The Alamo is one of the most famous sites in US history, forever linked to the 13-day siege in 1836 that ended with the deaths of defenders James Bowie, William Travis and Davy Crockett. The 18th-century Mission San Antonio de Valero complex ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 142 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Antonio City Sights Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE TOUR WAS TREMENDOUS. WE SAW EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO SEE AND MORE. DAVID THE TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC. HE KEPT US WELL INFORMED, WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ASLL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TOUR.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun, Fun, Fun....What a great way to see the city...

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great deal! we couldn't have done this on our own. Our bus guides were great with special mention to Heidi and Leroy.

Doing what: San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour, River Cruise, and Tower of the Americas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour director was driver also. Great knowledge of the entire city, history buff, know how to get the most out of our day. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I took this tour on our recent trip to San Antonio. This tour is a great way to see a nice cross section of what this beautiful city has to offer. Our bus driver, Dave, was very knowledgeable about the history of this area and made the day so much fun. I would recommend taking this tour at the beginning of your stay.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great . Driver very knowledgeable about the area. San antonio a little less nice than i expected, riverwalk great

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was nice and we did get to see the main points of interest in San Antonio. There is quite a bit packed into one day so I suggest you have 2 days so you can go back to really take your time and see the places.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best time on our tour! Phil really knows the area. His knowledge, mixed with his light hearted humor, made the tour fun!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an awesome day we had. Our tour guide David was very knowledgable and fun to be with all day. Wonderful experience in San Antonio. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thought the tour was excellent. Our driver/guide, Curry, was very good. He was full of knowledge and very helpful and friendly. I think everyone on the tour had a great time. No complaints.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and kept the whole day very interesting.

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. The tour leader made it great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great way to see the city for the first time. Good value. No driving around lost or looking for parking!

Doing what: San Antonio Grand Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It is an excellent option if you want to cover the highlights of San Antonio and at your own pace. You can choose to hop off at your desired sights.

The downside is sometimes the wait for the shuttle can be rather unpredictable so.. It can be quite a wait.

Doing what: Alamo Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message