San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

More crowded than I expected, but it took nothing away from one of our most romantic dates ever. The food quality was better than expected and the views were worth every penny. I definitely suggest getting the window seat if you can.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome experience! John was our captain and he was so nice and patient answering our sailing questions. The boat was beautiful and looked new. I highly recommend this experience to visitors. :

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience! My friend and I scheduled the sunset cruise and it was beautiful! 90 Min. of nothing but pure relaxation and enjoyment! Our captain was such a pleasure to talk to! We enjoyed the sunset with some wine and cheese. It was the best thing about our trip! Highly recommend this to anyone seeking to relax and see San Diego! Whether its you and some girlfriends or you and your partner- something to definitely experience!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Speed Boat Adventure was amazing! The tour guide provided an excellent combination of sight seeing and high speed adventure.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome ride! Really enjoyed it!

Doing what: San Diego Bay Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun! Great way to see and learn about San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If a champagne cruise can get any better, I'm not sure how. We did this the morning after our dinner cruise with our young teens and it was just as wonderful the second time on board. All of the staff were eager and welcoming, and professional. Jennifer W. among others helped bring smiles to the morning.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Dinner was great, and the views amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this romantic evening aboard... We loved the VIP treatment with our own private window and table. The live band, Bayou Brothers was really good also. Would definitely recommend this to any couples looking for a romantic evening, go on a Friday or Saturday evening have some great cocktails, relax and enjoy.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friend and I are visiting from Montana. We decided it would be very fun to try the dinner cruise and we are so glad we did. The cruise ship is so elegant and beautiful. Dinner was amazing, Linda our sweet waitress was the best. The whole staff was very accommodating. What a wonderful evening!!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun, I have been telling all my friends about it.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A thrilling and exciting experience. Guide was very helpful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The sailing was fun. We liked the captain.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you don't do anything else whilst in San Diego ride the Patriot. The jet boat ride is a real experience with great views of the USS Midway and the city. Bring your sun glasses to protect your eyes at high speed.

Doing what: San Diego Bay Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Sailing Excursion from San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Great info about San Diego. My husband and I really enjoyed it. So did my three kids 13, 12, and 2. My two year old was excited the moment we got in the water.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent from start to finish

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff were highly professional and worked hard to make sure all passengers had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A terrific experience! We'll be back!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time, we plan on doing this again next year. It was our anniversary, so it was special for both of us!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was well organized. The food was wonderful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Captain John did a great job and I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Jennifer R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had such a fantastic time on this cruise! It was a very comfortable and intimate atmosphere with only 6 passengers allowed on board. The cruise included a bottle of wine and a cheese and meat tray, which was all very tasty. Captain Devin was friendly and knowledgeable about the sites we passed. He took us for a close up view of the sea lions and along Mission Bay beach and many other places that I can't name. We spent quite a bit of time out in the open waters watching the sun set. It was so peaceful and beautiful. I'm so glad that I did this instead of one of the larger, more crowded dinner cruises!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good service, great food selection and lovely scenery.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I just wanted to send a message about our night with your crew. We had reservations for last friday the 10th out of san diego harbor. The evening was perfect. I believe our servers' name was Nicholas and he was amazing. We were celebrating my husband's 43rd birthday and hearing him tell me it was more than he had expected and it was one of his most memorable birthdays ever let me know i did a great job on choosing you for his birthday surprise dinner. Im sure most people only write about their bad experiences but i wanted to share what a wonderful experience we had. The only awkward thing was there were a bunch of high school kids that were also enjoying the evening with you. Theh were all bahaved just made romantic moments a little awkward but other than that it was a remarkable evening.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really lovely time, great food and fantastic harbour cruise. Plentiful champagne, only had to drink a mouthful and was topped up, staff friendly and attentive.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message