San Francisco’s legacy of rich culture has made it home to a vibrant theater scene which is internationally recognized for putting on some of the best productions anywhere in the world. From classics to contemporary comedy to Broadway musicals, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 74 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great, we really enjoyed the show and highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

amazing show. would go again

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Finally got to San Frsncisco on a day that BBB was showing. So much fun.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this show. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This show was outstanding. Loved the original costumes and cast was amazing! Will be back next time I visit San Francisco and recommend the show to my friends.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Show, very funny!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show. Excellent seats. Easy to get to and then walk home. Priced right. Fun, fun, and fun!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show and helpful staff. One member of our party came in a wheelchair and the staff was quick to help her up the ramp. The show was an extravaganza of hilarious wigs and costumes.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! Such talent. Enjoyed every minute. Front row seats. 8:00pm show·Get there for 6:30pm. The line starts that early.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved it, its an ongoing show that keeps up with the current times. I was surprised my husband was equally found of the performances. Definitely a must see if your in San Francisco.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything went well, and we loved the show.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I loved the show. We had never been before and would like to return with our son.
We both left feeling very uplifted because of the singing, costumes and humor.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a wonderful show with an incredible amount of energy. Great costumes, very talented people and very topical political humor woven into a musical comedy revue. This is SO S F. Everyone should see it at least once.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a great show that I would recommend to all who know the characters portrayed which our party of four did.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second time seeing this show and it did not disappoint. When I ordered tickets through Viator, I mistakenly booked for the wrong date. I contacted Viator and had no problem changing my tickets.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show , very funny incredible costumes and voices that belong on broadway, the only negative thing was the seats were very uncomfortable and not enough space between chairs

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was fabulous my only complaint was there wasn't,t a time on our booking sheet and we did find it difficult to get there, apart from that Viator you did it again. Every trip we have organised has been really well organised. Will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a rollicking Vegas-style show that will keep you laughing. Word of caution: if the curtain is at 8, make sure you get there by 7:15, because the seating is first-come first-serve. The seating is club style around little tables, so they sell beer and wine before and during the show. It's a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A entertaining show, hilarious!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a satirical comedy revue show. We went to the afternoon showing as they wouldnt let our two teenagers go in the evening. The show was pretty much the same (as far as we know) but slightly less raunchy and no alcohol. Thats no alcohol for anyone, at all. I wondered how we would get on as the show was topical for things in USA bit we had no problem, we all cried with laughter all the way through. Go if you can, its great. Look out for the hats!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Laughed from the first downbeat of music to the end. Can't believe this my first time seeing the show. It was GREAT fun!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great show; very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

LOVE this show. Had seen it in 09 and was totally entertained once again :) Great seats and a wonderful evening. Thanks for the great ticket prices Aviator!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous show
Great night out

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great show in a great city. Funny, satirical and completely daft.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message