• USD ($)
  • English

San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

Cabrillo National Monument

On the southern tip of Point Loma, at the top of hill, you'll find Cabrillo National Monument. The spot is San Diego’s finest locale for history and fine views across the bay to San Diego's downtown. It's also the best place in San Diego to see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 91 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed the Harbor cruise very much. It was very relaxing, lots of interesting landmarks to see and informative commentary. Seating was flexible, one could move about indoors or outdoors on deck. Food and drinks were available. We were glad we took this two hour cruise. We recommend this cruise for all vistors.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great fun. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Out tour guide was very entertaining and funny! Easy to book tour amd everyone was friendly. This tour was a lot of fun. I recommend it, especially if you have kids.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is a MUST DO!!!! We went on the Seal Tour during my birthday trip to San Diego. It was so fun! We learned so much about the harbour and the surrounding areas. Not only was the tour informative but it was fun!!! We had an excellent captain and a very funny tour guide. We were laughing several times during the tour. We were able to plan other things for our trip just by learning about them on this tour! We went to the USS Midway the next day because we were told about it on our seal tour. If you are trying to decide whether or not you should do this tour take my advice and DO IT!!! We loved it and our 5 year old did too!!!!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it!,

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous trip. We had a blast.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I guess I and my expected more from a 3 hour tour.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the tour, the guide was awesome and very knowledgeable, I would definitely do this tour again it was so much fun and it is a great way to see some of the San Diego sites.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great! Was well worth the cost. A beautiful day in San Diego!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome tour!! Very friendly staff. Myself and kids had a great time on this tour.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great. The narrator was very informative and funny. And, we saw alot of seals. But, not much of the city.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

guide was knowledgable, entertaining and helpful. the facts about the city of SD and US military was almost more fun than looking at the seals. I recommend it

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Was very fun. Guides where very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We truly enjoyed the harbor cruise! It was a great way to see the city and all the ships in the naval yard!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was incredible, my grandson was so happy specially when he saw the Sea Lions. i will do it again sometime.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message