San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

San Diego Harbor

Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 376 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kim l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The bestt adventure in San Diego

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

Bjohnson0489

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was amazing. Great food, staff was friendly and very helpful (shoutout to our server Ana M.). Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Joanne T C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful views and wonderful staff. Would have liked a bit of a break at times from the constant narration, but we learned a lot!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Alexey L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

It was OK, but could have been better

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great crew, wonderful boat and I would highly recommend this for a special evening out.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great time. Food was better than we expected and wine was reasonably priced. Met nice people and tour of harbor was nice.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Donny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time. Crew was great and we saw whales.

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

Ed S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great trip! Captain and tour guide were both outstanding.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Danielle W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Was a great tour. The guide was VERY knowledgeable which allowed me and my husband Navy vets to learn even more. I would take it again...was more than enough room and was a great day to take the tour

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Mary B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We had a lovely time, staff was very accomodating, it was a very nice evening, the food was good, the music fun, and being able to spend time with the captain was the highlight for us. My only suggestion is to ensure high quality champagne. The champagne we received was not the best and would not pay extra for that .

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Margaret B USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Audio very difficult to understand as the sound unclear. Passenger area lacked cleanliness. We signed up for two hour experience but left after first hour.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Maira G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

If you do something, do this. The tour lady explained very well. Indeed I was not paying attention. If you don't do anything get on this boat. It will be FUN, this was one the best part of my trip.
--

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Nora P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great views, great food, great staff!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Wallis K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was a beautiful day. the boat was very clean and neat and not too busy so we could move around to see what we wanted to see and to get the photo shots we wanted. We did the 2-hour cruise and it was lovely to see both sides of the bay. The guides were very nice and interesting.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Carolyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brought 4 grandchildren. They are hard to please and they all loved it! We had a really great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service and amazing food. This was a wonderful experience from end to end. Would definitely do again.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Helmut D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a awesome tour with our Kids. It was really nice and guys mad it enjoyable.

Thanks!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

claude d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Claude de Richelieu Quebec , un tour a recommander , on y voie de tout

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great day. This will definitely be a repeat!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

John P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The boat was beautiful, the meal was excellent, and as a surprise there were fireworks over Coronado, but beyond that there was not much to see at night and there were very few passengers.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Manohar S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

A really good guided tour of the harbour. The guide was very knowledgeable and pointed out a number of things of interest, some of which I would have visited if I had more time.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Hedy C United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide was definitely OUTSTANDING. The weather was perfect so we sat on the top deck and enjoyed the view. It was well worth the money

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Tracy C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time, hubby was the driver, found controls and instructions easy to follow from our navigator Kelly. It can get a bit bumpy out in the middle of the bay so be prepared! But it is great fun!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Louis G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was nice,how ever not everyone was dressed for the occasion,which kind of takes away from the setting. But service was great the food was good and the ride was smooth

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message