It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Booked a tour of San Francisco Bay Sunday Brunch Cruise with Viator. The cruise was excellent notwithstanding the heavy rain which preceded the tour. We stood shivering on the dock waiting to board, our feet and spirits damp. Seated at our table in the pleasant dining room, drying out, we watched as the ship left the dock. Within minutes blue sky opened up, the sun came out and our spirits were buoyed (note my pun). The brunch was a sumptuous buffet enjoyed while we sailed back and forth under first the Oakland Bay Bridge, then through the Golden Gate. The weather improved and was perfect the rest of the weekend. Bon voyage!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food and the service was excellent

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The evening was absolutely great. The food was great the service was great. Good job.
Our only complaint is that we didn't dress warmly enough, but that wasn't your problem.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent experience. Good food and service.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic views of the San Francisco Bay, food was excellent. Highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience, i love it

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This cruise was very good, champagne kept coming along with orange juice, the food was plentiful well presented, I would recommend this cruise

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic trip. First nighttime cruise on the bay though I've lived here most of my life. Great food. Great service. Went on a different ship than was listed so that was slightly confusing but the ship was still very nice. Lucked out on a fully clear - no wind night, but unless things are totally fogged in, you'd still have a decent view. Plenty of indoor space with large windows everywhere so no bad seats. Small area outdoors but big enough for a night trip. Most of the time was spent inside eating and dancing. Music was provided by alternating DJ and singer. Singer was very good - slightly "lounge" style but still good for dinner.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fantastic . good value for money

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Dinner Dance cruise went very well, the evening weather was beautiful and we boarded the 'California Hornblower' with out a hitch,our table was ready all set up with our bottle of Champagne, and the young lass that served us looked after us all the length of the cruise. Excellent, would do it again, if we should be in San Francisco. Cheers James and Sue R. Melbourne. Australia.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed this cruise. The staff was very courteous and professional; and the view was great.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food was delicious, weather was beautiful in spit of sporadic clouds and sprinkles. Service was excellant. A definite do over!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend it for anyone. It was fantastic, better than we expected and we loved it. The staff was professional, the band and DJ set the mood, and the food with champagne window seating was the icing on the cake. It was everything we had hoped for and expected after 25 years of wanting to participate in this type of dinner/dance cruise around the Bay. We honeymooned in SF in 1989, returned for our 2nd anniversary in 1991 (both times the cruise was booked solid...that was of course before www.world wide web); and finally returning for our 25th anniversary, we successfully completed this special event (Oct/14) by booking online. Everyone will love this experience. Sundie

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message