The Alamo is one of the most famous sites in US history, forever linked to the 13-day siege in 1836 that ended with the deaths of defenders James Bowie, William Travis and Davy Crockett. The 18th-century Mission San Antonio de Valero complex ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Antonio City Sights Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE TOUR WAS TREMENDOUS. WE SAW EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO SEE AND MORE. DAVID THE TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC. HE KEPT US WELL INFORMED, WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ASLL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TOUR.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun, Fun, Fun....What a great way to see the city...

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great deal! we couldn't have done this on our own. Our bus guides were great with special mention to Heidi and Leroy.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour,

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour director was driver also. Great knowledge of the entire city, history buff, know how to get the most out of our day. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I took this tour on our recent trip to San Antonio. This tour is a great way to see a nice cross section of what this beautiful city has to offer. Our bus driver, Dave, was very knowledgeable about the history of this area and made the day so much fun. I would recommend taking this tour at the beginning of your stay.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great . Driver very knowledgeable about the area. San antonio a little less nice than i expected, riverwalk great

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

After a rough start things turned out to be great! We were picked ip by a trolley at our hotel and were dropped at a ticket office where things got a little confusing. The tour guide and bus were late so we were sent on our own to see the Alamo. Once the bus and driver arrived the tour took off.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was nice and we did get to see the main points of interest in San Antonio. There is quite a bit packed into one day so I suggest you have 2 days so you can go back to really take your time and see the places.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Maybe it was the rain that day, but not the best of tour. When we were in San Francisco, we took three different tours and each was special. The drivers/narrators were so fun and descriptive. This time, our tour guide was opinionated and the attitude of let's get this done so I can get home. But San Antonio is wonderful and would love to go back again soon.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best time on our tour! Phil really knows the area. His knowledge, mixed with his light hearted humor, made the tour fun!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an awesome day we had. Our tour guide David was very knowledgable and fun to be with all day. Wonderful experience in San Antonio. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message