Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 239 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was a very nice time. The dinner was outstanding and the crew were outstanding in every way. Will return again on next trip

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great. Despite the fact that did not leave from the pier till way after the sun set, we had a great time. The food was fantastic, the crew was lovely and my mom and me met a lovely group of people were we had a lot of fun with. We danced on the top floor and sat in the captain's seat. Great night. Jess

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was informative but I thought it would be more geared toward kids.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour bus was old and so uncomfortable we felt every bump on the road and it rattled and squeaked! A stop at Bilbao Park would be nice. I wanted to take a photo of the sign at the entrance to gaslamp district but the bus didn't stop. 2.5 hours shopping on one street in Mexico was far too long!

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We spent a lot on this tour, but it was WORTH IT!!! This tour was the absolute highlight of our entire trip. The bay cruise was 3 hours, the food and champagne top-rate. Our table was wobbly but the waitor fixed it (with a sugar packet under the leg) Hey- for the tour price, check the tables please! We waited in a line with NO SEATING to board - that was difficult - why aren't there benches????? The scenery during the cruise was magical, my husband and I went up top to sit (by ourselves!!) and watch the sun set. Fantastic!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Lovely trip in the bay although thankfully were familiar with the bay so knew the sites. Good meal and friendly atmosphere. Nice way to relax or if you prefer, kick your heels up with the live band,

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The San Diego tour was well done and very informative. The Tijuana tour was informative and Mike did a good job but we were very disappointed in Tijuana. The retailers were too aggressive and it was just very uncomfortable. Mike is a very good tour guide.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message