San Francisco ATTRACTIONS See all

Children's Creativity Museum

Nurturing children’s creative passions for a chance at a successful and innovative 21st Century, the Children’s Creativity Museum (formerly ZEUM) offers an interactive arts and technology museum for kids. Building on the idea that collaboration and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was awesome We got the 3 day card and used it everyday and saved a ton of money with everything we did

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This made the trip much easier and better. Definitely getting this again when I go back to San Francisco! So worth the money and highly recommend!

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was so nice to have everything pre-paid. It made things feel less expensive and after adding up the total from our trip we saved bundles! I highly recommend this to anyone planning to go on vacation.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great card!! Saved alot of money

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The SF Go card was a good deal. We didn't take advantage of every offer, but we didn't really expect to. What we did use seemed to get us discounts that we couldn't have got otherwise, so on that basis I can highly recommend.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Purchased a 2 day card - needed more time to get the value from the card. The attractions we were able to visit or access were excellent.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Evan S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Excellent value for money for seeing the sights of San Francisco. Lots of great activities to choose from.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Very good value. It was easy to use, the guide book seemed very up to date and we saved money for sure overall. You do need to plan ahead a little for some of the offerings but very happy over all.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

I had the card prebooked on viator. On Viator its says you can select a day that is just an indicator of when you use the card that you dont have to use the card on that day. However on the day we were to use the card, there was a storm in San Francisco and there was heavy rain. Whe we went to collect the card in the tourist office, the woman refused to let us use the card another day even though on Viator it says the day you choose to use the card is just an indicator. I would recommend using this card, it is great value. Plan your day well, so you can get the most out the card and when everything is open. I have used "Go New York Card" before and I recommend these cards as they are the best value for money, saving you lots of money. The day we were using the card, some of the stuff had stopped due the storms.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

I would encourage anyone taking a trip to San Francisco to buy the card. It covers the cost of the attractions or gives you discounts, so your trip is affordable, and you can do many different things and not have to worry about pulling out your credit card all the time and paying at each stop. This way, you can enjoy your trip and not worry about the expense. You get a chance to learn the history of the city. It also helps you see all the great sights of the area.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Purchased thru Viator HUGE mistake. Paper voucher reqd so had 2 find place to print then only 2 locations to redeem which was not convenient and took us off path of a desired tour which we ultimately missed. The value was good but hassle not worth it at all. Details were not provided up front.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

We managed to get our money's worth and barely broke even for the price since many attractions weren't open, there were stipulations about when you could use the card that weren't mentioned in the brochure and many tickets were too hard to obtain that we spend too much time traveling to get the tickets and some places were closed so we weren't able to obtain the proper tickets.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2012

Between buying the card and my trip, the issuer changed some of the attractions included, among them some crucial ones in which we were especially interested. As a result, we did not get value for money use from the card and would not buy one in the future or recommend it.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2012

I shouldn't buy it that was a mistake because I couldn't used them at the same day even though I bought a two day card for example there were 2 tours for the same tour company and I can't take both tours the same day. The tour company didn't let me do that. That's not fair at all, hat a waste of money.

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2011

Overpaid, could buy the same card on another site for less

Doing what: Go San Francisco Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message