San Francisco’s legacy of rich culture has made it home to a vibrant theater scene which is internationally recognized for putting on some of the best productions anywhere in the world. From classics to contemporary comedy to Broadway musicals, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great show; very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

LOVE this show. Had seen it in 09 and was totally entertained once again :) Great seats and a wonderful evening. Thanks for the great ticket prices Aviator!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous show
Great night out

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great show in a great city. Funny, satirical and completely daft.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fantastic! We recommend everyone to experience this performance.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed this show on our mother/daughters weekend in San Francisco! We got there early enough to get a good seat and laughed our way through the evening! Lots of surprises that caught us off guard and made it even more enjoyable. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have seen this show several times over the years, and it is consistently amazing. The storyline is the same, but is updated and always hilarious. The costumes are incredible and outrageous. We will definitely return again. A fun place to take out-of-town friends. One of a kind.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the show, ridiculously hilarious, I already recommended it to friends and family.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best show ever, laughed and laughed!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this show. The performers were very talented, a laugh every minute.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this show. The performers were very talented, a laugh every minute.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely Brilliant!! So glad we booked this show. My husband absolutley loved it too, and he is no theatre buff!! Would definitley recommend, acting was fab and the singing... well.... exceptional!! :) very happy customer!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun show,and the staff made the event even nicer.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great loved the show

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This show was a blast. Great environment. So close to great eating too.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message