Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views. The tour guide was very informative, the boat comfortable and the harbor beautiful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I bought this for my son and his wife as a gift as they vacationed in California for the first time without their 17 month old daughter. They said they had a great time! They said the food was excellent, the staff was attentive and the cruise was wonderful. I believe my husband and I gave them a great gift and wonderful memories.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

you get a good insight to the San Diego Navel history and the city

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun for the whole family. Up close viewing of the seal lions and interesting information regarding the history of San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was amazing and the ease of booking and picking up tickets made it convenient

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

To and Kansas where awesome would do it again

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice 2.5 hours cruise. We enjoyed the dinner along with the views of the city. I would recommend to get there a few hours early and take the time to visit the Midway Aircraft carrier that is located right next to the cruise ships. Also, you have to check in prior to standing in line to board. There is a kiosk station were you have to exchange your paper copy for a boarding pass. Enjoy...

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love San Diego! We took the two hour harbor cruise. Booked it and was then like...oh no! My boys ages 11 and 13 will fuss the entire cruise. But instead they loved it! They were so excited to see the ships and submarines. They loved seeing the wildlife too. The crew was amazing. The "snacktician"on board saw I was struggling due to bad knees...on a crowded ship he went and found a chair for me. That is great service! I would recommend this tour in a heartbeat.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This dinner cruise was planned by my in-laws for the honeymoon. It was the best. The food and music were good. It was nice to go on the upper deck. The views of the harbor were great.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour we saw the north of the bay and the south, lots to see and the narrater was extremely good at explaining the different areas knew has stuff, all in all well worth the price and lasted over 2 hours

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message