Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience, i love it

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views of the San Francisco Bay, food was excellent. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was really a lot of fun. The guide was full of information and made the excursion entertaining.

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What fun! Captain Van was great! He was so funny. He just made the trip awesome!

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

With good weather it is fantastic experience.

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I didn't expact it to be that fun, i recommend to have it first before any activities ,so u know the whole city.

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent experience. Good food and service.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. We enjoyed so much. Thanks, I recommend it.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The evening was absolutely great. The food was great the service was great. Good job.
Our only complaint is that we didn't dress warmly enough, but that wasn't your problem.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

staff are very professional; appetizer buffet sumptuous; city lights awesome

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The audio tour was very complete and very interesting.

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food and the service was excellent

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had fantastic weather (late October) and the cruise was amazing. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone visiting the Bay area.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message