San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

Cabrillo National Monument

On the southern tip of Point Loma, at the top of hill, you'll find Cabrillo National Monument. The spot is San Diego’s finest locale for history and fine views across the bay to San Diego's downtown. It's also the best place in San Diego to see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The seals were SO adorable! Our captain and 1st mate were VERY knowledgeable and made the tour so much fun. I would highly recommend this tour, especially if you have kids!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

With visiting in-laws we did the two hour tour so we covered the whole bay. Very informative. Great guide and commentary. would highly recommend.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything worked out great!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

GREAT family friendly activity in San Diego! We had so much fun and learned a lot about the history of the city.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We had a nice time on the cruise. The person that provided the narrative was very good, and the weather was beautiful. We were seated on the top deck, and the only issue I had was that other guests would stand at the railing, making it necessary for us to stand also to see the landmarks. Not sure what could be done about that.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The idea is good tour guild ok but really lave and return on the same street tell us the same stuff about what's on the street then take us out to a sardine farm where a few seals are I felt like a dumb tourist for sure it could be so much more

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!!!!! everyone should do this... :)

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful cruise (with narration) of the north and south harbor. Crew is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. We took the 2 hour tour which I recommend, since you have the opportunity to see the beautiful San Diego skyline, Coronado Island, the various naval vessels and Naval base. Plenty of chairs on the upper deck, and the covered lower deck which has a snack bar. Highly recommend the harbor cruises.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely tour but too many screaming running kids

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good cruise of the bay. The beer was a little expensive for the amount that you got.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was informative but I thought it would be more geared toward kids.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message