• USD ($)
  • English

San Antonio ATTRACTIONS See all

San Fernando De Bexar Cathedral

The oldest continuously operating religious community in Texas, San Fernando De Bexar Cathedral was constructed between 1738 and 1749. In fact, the dome of the original church was the point from which all mileage in Texas was measured in the 1700s. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was 30 degrees in San Antonio. We were the only people on the tour. We're from Minneapolis so are used to cold. We had Andrew all to ourselves and had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best activity ever! Easy to learn and use. We have been telling everyone to sign up and do it. We are going to start doing Segway tours in every city that we can find them in. Fun, fun, fun!!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the most fun we had on our trip. Our guide was great, he was very knowledgable about San Antonio.
We had a blast, and will take the tour next time we are back in San Antoinio.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My boyfriend and I had so much fun on the segway tour! Jaime was our guide and was excellent!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We really enjoyed our Segway experience. It was our first time using Segways and we had a super time. Our guide was very pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend this to anyone. We plan on using Segways again in another city. Thanks for the fun.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour guides were great, but tour was cut short due to your web sites booking practices. The tour after us was pushed back so we had to come back early. Not happy with that..... But tour was great....

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2013

Not much of a tour, Go down to san antonio 3 or 4 times a year and there are many tours that the guides tell you more about the sites. Would not recommend this to others.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message