Explore San Francisco's vibrant nightlife, and get to see some of its best bars, clubs, and of course, people! Go on a pub crawl through the energetic district of North Beach! You'll discover the legendary and sometimes-quirky watering holes that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 247 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!!!!! everyone should do this... :)

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful cruise (with narration) of the north and south harbor. Crew is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. We took the 2 hour tour which I recommend, since you have the opportunity to see the beautiful San Diego skyline, Coronado Island, the various naval vessels and Naval base. Plenty of chairs on the upper deck, and the covered lower deck which has a snack bar. Highly recommend the harbor cruises.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic adventure. We fortunately booked the last excursion of the day and there was no rush to get back for the next group. Perico was an excellent guide, informative, friendly, and patient. We first went to a dock with sea lions and seals sun bathing and where allowed to bring our boat up to the dock for some fantastic close-up photos. We then sped around the bay to go under the Coronado Bridge. Then onto the USS Midway, where we were allowed to sale next to and under the flight decks. Next onto to the Star of India and other interesting boats in the harbor. We were then allowed to race back to the starting point, all of which took almost two hours. There were four other couples in our excursion and we were able to interact with them while waiting for our instructions on boat operation and safety. All and all we would recommend this tour to anyone seeking a great time and adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely tour but too many screaming running kids

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved the tour...the views were spectacular, the food delicious and served in a classy manner as you would expect from an elegant restaurant; the DJ was great, playing our requests, some romantic music, and some more up-tempo, all great to dance to! All in all, we would give this dinner cruise high marks and take it again. The only down-side was the parking lot we were supposed to use was not available and we had to walk a bit further, but this is par for San Diego! All four of us in our party had a great time and highly recommend this cruise, despite the parking issue!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good cruise of the bay. The beer was a little expensive for the amount that you got.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was a very nice time. The dinner was outstanding and the crew were outstanding in every way. Will return again on next trip

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very pleasant evening. The food was delicious. The service was superb. The DJ was really good and the dance floor spacious enough to dance on. Beautiful views of the skyline at night, but who was looking? We were busy dancing!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great. Despite the fact that did not leave from the pier till way after the sun set, we had a great time. The food was fantastic, the crew was lovely and my mom and me met a lovely group of people were we had a lot of fun with. We danced on the top floor and sat in the captain's seat. Great night. Jess

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was informative but I thought it would be more geared toward kids.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour bus was old and so uncomfortable we felt every bump on the road and it rattled and squeaked! A stop at Bilbao Park would be nice. I wanted to take a photo of the sign at the entrance to gaslamp district but the bus didn't stop. 2.5 hours shopping on one street in Mexico was far too long!

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message