It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 242 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing ... I would highly recommend to anyone visiting

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!!!
The food, music, staff and the boat ride/destination was fantastic!!!
Would recommend for all to do!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour! Guide - Sneaky Pete was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're from San Francisco, make sure to tell the pilot where your house is, you might get to see it!
Amazing experience, went under the Golden Gate Bridge twice, dinner cruise was classy and romantic.

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The absolute best way to see all of San Francisco. The boat itself is immaculate with windows lining the entirety. Unlimited champagne and mimosas with delicious brunch foods. Super fancy and well worth the money. The staff is excellent and I would definitely recommend to anybody.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will be doing it again soon l! Loved it!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

LaShea
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a fabulous time. Paul our waiter was attentive and courteous.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The meal, drinks and views were well worth the trip.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleasant cruise.The food was varied,high quality and quite abundant.well done!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food
Great views
Great dancing
Well organized
Beautiful pics from the ship
Loved it

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This cruise was wonderful! The food and sparkling wine was great!. We were seated next to wonderful couples who were willing conversationalists. They were from Palm Springs and San Antonio, WE were from Alberta so the conversation was good. The weather cooperated and we got some beautiful pictures. The music good and we danced and watched others enjoying themselves. Very professional.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were well looked after with plenty of refills on the Mimosa, and a wide selection of foof from the buffet. Our waiter was very attentive throughout the 2hrs on board ship. Highly recommend to all first timers to San Francisco.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great. The food was very good and the wait staff were excellent. The champaign continued to flow until we left the boat.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome Sunday morning brunch. The staff was phenomenal and the food was delicious. The views and picture opportunities were great. This was just as overall great experience and I would recommend and also do this again.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a wonderful time! The service was good, the food was good.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The food was great and the staff was very helpful. A great way to see the Golden Gate and Alcatraz.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really had a great time, our hostess was exceptional and entertaining, Dorothy was

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely on a nice day.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Booked a tour of San Francisco Bay Sunday Brunch Cruise with Viator. The cruise was excellent notwithstanding the heavy rain which preceded the tour. We stood shivering on the dock waiting to board, our feet and spirits damp. Seated at our table in the pleasant dining room, drying out, we watched as the ship left the dock. Within minutes blue sky opened up, the sun came out and our spirits were buoyed (note my pun). The brunch was a sumptuous buffet enjoyed while we sailed back and forth under first the Oakland Bay Bridge, then through the Golden Gate. The weather improved and was perfect the rest of the weekend. Bon voyage!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food and the service was excellent

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The evening was absolutely great. The food was great the service was great. Good job.
Our only complaint is that we didn't dress warmly enough, but that wasn't your problem.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent experience. Good food and service.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message