Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was beautiful and informative. I will recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Speed Boat Adventure was amazing! The tour guide provided an excellent combination of sight seeing and high speed adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A thrilling and exciting experience. Guide was very helpful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I are visiting from Montana. We decided it would be very fun to try the dinner cruise and we are so glad we did. The cruise ship is so elegant and beautiful. Dinner was amazing, Linda our sweet waitress was the best. The whole staff was very accommodating. What a wonderful evening!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun, I have been telling all my friends about it.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. I can't wait to go on another one.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time, we plan on doing this again next year. It was our anniversary, so it was special for both of us!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff were highly professional and worked hard to make sure all passengers had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A terrific experience! We'll be back!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent from start to finish

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Great info about San Diego. My husband and I really enjoyed it. So did my three kids 13, 12, and 2. My two year old was excited the moment we got in the water.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Dinner was great, and the views amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this romantic evening aboard... We loved the VIP treatment with our own private window and table. The live band, Bayou Brothers was really good also. Would definitely recommend this to any couples looking for a romantic evening, go on a Friday or Saturday evening have some great cocktails, relax and enjoy.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If a champagne cruise can get any better, I'm not sure how. We did this the morning after our dinner cruise with our young teens and it was just as wonderful the second time on board. All of the staff were eager and welcoming, and professional. Jennifer W. among others helped bring smiles to the morning.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun! Great way to see and learn about San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

More crowded than I expected, but it took nothing away from one of our most romantic dates ever. The food quality was better than expected and the views were worth every penny. I definitely suggest getting the window seat if you can.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We saw very small whale, but lots of dolphins. Al was great.

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our dinner cruise was very nice. The food was average but the service and entertainment was good. We did a Viator dinner cruise in Vancouver a couple of years ago and the food was much better. Good time over all

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The whole experience was great! I would have given them 5 stars, but the steak I ordered for dinner was very tough. I guess it was not a good cut, but my wife was very happy and if she's happy I'm happy!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The food was good, the views were good, but the ambiance was somewhat lacking.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Sandra E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very disappointed with food - appetiser was a cos lettuce cut in half - nothing else, entree was good, desert was just cut up fruit. Despite disappointment with food, we did enjoy
the evening.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The tour was ok. We have done the trip before, but it isn't a mind blowing experience of the city of San Diego. The kids, especially younger kids will enjoy it more like mine did. Although one did fall asleep in the harbor.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was well organized. The food was wonderful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good service, great food selection and lovely scenery.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message