The Big Island is beautiful, no doubt about it. All the natural wonders of Hawaii are encapsulated in its blue water boundaries. But Hawaii is no ordinary island chain. The beauty of this archipelago is that each island is distinct and unique in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome!!!!! If you're visiting San Diego, you must do this tour.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is soo much fun and quite relaxing ! Captain Charlie and his first mate guarantee a good time while also providing tons of information. Even our teen and tween forgot their "cool" attitude and enjoyed it big time !

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing experience! I wish we would have had more time to explore everything. You need at least 3 hours. It was great knowing a little bit of our heroes' history of the Military.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: USS Midway Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour...we spent the whole morning riding around San Diego....we saw all the highlights...and enjoyed the freedom to get off where we wanted. Some Trolley tours only allow you to make one pass period..this tour you can revisit anyplace you like during the day. The bus drivers did a good job pointing our places of interest...a great way to spend your first morning/day in San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Comfortable ride
Breath taking views and
Excellent captain/guide on the cruise.
Will remember it for long time.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything went to plan. Would definately use Viator again

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Loved the on and off trolley. It was a great start to our trip loved stop in coronado and old town

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I liked the tour. It was a little cold because there are no windows, so I totally suggest taking a sweater. I really liked the part where we went into the ocean. We got cool info about the marines life and all the different military things they do at the naval base. The best part about the tour was the seals. They were too cute and there were so many of them. It would be cool to do this tour again.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the tour.
Very nice way to have first introduction to San Diego.
The tour was on time, the guide was excellent, we got interesting explanations
Recommended especially with children.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Explore at your own pace. Talk and listen to veterans with experience and knowledge of the Midway add to the overall experience.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: USS Midway Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyable, informative, fun.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Seal Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2012

While there were numerous hop on/off locations, there were really only three that had anything to do once dropped off. Had to get off to get real ticket and the central ticket booth.

Doing what: San Diego Shore Excursion: San Diego Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message