Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The captain and his crew was super nice. Drink and snacks on board was sufficient, and the sailing was very smooth.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was lovely- Though little too cold for us- it was a nice relaxing hour spent, friendly crew. Would recommend

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do in SF! Great staff and super friendly!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have always wanted to do a Duck tour, and this one did not disappointment! We were 3 passengers along with 30 other fun people. Our guide was hilarious, and the information was so interesting! I am definitely going to do another Duck Tour again!

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

LaShea
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fabulous time. Paul our waiter was attentive and courteous.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Affordable and friendly staff.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was wonderful ,we had music,plenty of food which was very good and the scenery you can not get from shore.. the crew were very helpful and very pleasant.would certainly do it again

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip.
Audio is not sync with the boat ride, but the view is amazing

Doing what: San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will be doing it again soon l! Loved it!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Red line staff was great. They let us know exactly where to go and when to be there. Good sense of humour. The tour of Alcatraz was incredible. Really liked that we could do it on our own time. The sunset cruise was amazing. The dinner was fabulous and an unexpected bonus and the musicians were very talented and just the right volume. We also enjoyed her stories. Very good ambassador for the Bay Area. The staff on the boat were very friendly. Loved the white table cloths. Would do it again.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had so much fun! Our school didn't through us a prom so I planned that we would all get dressed up and take this cruise and it was so fun! The food was good and Lisa Marie can sing like a angel !!!! Really enjoy it and would definitely recommend it!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't ask for more - all day at Alcatraz and all evening on the bay. The view was gorgeous. Definitely worth booking ahead since tickets are typically sold out the day of.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful views and so happy they offered extra jackets.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleasant cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both parts were great. Alcatraz so much more interesting than I personally expected. Audio guide was excellent. We were so lucky with the weather for the evening cruise

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great deal on awesome tours. Altogether it makes for a bit of a long day but you have plenty of time to explore Alcatraz before the sunset cruise. The cruise was great, good food, good music, and beautiful sights. I'd say the sunset cruise is more suited for a romantic outing than a family outing. Also, they don't describe much of what you are boating by so if you're looking for an informational tour I'd suggest something else. Bring a good camera!

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The absolute best way to see all of San Francisco. The boat itself is immaculate with windows lining the entirety. Unlimited champagne and mimosas with delicious brunch foods. Super fancy and well worth the money. The staff is excellent and I would definitely recommend to anybody.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love, love this cruise. My adult daughter and I did this our first night in San Francisco, it was amazing, as were the crew! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message