San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 378 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

There were four of us. 3 natives of San Diego and we learned things we did not know. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took a sailboat and docked at Anthonys, walked to the jet boat, the jet boat exceeded our expectations, walked back to Anthonys for lunch. A very enjoyable afternoon. Thank you.

Doing what: San Diego Bay Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful! The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed this tour it was very informative and we got to see the seals.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The cruise was amazing....every detail was perfect. So much fun, delicious food. The weather was perfect for the birthday gathering we came to celebrate with friends. Definitely recommend and will do the cruise again.

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Dana the narrator was very informative and entertaining. We took the two hour trip which I believe is the way to go. The boat was very clean and easy to see 360 degrees which is all you can ask for. I would recommend the two hour trip to anyone visiting the area.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great staff. Food was wonderful and the views were magnificent. Thank you.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such a beautiful sailing cruise. Nice elegant sailboat, comfortable. Witty and informative captain. Fun and exciting to watch him tack, changing sails and ever so smoothly.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Boat was amazingly well kept, very confy, relaxing yet fancy setting! Captain was fun and down to earth. Joked around with our family in a very respectful way. Loved the whole experience! When choosing between duffy boats and boat and wine you definitely need to go with duffy boats!! You get what you pay for and more!! Our whole family left as happy as could be after the boat ride! :

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fantastic tour!! Well worth the money. Frank was an amazing tour guide!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was more than I expected and so much fun. I brought my granddaughter and she had so much fun and was full of smiles the whole trip. I wish I could remember off the top of my head our 1st mate with Capt. Berg, she was amazing. This is a tour everyone should experience - you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this wine cruise. Our captain was very laid back and told us a little about the surrounding area. The food and wine were all ready for our tour and the presentation was beautiful. I would definitely do this again.

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was a great dinner cruise. all of the staff were nice and helpfull we will do it again

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Captain Mike and the staff were absolutely great. We had a great time and Captain Mike was very knowledgeable with the area. He got up and close to the sea lions and other sights near Point Loma. I came back to the hotel and told our group all about it and they booked cruises as well. All came back with the same wonderful smile on their faces. Ask for Captain Mike when you book this trip!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent waiting staff and friendly DJ that came by for song requests. Food was well prepared, very accommodating for my husband's shell fish allergy and did substitutions. The advice is to bring extra money because the only drawback was a consistent feeling to upgrade services. For example appetizers were 8-10 extra, photos that were taken before boarding:20, wine: extra, fillet mignon or other entree substitutes: 15 extra. We ended up paying close to 100 extra tips including. But for our 10 yr wedding anniversary it was worth it! The view was spectacular.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great cruise at a great price.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a ton of fun! Highly recommend doing it!

Doing what: Best San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My girlfriend and I went on this cruise and we thoroughly enjoyed it! The food was delicious and the servers were very accommodating. The time was changed from 11am to 930am, but we did find out ahead of time so that was good. The day was perfect and definitely worth the price of admission!

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and Friendly. Worth the

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an Awesome Girls Get Away Boat Cruise with Duffy of San Diego. Our captain Devin was amazing and fun! We will definitely return and recommend Duffy of San Diego to all our friends and family!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour was beautiful and informative. I will recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was wonderful just what the doctor ordered. Can not wait to go again. Love the bean bag chair do not get rid of this. The snacks were varied and beverages also should have no problem finding something to enjoy

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message