San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour is worth every penny! Amazing experience and our captain John was awesome. I highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Bjohnson0489

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was amazing. Great food, staff was friendly and very helpful (shoutout to our server Ana M.). Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Kenneth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife and I loved this cruise. Our captain,Jason, was a great host and clearly knew his boat and the area. Having only 6 people on board made the sail very intimate and relaxing. The weather didn't cooperate so the sunset was a bust but the rest of the cruise more than made up for it. Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Romantic Sunset Sailing Cruise

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful afternoon sailing around San Diego. Our family of 3 was the only group on our boat, so our trip was very personal and tailored to what we were interested in. Our Captain was informative, friendly, and made this experience enjoyable for the whole family. Thanks for a great afternoon!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

kim l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The bestt adventure in San Diego

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

Martin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic! We had a great sailor/tour guide, a cozy boat, good company, and lots of whale sightings. Highly recommended!

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Sailboat Cruise

SALLY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome! Amazing thrill ride for all ages!

Doing what: San Diego Bay Jet Boat Ride

Gordon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nice ride around the bay with well informed caption and first mate. It was a good trip.

Doing what: San Diego Maritime Museum and USS Midway Bay Cruise

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great caption, great ship, great tour!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Ed S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great trip! Captain and tour guide were both outstanding.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

There was some confusion on the booking , however, once that was cleared up it was the best sail we ever took. highly recommnd this tour

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Donny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time. Crew was great and we saw whales.

Doing what: San Diego Whale Watching Cruise and Maritime Museum Entry

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great time. Food was better than we expected and wine was reasonably priced. Met nice people and tour of harbor was nice.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great crew, wonderful boat and I would highly recommend this for a special evening out.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Nora P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Maira G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

If you do something, do this. The tour lady explained very well. Indeed I was not paying attention. If you don't do anything get on this boat. It will be FUN, this was one the best part of my trip.
--

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great views, great food, great staff!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great day. This will definitely be a repeat!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lovely evening cruising the harbor. Neat, private, fun. Gracious host/captain!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Helmut D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a awesome tour with our Kids. It was really nice and guys mad it enjoyable.

Thanks!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service and amazing food. This was a wonderful experience from end to end. Would definitely do again.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Carolyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brought 4 grandchildren. They are hard to please and they all loved it! We had a really great time.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great trip. The weather was great which made it worthwhile. It was very relaxing.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Allysse A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My boyfriend and I tried this tour to experience something new. It was amazing! Our server, Rhonda, was very attentive and took great care of us when one of our dinners was over cooked. The boat itself was beautiful, the scenery was unforgettable and the romance was undeniable! I highly recommend this tour if you are looking for a romantic night out in San Diego!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Shelby K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We have been to San Diego for the first time ever and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it even though the temperature was in the low 80's. The dinner cruise was the best part of it all. My husband really enjoyed the meal, stating that it was the best prime rib dinner he has had. The night was great and the food was the best and overall great experience. Would recommend it to any one looking for a nice relaxing meal and a great way to see the lights of San Diego all in one shot.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message