San Francisco’s legacy of rich culture has made it home to a vibrant theater scene which is internationally recognized for putting on some of the best productions anywhere in the world. From classics to contemporary comedy to Broadway musicals, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show as always. Smooth entry - no problem with voucher.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great show - I'd recommend it to anyone planning a trip to San Francisco!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was our first show on first night in San Francsco, and what a great welcome it was.... What great enthusiasm, costume, voices and HUGE Hats! Thank you Beach Blanket Babylon performers and staff. Catrina and Tim ! Cincy ohio

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Arriving from Sydney on my first trip to San Fran, I wanted to make sure I was able to fit in a show. Having had the Beach Blanket Babylon recommended to us, we decided to buy tickets for the 5pm session on Sunday the 13th of July. I would highly recommend this show to all , it was hilarious with incredible costume designs and music. The performers have amazing voices and did a fantastic job. The show itself was very up to date and current with acts depicting celebrity stories which have only taken place in the last few weeks. I would highly recommend this for all travellers, including families.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've lived in SF and had never seen the show nor really knew what to expect. But going in without any expectations, this was a great show - really enjoyable and funny! I would definitely recommend to US travelers, or anyone who is familiar with US politics and current events.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Kierra
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic show! Didn’t really know what to expect, but couldn’t stop laughing and was a really enjoyable evening out. Highly recommended. I have been to San Francisco many times and so happy to have ticked this off my list of things to do.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the show and would recommend it to everyone who goes to San Francisco!!! This was our best activity in our one week stay. I wanna see it again!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see when you visit San Francisco. I've watched this show several times but each time, never fails to amaze me and my guests from different parts of the universe. Always up to date with their political and show biz satire, the entertainers all have wondrous melodious voices,

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great, we really enjoyed the show and highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

amazing show. would go again

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Finally got to San Frsncisco on a day that BBB was showing. So much fun.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this show. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This show was outstanding. Loved the original costumes and cast was amazing! Will be back next time I visit San Francisco and recommend the show to my friends.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Show, very funny!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show. Excellent seats. Easy to get to and then walk home. Priced right. Fun, fun, and fun!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show and helpful staff. One member of our party came in a wheelchair and the staff was quick to help her up the ramp. The show was an extravaganza of hilarious wigs and costumes.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! Such talent. Enjoyed every minute. Front row seats. 8:00pm show·Get there for 6:30pm. The line starts that early.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved it, its an ongoing show that keeps up with the current times. I was surprised my husband was equally found of the performances. Definitely a must see if your in San Francisco.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything went well, and we loved the show.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I loved the show. We had never been before and would like to return with our son.
We both left feeling very uplifted because of the singing, costumes and humor.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a wonderful show with an incredible amount of energy. Great costumes, very talented people and very topical political humor woven into a musical comedy revue. This is SO S F. Everyone should see it at least once.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a great show that I would recommend to all who know the characters portrayed which our party of four did.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second time seeing this show and it did not disappoint. When I ordered tickets through Viator, I mistakenly booked for the wrong date. I contacted Viator and had no problem changing my tickets.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show , very funny incredible costumes and voices that belong on broadway, the only negative thing was the seats were very uncomfortable and not enough space between chairs

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was fabulous my only complaint was there wasn't,t a time on our booking sheet and we did find it difficult to get there, apart from that Viator you did it again. Every trip we have organised has been really well organised. Will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message