Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2511 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Randy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfect way to spend the day!!! On Alcatraz, Id recommend doing the audio tour first, then take your time enjoying the rest of the sites on the island. You wont be disappointed, Alcatraz is a must and you will have plenty of time to see it all. After visiting Alcatraz, we had plenty of time to explore the wharf area between piers 33 and 43.5. The cruise was wonderful. Our guide also provided the music as entertainment. He was both talented and knowledgeable. You will find an abundant assortment of food on the sunset cruise, so be hungry. The sites were too many to describe. A very special treat for us was seeing a whale under the GG Bridge. Yes, a whale. Highly recommend this tour combination.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset or Twilight Bay Cruise

William W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Was exiting and the crew were good fun.It was a cold evening and we were grateful for the coats they had on board.Even so it was a most enjoyable tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Jennie G

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Very beautiful scenery, the food could be better but other than that is was nice.. We went under the Golden Gate Bridge and there were some great photo ops..crew was very friendly.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Carol K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

have alredy told you twice....Please don not esend this email again!!!!! It was the worst I have ever taken and I will delete your app from my phone!!!!!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

Lauren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really pretty and romantic.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely fantastic - certainly a different way to see San Francisco the Captain made the trip with his knowledge and referencing to personal experience. I would certainly recommend this trip to anyone going to San Francisco

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

Peerawit K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Amy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience of SF!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Colby H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Captain, crew, music/atmosphere, food/drinks, views, etc was all amazing. Highly recommend this tour to anybody.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Drew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best day of our 4 day trip to San Francisco.
Sunset cruise was a highlight

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset or Twilight Bay Cruise

Aaron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a day, our guides had a lot of information about the Bay and the wildlife. We were able to see many birds, sea lions, and porpoise. Unfortunately only 1 whale off in the distance. I would do this trip again.

Doing what: Whale Watching & Wildlife Eco Tour from San Francisco

Gerald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

really neat tour

Doing what: San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, relaxing, lovely music and food, great views too.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Lee F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant cruise, we took some beautiful sunset pictures of the bridge

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Jose R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The your was excellent. Antonio, the tour guide was excellent and gave us enough time in each place to be able to see everything. He was very informative and very engaging and energetic. He had the group happy and engaging. I highly recommend this tour to everybody. However, another driver whose name we could not get who took us to the hotels at the end of the tour was very inappropriate and highly rude asking questions about the ethnic background of the passengers and making inappropriate comments. The company should educate him in professional ethics.

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

Sheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a wonderful afternoon! We were picked up at our hotel and brought to the main office. Our tour then took off on time. The tour driver was knowledgeable, friendly and made the afternoon fun.

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour from San Francisco Including Optional Bay Cruise

Caroline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Both tours were excellent especially the Alcatraz one

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset or Twilight Bay Cruise

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful way to end the day in SFO. The appetizers were really good! The views even better.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Jessica M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We were able to see multiple gray whales and possibly spotted a humpback breaching. The waters were a little bit rough, due to some rainy weather, but the crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, especially for those who were sea sick.

Doing what: Whale Watching & Wildlife Eco Tour from San Francisco

Mary C M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Hotel pickup was seamless. Tour was very well managed. Enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message