San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful evening with a great view of and talk about San Diego, CA. Delicious food and terrific music for dancing! We also enjoyed talking to the people at the tables beside us. We will do this again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. Really enjoyed the dinner cruise. People were very polite and always making sure we were enjoying ourselves. Looking forward to another trip soon.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. Weather was wonderful and the service on board, just great. Going to do it again soon.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I bought this for my son and his wife as a gift as they vacationed in California for the first time without their 17 month old daughter. They said they had a great time! They said the food was excellent, the staff was attentive and the cruise was wonderful. I believe my husband and I gave them a great gift and wonderful memories.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views. The tour guide was very informative, the boat comfortable and the harbor beautiful.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastically hosted, exciting and informative. Great staff and great value for money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

To and Kansas where awesome would do it again

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun for the whole family. Up close viewing of the seal lions and interesting information regarding the history of San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was amazing and the ease of booking and picking up tickets made it convenient

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were greeted by the owner promptly upon our arrival at the dock, and informed of the days activities to come, including snacks and refreshments. We were quickly paired up with another couple and taken to our very clean boat and introduced to Captain John. During our departure from the docks, we were given the option of touring the harbor around downtown, or heading out to sea. Captain John was very detailed in preparing us for how best to enjoy our day on the boat, including safety instructions. Captain John was also very knowledgable and happy to answer any question we and the other couple on the boat threw at him, and helped make the day very entertaining. We would definitely take this tour again if we were to visit San Diego and wanted to head out on the water.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love San Diego! We took the two hour harbor cruise. Booked it and was then like...oh no! My boys ages 11 and 13 will fuss the entire cruise. But instead they loved it! They were so excited to see the ships and submarines. They loved seeing the wildlife too. The crew was amazing. The "snacktician"on board saw I was struggling due to bad knees...on a crowded ship he went and found a chair for me. That is great service! I would recommend this tour in a heartbeat.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message