Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 251 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!!!!! everyone should do this... :)

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful cruise (with narration) of the north and south harbor. Crew is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. We took the 2 hour tour which I recommend, since you have the opportunity to see the beautiful San Diego skyline, Coronado Island, the various naval vessels and Naval base. Plenty of chairs on the upper deck, and the covered lower deck which has a snack bar. Highly recommend the harbor cruises.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic adventure. We fortunately booked the last excursion of the day and there was no rush to get back for the next group. Perico was an excellent guide, informative, friendly, and patient. We first went to a dock with sea lions and seals sun bathing and where allowed to bring our boat up to the dock for some fantastic close-up photos. We then sped around the bay to go under the Coronado Bridge. Then onto the USS Midway, where we were allowed to sale next to and under the flight decks. Next onto to the Star of India and other interesting boats in the harbor. We were then allowed to race back to the starting point, all of which took almost two hours. There were four other couples in our excursion and we were able to interact with them while waiting for our instructions on boat operation and safety. All and all we would recommend this tour to anyone seeking a great time and adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience from beginning to end was fantastic. A true highlight on a vacation with many highlights.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely tour but too many screaming running kids

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a very nice time. Would have liked to leave earlier to see the sunset. but other than that i would recommend your cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent craft, smooth sailing all the way didn't know we had even tied up at the end of the night, very good food, service was divine along with the views of San Diego at night.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Prawns were 6 small shrimp on a stick rest Ok lights did not get tunred down
so could see out side very well and it was just a very over priced no great
deal. I think my shrimp was not good sick the next and night.
Would tell a friend was very disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved the tour...the views were spectacular, the food delicious and served in a classy manner as you would expect from an elegant restaurant; the DJ was great, playing our requests, some romantic music, and some more up-tempo, all great to dance to! All in all, we would give this dinner cruise high marks and take it again. The only down-side was the parking lot we were supposed to use was not available and we had to walk a bit further, but this is par for San Diego! All four of us in our party had a great time and highly recommend this cruise, despite the parking issue!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good cruise of the bay. The beer was a little expensive for the amount that you got.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was a very nice time. The dinner was outstanding and the crew were outstanding in every way. Will return again on next trip

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very pleasant evening. The food was delicious. The service was superb. The DJ was really good and the dance floor spacious enough to dance on. Beautiful views of the skyline at night, but who was looking? We were busy dancing!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message