Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the best family tour! Our driver Captain Roger was the best, he told us many great things about San Francisco and made sure we had the best time on the tour. He let the kids “drive” the boat in the water and also the birthday people also. Great memory. This company does a great job, very organized, easy to find and nice people working there. They take professional photos of your group and if you choose to buy them, they are a reasonable price and presented nicely. I thought it was a good value for this tour along with fun.

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Excellent. My favorite.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip one should put this on there to do list in San Fran. The Golden Gate at night with the lights and to be right under neath it priceless . The family liked it very much.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing Time. Great way to see the city. Lovely helpful people on tours.

Doing what: City and Sea Adventure: San Francisco Bay Cruise Including Hop-On Hop Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, very efficient boarding and landing to Alcatraz and you could catch any ferry back
Sunset cruise was amazing- live singer 'marcus' was great. Food amazing shame we had eaten tea before we boarded. Thought it was just nibbles but buffet excellent and what we had very tasty. Drinks on board not over priced. Cruise amazing, went around Alcatraz good to see it from a different angel and in different light, went round angel island and into sausclido bay- lovely view of the harbour. Then sailed under the golden gate bridge at sunset- truly magical, staff very helpful and friendly always there to take pictures of you. Boat not over crowded- easy to get seats. Fab trip would recommend

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service and a fun time. It was a beautiful way to see the bay.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had my Japanese friends with me and they thoroughly enjoyed the cruise. I did the same thing last year and it was also a sucess. I will do this trip again in November.

Doing what: Best San Francisco Bridge to Bridge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The sightseeing RIB boat tour was really interesting and worth the money.

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was one of the best things we did on our whole trip! From start to finish, it was a blast! Our guide, Van, was so entertaining and hilarious! We couldn't have asked for a better guide. He was endearing to all ages. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the bay area. It is fun for all ages. Don't forget the wacky quackers!

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A beautiful cruise. The crew were very attentive. The children had a super time and so did we.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent Trip. Lots of information on Alcatraz, Also are given headphones. free to roam around the island and jail. Good gift shops.

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Alcatraz Tour and Sunset Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic trip with a lot of information about the area, Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, Bay Bridge, Angel Island and surrounding towns. We did this cruise as an intro to San Francisco the first night we arrived and I would highly recommend it as we were able to get our bearings and not waste valuable time the following day. The buffet was very good. Plenty of variety and quantity.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fun....beautiful photo ops!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience and fun crew! I would highly recommend!!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend this tour. Good food, good music, and the sunset at the GG Bridge was spectacular!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fun trip. Staff very nice and informative. Took a while to see whales but finely did.

Doing what: Whale Watching & Wildlife Eco Tour from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour guide on the bus the Muir Woods experience is breathtaking!!!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved it !!! The evening was perfect . The sunset in Sausilito Harbour was amazing . Buffet was good . It was a very pleasant 2 hrs on the water . Crew were extremely friendly ,informative and helpful , especially Denis taking our photos . Recommended to other people in our group all weekend .

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The cruise was a hit with my family. They really enjoyed the leisure cruise around the the bay and were very happy with the experience. I recommend this as a must do to anyone who wants to get a great view of the Golden Gate Bridge.

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A chill time on the bay. We caught the perfect weather for sailing and glided around the bay in mild winds. Seals and Harbor Porpoise, too. And there's a loo on board. The only problem was on the street after landing when a seagull swooped and took a chunk out of the hot dog I was eating.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very pleasant evening,glamorous,good food,pleasant staff and very attentive not to be missed

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very entertaining humour thought,children catered for

Doing what: San Francisco Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing sights! Our bus driver, Sonya was AWESOME!!! She knew her stuff. Bay Cruise was so cool. Actually went under the Golden Gate Bridge.

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing experience and very friendly crew i would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and great crew

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message