San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 427 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great crew, wonderful boat and I would highly recommend this for a special evening out.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Nora P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Maira G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

If you do something, do this. The tour lady explained very well. Indeed I was not paying attention. If you don't do anything get on this boat. It will be FUN, this was one the best part of my trip.
--

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great views, great food, great staff!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great day. This will definitely be a repeat!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lovely evening cruising the harbor. Neat, private, fun. Gracious host/captain!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Helmut D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a awesome tour with our Kids. It was really nice and guys mad it enjoyable.

Thanks!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service and amazing food. This was a wonderful experience from end to end. Would definitely do again.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Carolyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brought 4 grandchildren. They are hard to please and they all loved it! We had a really great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great trip. The weather was great which made it worthwhile. It was very relaxing.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Allysse A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My boyfriend and I tried this tour to experience something new. It was amazing! Our server, Rhonda, was very attentive and took great care of us when one of our dinners was over cooked. The boat itself was beautiful, the scenery was unforgettable and the romance was undeniable! I highly recommend this tour if you are looking for a romantic night out in San Diego!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Shelby K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We have been to San Diego for the first time ever and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it even though the temperature was in the low 80's. The dinner cruise was the best part of it all. My husband really enjoyed the meal, stating that it was the best prime rib dinner he has had. The night was great and the food was the best and overall great experience. Would recommend it to any one looking for a nice relaxing meal and a great way to see the lights of San Diego all in one shot.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Jeannette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were looking for signs that said Viator not the local tour operator's name. I think you need better signage . It was not easy to find. The cruise and dinner was wonderful, it could have been warmer inside

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Fredrick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful ship - 2 decks - 2 buffets - amazing food for a buffet - lotsa shrimp, roast beef, salads and desserts - unlimited champagne! Good cruise around the harbor - definitely worth it!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Connie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

There was some confusion about what time our tour was but Katie was awesome and made it happen for us. Art was our skipper for the trip and he was so much fun. We had a great time and his knowledge of San Diego, etc. was great. He shared a lot of things, made us laugh and made our experience very memorable. We would definitely do it again and we will request Art for sure. Thank you.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide was fabulous. He knew everything about every navy ship in the harbor. We both enjoyed the trip immensely. Although it's possible to choose the one-hour tour, I recommend the two-hour tour, which is a terrific bargain.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great sail.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Gayle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour and a wonderful outing. Captain Art was a blast. He's friendly and talkative and he has a great sense of humor. I'm also a pretty serious photographer and I got some outstanding shots of downtown San Diego. I would love to take this tour again.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a fabulous afternoon and a great experience. Devin was a wonderful guide and captain. The wine was superb and the snacks very good. I would give this a 5 thumbs up. Thank you for a great day.P and N

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Barbara N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful experience - very clean boat and first rate captain. Wine and nosh was top quality.

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Norwin D L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great romantic way to spend a special occasion such as a wedding anniversary. Champagne dinner, dancing and great vies. Highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Karla F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a blast. Will do it again!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Donald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Took the 2-hr tour, but the 1-hr tour probably would have sufficed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Dab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you are spending a week in San Diego and arrive on a Saturday, this is a great way to start your vacation. Food is spectacular!!!!! Champagne overflowing, and the cruise of the bay was informative. Not too short and not too long. Just right!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Majestic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was the best experience, I highly recommend this cruise!!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message