San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Captain and mate did an excellant job. Great way to spend the afternoon and get a different look at San Diego.

Doing what: Private Sailing Excursion from San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was awesome!
A must do for families looking for fun!

Doing what: San Diego Bay Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful evening with a great view of and talk about San Diego, CA. Delicious food and terrific music for dancing! We also enjoyed talking to the people at the tables beside us. We will do this again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. Really enjoyed the dinner cruise. People were very polite and always making sure we were enjoying ourselves. Looking forward to another trip soon.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. Weather was wonderful and the service on board, just great. Going to do it again soon.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I bought this for my son and his wife as a gift as they vacationed in California for the first time without their 17 month old daughter. They said they had a great time! They said the food was excellent, the staff was attentive and the cruise was wonderful. I believe my husband and I gave them a great gift and wonderful memories.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views. The tour guide was very informative, the boat comfortable and the harbor beautiful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

To and Kansas where awesome would do it again

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun for the whole family. Up close viewing of the seal lions and interesting information regarding the history of San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was amazing and the ease of booking and picking up tickets made it convenient

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message