Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 326 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was a great dinner cruise. all of the staff were nice and helpfull we will do it again

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was more than I expected and so much fun. I brought my granddaughter and she had so much fun and was full of smiles the whole trip. I wish I could remember off the top of my head our 1st mate with Capt. Berg, she was amazing. This is a tour everyone should experience - you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fantastic tour!! Well worth the money. Frank was an amazing tour guide!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great staff. Food was wonderful and the views were magnificent. Thank you.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Dana the narrator was very informative and entertaining. We took the two hour trip which I believe is the way to go. The boat was very clean and easy to see 360 degrees which is all you can ask for. I would recommend the two hour trip to anyone visiting the area.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed this tour it was very informative and we got to see the seals.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There were four of us. 3 natives of San Diego and we learned things we did not know. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Our only complaint was the many, many, many speakers on the boat which made the guides voice very, very, very LOUD!!!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was beautiful and informative. I will recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and Friendly. Worth the

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My girlfriend and I went on this cruise and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The food was delicious and the servers were very accommodating. The time was changed from 11am to 930am, but we did find out ahead of time so that was good. The day was perfect and definitely worth the price of admission!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a ton of fun! Highly recommend doing it!

Doing what: Best San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great cruise at a great price.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent waiting staff and friendly DJ that came by for song requests. Food was well prepared, very accommodating for my husband's shell fish allergy and did substitutions. The advice is to bring extra money because the only drawback was a consistent feeling to upgrade services. For example appetizers were 8-10 extra, photos that were taken before boarding:20, wine: extra, fillet mignon or other entree substitutes: 15 extra. We ended up paying close to 100 extra tips including. But for our 10 yr wedding anniversary it was worth it! The view was spectacular.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a good experience. The weather, ship and views by the San Diego bay were really good and amazing. The food was good too but could have been a bit better. W enjoyed it and definitely a thing for a special occasion.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and a fun filled day. There was only eight of us on the bus so it did not feel cramped or rushed. Our driver, Mike, was informative and jovial with a couple of lame jokes thrown in as well, for good measure. We were a family of four and we would recommend.

Doing what: Best San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Speed Boat Adventure was amazing! The tour guide provided an excellent combination of sight seeing and high speed adventure.

Doing what: Best San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A thrilling and exciting experience. Guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Best San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I are visiting from Montana. We decided it would be very fun to try the dinner cruise and we are so glad we did. The cruise ship is so elegant and beautiful. Dinner was amazing, Linda our sweet waitress was the best. The whole staff was very accommodating. What a wonderful evening!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun, I have been telling all my friends about it.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. I can't wait to go on another one.

Doing what: Best San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message