour guides Heidi, Alex, and Philip! Give them a raise!

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Denise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! Our tour guide Roland was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

ronnie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Gerald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Robbie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A little pricey, but lots of fun. Our guide was full of knowledge and fun to be with.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

rmburleson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We spent three busy days riding the trolley, the double decker bus, the boat and visiting the Tower of the Americas all with your super pass. An excellent value and an easy way to plan ahead.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Graeme T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative and entertaining drivers. The Open top bus gives a better view of San Antonio but be sure to take the tram as well because it goes out to the missions which should be an essential part of any tour.

Doing what: San Antonio 2-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley and Double-Decker Bus Pass

WIlliam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very informative, tour guides were super friendly, knowledgeable, and always on time for pickup times. My family had an incredible time, would definitely use the service again.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

MARIA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great deal! we couldn't have done this on our own. Our bus guides were great with special mention to Heidi and Leroy.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

Jenny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun, Fun, Fun....What a great way to see the city...

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Kathryn H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and guide, very nice...they just need to provide the tour guides with a microphone so you can hear them on the tour. I was the first person behind her and I eventually felt bad about asking her to repeat. I'm sure the person in the back heard absolutely nothing :(

Doing what: San Antonio Cruiser and Double-Decker Bus Tour

vicki m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a blast! Very informative. Robert and Louis took great care of us!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We live in San Antonio, but had an out of town guest with us. Jake was an amazing guide - he taught us a lot that we didn't know before! He was friendly, funny, and informative. The segways are so much fun. We have lots of out of town family coming in for Thanksgiving - we will definitely be setting up another tour!! Thanks Jake for a great segway tour!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Bernard s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was 30 degrees in San Antonio. We were the only people on the tour. We're from Minneapolis so are used to cold. We had Andrew all to ourselves and had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Sue R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best activity ever! Easy to learn and use. We have been telling everyone to sign up and do it. We are going to start doing Segway tours in every city that we can find them in. Fun, fun, fun!!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Kent B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the most fun we had on our trip. Our guide was great, he was very knowledgable about San Antonio.
We had a blast, and will take the tour next time we are back in San Antoinio.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Marijo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My boyfriend and I had so much fun on the segway tour! Jaime was our guide and was excellent!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message