It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Colleen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had an amazing trip and enjoyed fantastic food and service. What a relaxing way to see the city and visit with friends.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

AlyRaiders

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our first time on a cruise, celebrating our 29th Wedding Anniversary. We really enjoyed the ride, the food was Great! People around us very friendly. The music, DJ, and all staff did an excellent job!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The hornblower staff were wonderful, we had a fantastic time, dinner, drinks, band, DJ made our wedding anniversary very special, highly recommend window seat with champagne

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Jose A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything was better than I hoped. Thank you for everything. I would definitely do it again and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Irene P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the highlight of our Golden Anniversary trip! The weather was great and the buffet was amazing. It was Hallowe'en and a lot of the people were dressed for the occasion. Very pleasant servers, good entertainment. A really special day.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

marge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My daughter had a great time with the cruise. Despite her young age, she was able to enjoy the music, the ambiance, and the food. Thank you

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is something we will definitely want to do again. It was a wonderful birthday celebration gift

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

elizabeth.cantu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By Far, The Most Amazing Experience...What a way to celebrate life!
California, San Francisco is indeed a must have on your bucket list.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

vince f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great way to see the city. The food and service was awesome.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Cary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable tour and the food was very good. I had several vegetarians in my group and was very pleasantly surprised at all the vegetarian options. Of course the weather was perfect that day also. Always nice to see the city from another perspective and I love being on the water. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to San Francisco.The service and waiters were absolutely top notch, food was delicious.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time. The service and the food were outstanding. The views of the city and the bridge were amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Camilo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

unforgettable nitgh, beatiful memories

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Kevin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome night with perfect weather, great music, and tasty food. The whole experience was enjoyable from being welcomed onto the ship and taken care of by the staff. We opted for a window seat, which was totally worth it!! What a great way to enjoy some food and wine with someone you enjoy, all while getting a commentary on the local sights. Going under the Golden Gate bridge was timed just at sun set, again what a great experience!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent brunch, but my wife did not get any bacon. No fog today and the temp in the mid 80's.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

scenery was great
Food was terrific
Staff were very attentive

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Amanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Brunch cruise was great! There was a variety of food and as many mimosa's that you can drink. It was a beautiful day and a great cruise bridge golden gate to bridge Bay.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

SHARONA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely incredible day Daytime Helicopter pickup and tour and return all top notch !! Then aboard the Hornblower for incredible voyage and tour of the Bay with beautiful meal and music and sunset with nighttime view of the of city. Such a great day :

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

Christopher F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic food and plenty of it. Wonderful views of every feature of the bay, including that amazing passage under the Golden Gate Bridge and a close view of Alcatraz. I really enjoyed getting to pass under the Bay Bridge as well---not nearly as well known as the Golden Gate Bridge, but very impressive and beautiful in its own way, too. Lots and lots of fantastic photo ops!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whole tour was fantastic, great views, food, wine and service by Mateo

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful time on the Hornblower. Will take another cruise soon.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Prabhjot K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband and I both had a wonderful time on this Dinner and dance cruise! Staff was super nice and welcoming, Dj was perfect he even played a Bhangra song just for my husband and I to dance to we really appreciated that gesture! Everyone on the cruise was amazing! I would recommend this cruise to all! I can't ever forget our one year wedding anniversary on this dinner and dance cruise!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Mr C G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very pleasant evening,glamorous,good food,pleasant staff and very attentive not to be missed

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Melodee W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service and a fun time. It was a beautiful way to see the bay.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message