Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2162 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The SF Bay sunset catamaran cruise was absolutely wonderful. First of all, the crew was very professional and helpful, the atmosphere was great - the food, the drinks, the music playlist - all just spot on. and then the there is the view - which is spectacular. The 'ride' is a little on the adventurous, but personally, I thought it just made it more special and fun. Thank you so much for such an exciting experience.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Muir Woods tour got us away from the city, nice ride along the way, Sausalito was more of a stop off, not a lot to see, The Bay Cruise was nice, wear a coat,hat, gloves and scarf, we went in March.

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so much fun! Touring SF this way provided great views that you would normally not have. But what really made it special was our guide, Captain Dan you are awesome!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing plus the crew were very friendly. Enjoyable view of the bay

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Captain Van made this tour the highlight of our visit to San Francisco he was funny and informative, and did everything possible to make the excursion FUN. The city tour was surprisingly comprehensive, as we saw a lot of things that we didn't see on the hop-on/off bus tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Sunset Bay Cruise was our favorite part! The vessel itself was nice and the staff were incredibly friendly. We got amazing views and pictures at sunset with the Golden Gate Bridge. The appetizers they provided were also pretty good: fruit, veggies, sandwiches nothing too spectacular but nice. I must say that their home-made brownies and chocolate chip cookies were out of this world! They asked if we wanted to take some to go, we kindly declined but just them asking was very nice. Alcatraz was informative and special. I would book a tour with Viator again

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We took the Duck Tour in San Francisco. Captain Mike was very entertaining and shared some unique San Francisco history. A must do when in the city.

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

such fun! our 5 year old twins loved it.

Doing what: San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time! The service was good, the food was good.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful afternoon out on the bay and a great way to see Alcatraz Island, the city and the rolling hills steep streets!.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message