• USD ($)
  • English
It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 158 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent night out on the bay. Our server was very nice and helpful and the rest of the crew were good to. Food was excellent and it was a fun night with spectacular views.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very organized, very good food, very friendly staff, good music (variety), nice dance floor, they played all requests, and had live music (a female singer who sang kind of bluesy, swing-type of songs accompanied by a pianist), beautiful views; had perfect whether as well! Also, you can park right on Pier 3 for only $10 if you're going on the cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our first trip ever for me and my wife, most of all it was our first wedding anniversary and we loved it. Sails through the bridges and the Alcatraz and will give you better view of the city. Good food, deserts of course a glass of champagne and wine. It was unforgettable. Thanks.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fab - had a great time and our waiter constantly round asking if we needed anything else

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect cruise, very good service, music, food and the view of both bridges and the city were spectacular!!! Definitely recommend for birthdays, anniversaries and the upgraded ticket with the window seating and the champaign is the best!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful food and service. Loved the light singing and dancing

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my wife on this trip for a birthday. She loved it. She said that was the most romantic evening we ever had. We took advantage on the on board photographer and got some awesome pictures to relive that moment for years to come. The staff was wonderful. The music had an enough variety to please most of us.
The food was good. I will recommend to anyone looking for something nice to do in San Francisco.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent cruise and the buffet was fantastic

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This Dinner Cruise was amazing. The details put into this dinner cruise made it one of the most romantic dinners my husband and I ever had. There was not one part of this cruise that I would say was average. I would highly recommend this cruise to nay couple visiting San Francisco.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Food was awesome - excellent cruise - a must do

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Paul was fantastic!

This cruise is a perfect way to see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz, etc
.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a perfect Vac, everything was great. The staff was very professional and the food and drinks were excellent!! Will use VIATOR in the future!! GOD bless our waiter, Mateo he was outstanding in SAN FRANCISCO!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great time! Lots of fun and a very romantic evening. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Gillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent cruise. Food very good

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message