It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome Sunday morning brunch. The staff was phenomenal and the food was delicious. The views and picture opportunities were great. This was just as overall great experience and I would recommend and also do this again.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time! The service was good, the food was good.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The food was great and the staff was very helpful. A great way to see the Golden Gate and Alcatraz.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really had a great time, our hostess was exceptional and entertaining, Dorothy was

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely on a nice day.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Booked a tour of San Francisco Bay Sunday Brunch Cruise with Viator. The cruise was excellent notwithstanding the heavy rain which preceded the tour. We stood shivering on the dock waiting to board, our feet and spirits damp. Seated at our table in the pleasant dining room, drying out, we watched as the ship left the dock. Within minutes blue sky opened up, the sun came out and our spirits were buoyed (note my pun). The brunch was a sumptuous buffet enjoyed while we sailed back and forth under first the Oakland Bay Bridge, then through the Golden Gate. The weather improved and was perfect the rest of the weekend. Bon voyage!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food and the service was excellent

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The evening was absolutely great. The food was great the service was great. Good job.
Our only complaint is that we didn't dress warmly enough, but that wasn't your problem.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent experience. Good food and service.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views of the San Francisco Bay, food was excellent. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience, i love it

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This cruise was very good, champagne kept coming along with orange juice, the food was plentiful well presented, I would recommend this cruise

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic trip. First nighttime cruise on the bay though I've lived here most of my life. Great food. Great service. Went on a different ship than was listed so that was slightly confusing but the ship was still very nice. Lucked out on a fully clear - no wind night, but unless things are totally fogged in, you'd still have a decent view. Plenty of indoor space with large windows everywhere so no bad seats. Small area outdoors but big enough for a night trip. Most of the time was spent inside eating and dancing. Music was provided by alternating DJ and singer. Singer was very good - slightly "lounge" style but still good for dinner.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message