San Antonio ATTRACTIONS See all

SeaWorld San Antonio

Marine mammals, an oceanarium, animal theme park, shows, exhibits and rides will entertain the troops for hours at SeaWorld San Antonio. Family fun shows include the Haunted Lighthouse, Cannery Row, Pirates and Sea Lions, while over-the-top rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

shantha s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Disappointed

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

ramiro g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

VERY GOOD FOR THE FAMILY, MY WIFE HAS MOBILITY PORBLEMS AND THERE WAS SCOOTERS AVAILABLE AT A DECENT PRICE FOR BOTH DAYS OF OUR VISIT.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Murtuza A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The viator deal that we got was really great on admission - we went 2 days with the whole family over a weekend for less than the cost of general admission for a 1 day family pass. The park was really enjoyable for the kids. The main negative was that the food was outrageously expensive and not very good, and had long wait times. Better to leave the park to eat and then come back, since it is open until 10 pm.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

CLAUDIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had no complaints. The room was very clean. Convenient location and the staff was great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Maria Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

RASHID A A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

SeaWorld is a good place for the children to enjoy. Those who don't been there, I encouraged to check first the schedule for the activities.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Jeri B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great town, lots of things to do.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Casey C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was fun and great the kids had a blast!! However your online price for tickets was higher than at the park and the Hotel we stayed at that offered tickets!!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

wesley s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Sea World was great. The shows are wonderfull. The meal wristband is the way to go. No waiting in line with the prepaid tickets.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Herbert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The hole family loved all of it, lots of shows, rides and water to cool off everywhere.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Antonio

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message