A lot is said about San Francisco, both by visitors and locals alike. Foreigners often dub it "the most European" city in America. W.H. Taft called it "the city that knows how," and Rudyard Kipling was known to have said "San ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1533 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views of the San Francisco Bay, food was excellent. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

No wait and an amazing treat to visit the academy!

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour , got a great overview of San Fran and the drivers /tour guides are very funny and hospitable

Doing what: Viator VIP: Early Access to Alcatraz and Exclusive Cable Car Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it not only saved our money but also time.

Doing what: San Francisco CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful day, great cable car tour, visit to Alcatraz was amazing, good to get there early and avoid rush, tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable, spectacular views of Golden Gate Bridge both over it and under it, well worth paying the extra money for this tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Early Access to Alcatraz and Exclusive Cable Car Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took grandchildren 9 and 7 year and they enjoy everything. No problem with getting tickets to enter.

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour is highly recommended, the tour guide was very good as he knows a lot of San Francisco history

Doing what: Viator VIP: Early Access to Alcatraz and Exclusive Cable Car Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This a great place for adults and children. I liked the variety of what the place offered.

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful, our tour guide Arturo was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time and even thought the Alcatraz tour could have been maybe 30 minutes longer it was still good. The sightseeing opportunities were well timed and we never felt rushed. He was patient and a great driver.

Thank you

Doing what: Viator VIP: Early Access to Alcatraz and Exclusive Cable Car Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour was exciting specially for us who are first timer in SF. we were able to see all major sigthseeing places in the comfort of the big bus and very professional tour guides. it gave our money's worth with a smile.

Doing what: Big Bus San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message