• USD ($)
  • English
The United States is known for its sprawling, big, cities and San Antonio is no different. One of the more unusual and fun ways to quickly see all the highlights in this historical city is to join a Segway tour. On the Ultimate San Antonio Segway ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was the most fun I've had in a very long time! Jake was a wonderful tour guide and segway teacher. He constantly reassured us and made us feel at ease. We saw so many wonderful sites in San Antonio!

Doing what: San Antonio City Lights Ghost Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We live in San Antonio, but had an out of town guest with us. Jake was an amazing guide - he taught us a lot that we didn't know before! He was friendly, funny, and informative. The segways are so much fun. We have lots of out of town family coming in for Thanksgiving - we will definitely be setting up another tour!! Thanks Jake for a great segway tour!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jake was the most fantastic guide. The segway tour was the most fun thing we did on our 8 day vacation. Put it on your bucket list!

Doing what: San Antonio City Lights Ghost Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best activity ever! Easy to learn and use. We have been telling everyone to sign up and do it. We are going to start doing Segway tours in every city that we can find them in. Fun, fun, fun!!!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Knowledgeable tour guides...Good training on how to use Segway prior to ride...

Doing what: San Antonio City Lights Ghost Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Adrian was friendly and knowledgeable about San Antonio and the sights we traveled to. We were the only two people for this short (1 hour) Segway tour and even though my machine ended up with a flat tire we had a great time. We were even offered the opportunity to take a 2 and a half hour tour the next morning for free because of the flat. We declined but really appreciated the offer.

Doing what: San Antonio City Sights Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My boyfriend and I had so much fun on the segway tour! Jaime was our guide and was excellent!

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We really enjoyed our Segway experience. It was our first time using Segways and we had a super time. Our guide was very pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend this to anyone. We plan on using Segways again in another city. Thanks for the fun.

Doing what: Ultimate San Antonio Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message