It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour worked perfectly to celebrate a special occasion. Even the day was foggy, we all were pleased to branch at a spacious, white linen, slowly cruising restaurant. All in our party were pleased with the buffet offerings: fresh, good seafood, Californian style.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent choice for a day out. food was excellent, service was first class.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded our expectations

Doing what: San Francisco 4th of July Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had to be the highlight of our San Franisco trip . Wonderful brunch buffet , views of the city plus live piano music on the boat ! Loved it !

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the crew was great all good!!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Neil H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to start our stay in SF. A pleasant journey. Food and drink was very good and they were not backward in giving you more, if you wanted it. Our table waiter was very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic experience, food excellent, staff very attentive.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was great........ First Class, food, accommodations and the staff and crew....

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent Cruise the food was terrific we had the best waitress and a nice view of the bay. Even though it says gratuity is included I don't think the servers get much. We left extra but did notice others did not. Maybe it should be suggested that the serves would appreciate a little or do not advertised that gratuity is included.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The views were beautiful and the food was excellent. Staff were all very nice and I'd do it again. :) chilly due to some winds off the bay but other than that perfect :)

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The views were beautiful and the food was excellent. Staff were all very nice and I'd do it again. :) chilly due to some winds off the bay but other than that perfect :)

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome night! Everything i hoped for on our special night. 3

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family from Mexico City were really impressed and very happy! When I first saw the ship I wasn't very impressed, but once we boarded I knew it was pretty classy! We were seated by a window and the table setting was really elegant . The food was excellent, the champagne was abundant, and the ambient really positive! Service was was also superb! Picture taking was a little difficult due to the slight fog, and having to take pictures through the glass. I did manage a couple of nice shots! Hopefully, I can post them! I can't wait to go again!!! Had a wonderful time!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a must do when in San Francisco! The food is great and the champagne is flowing. Great service and experience. Make sure you call head and confirm your reservations a day in advance. I booked online and they didn't have it in their system but they fit us in no problem.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message