Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 315 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was beautiful and informative. I will recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and Friendly. Worth the

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My girlfriend and I went on this cruise and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The food was delicious and the servers were very accommodating. The time was changed from 11am to 930am, but we did find out ahead of time so that was good. The day was perfect and definitely worth the price of admission!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a ton of fun! Highly recommend doing it!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great cruise at a great price.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent waiting staff and friendly DJ that came by for song requests. Food was well prepared, very accommodating for my husband's shell fish allergy and did substitutions. The advice is to bring extra money because the only drawback was a consistent feeling to upgrade services. For example appetizers were 8-10 extra, photos that were taken before boarding:20, wine: extra, fillet mignon or other entree substitutes: 15 extra. We ended up paying close to 100 extra tips including. But for our 10 yr wedding anniversary it was worth it! The view was spectacular.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a good experience. The weather, ship and views by the San Diego bay were really good and amazing. The food was good too but could have been a bit better. W enjoyed it and definitely a thing for a special occasion.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and a fun filled day. There was only eight of us on the bus so it did not feel cramped or rushed. Our driver, Mike, was informative and jovial with a couple of lame jokes thrown in as well, for good measure. We were a family of four and we would recommend.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Speed Boat Adventure was amazing! The tour guide provided an excellent combination of sight seeing and high speed adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A thrilling and exciting experience. Guide was very helpful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I are visiting from Montana. We decided it would be very fun to try the dinner cruise and we are so glad we did. The cruise ship is so elegant and beautiful. Dinner was amazing, Linda our sweet waitress was the best. The whole staff was very accommodating. What a wonderful evening!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun, I have been telling all my friends about it.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. I can't wait to go on another one.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time, we plan on doing this again next year. It was our anniversary, so it was special for both of us!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff were highly professional and worked hard to make sure all passengers had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A terrific experience! We'll be back!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent from start to finish

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Great info about San Diego. My husband and I really enjoyed it. So did my three kids 13, 12, and 2. My two year old was excited the moment we got in the water.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Dinner was great, and the views amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this romantic evening aboard... We loved the VIP treatment with our own private window and table. The live band, Bayou Brothers was really good also. Would definitely recommend this to any couples looking for a romantic evening, go on a Friday or Saturday evening have some great cocktails, relax and enjoy.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If a champagne cruise can get any better, I'm not sure how. We did this the morning after our dinner cruise with our young teens and it was just as wonderful the second time on board. All of the staff were eager and welcoming, and professional. Jennifer W. among others helped bring smiles to the morning.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun! Great way to see and learn about San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

More crowded than I expected, but it took nothing away from one of our most romantic dates ever. The food quality was better than expected and the views were worth every penny. I definitely suggest getting the window seat if you can.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We saw very small whale, but lots of dolphins. Al was great.

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our dinner cruise was very nice. The food was average but the service and entertainment was good. We did a Viator dinner cruise in Vancouver a couple of years ago and the food was much better. Good time over all

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message