It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend it for anyone. It was fantastic, better than we expected and we loved it. The staff was professional, the band and DJ set the mood, and the food with champagne window seating was the icing on the cake. It was everything we had hoped for and expected after 25 years of wanting to participate in this type of dinner/dance cruise around the Bay. We honeymooned in SF in 1989, returned for our 2nd anniversary in 1991 (both times the cruise was booked solid...that was of course before www.world wide web); and finally returning for our 25th anniversary, we successfully completed this special event (Oct/14) by booking online. Everyone will love this experience. Sundie

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I recommend this cruise to anyone visiting te Bay Area. Our server Pablo had several tables to care for and still made us feel VIP! The pianist was perfect and the food was amazing.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Exceptional food, drink and service. Best trip we went on.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was very well informed, personable and organised.
Overall a very pleasant and informative experience.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time I had been in any type of Brunch Cruise and it was phenomenal! it was actually my boyfriends idea for a birthday afternoon for me and we were both impressed. The boat was CLEAN, the food amazing and the crew topped it off. They poured champagne until the last minute and made sure that everyone aboard was taken care of. If you are looking for a relaxing few hours and have friends or family that have not seen the San Franscico bay like this, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

That was my best experience ever, specially since it was en San Francisco.

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was great! Food was excellent, music was great and staff was very attentive

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing service and delicious food! Amazing views too!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour worked perfectly to celebrate a special occasion. Even the day was foggy, we all were pleased to branch at a spacious, white linen, slowly cruising restaurant. All in our party were pleased with the buffet offerings: fresh, good seafood, Californian style.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent choice for a day out. food was excellent, service was first class.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had to be the highlight of our San Franisco trip . Wonderful brunch buffet , views of the city plus live piano music on the boat ! Loved it !

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had such a wonderful time. My granddaughter, wife and I all are still talking about it. The staff was very professional and courteous. I only wish we were still flying. Thank you for making a wonderful memory! The cruise was very relaxing and the dinner was great. Such a great combination for seeing San Francisco. Land, Air and Sea. Wow.

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the crew was great all good!!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Neil H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to start our stay in SF. A pleasant journey. Food and drink was very good and they were not backward in giving you more, if you wanted it. Our table waiter was very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message