San Francisco’s legacy of rich culture has made it home to a vibrant theater scene which is internationally recognized for putting on some of the best productions anywhere in the world. From classics to contemporary comedy to Broadway musicals, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 60 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second time seeing this show and it did not disappoint. When I ordered tickets through Viator, I mistakenly booked for the wrong date. I contacted Viator and had no problem changing my tickets.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show , very funny incredible costumes and voices that belong on broadway, the only negative thing was the seats were very uncomfortable and not enough space between chairs

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was fabulous my only complaint was there wasn't,t a time on our booking sheet and we did find it difficult to get there, apart from that Viator you did it again. Every trip we have organised has been really well organised. Will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a rollicking Vegas-style show that will keep you laughing. Word of caution: if the curtain is at 8, make sure you get there by 7:15, because the seating is first-come first-serve. The seating is club style around little tables, so they sell beer and wine before and during the show. It's a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A entertaining show, hilarious!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a satirical comedy revue show. We went to the afternoon showing as they wouldnt let our two teenagers go in the evening. The show was pretty much the same (as far as we know) but slightly less raunchy and no alcohol. Thats no alcohol for anyone, at all. I wondered how we would get on as the show was topical for things in USA bit we had no problem, we all cried with laughter all the way through. Go if you can, its great. Look out for the hats!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Laughed from the first downbeat of music to the end. Can't believe this my first time seeing the show. It was GREAT fun!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great show; very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

LOVE this show. Had seen it in 09 and was totally entertained once again :) Great seats and a wonderful evening. Thanks for the great ticket prices Aviator!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous show
Great night out

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great show in a great city. Funny, satirical and completely daft.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fantastic! We recommend everyone to experience this performance.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed this show on our mother/daughters weekend in San Francisco! We got there early enough to get a good seat and laughed our way through the evening! Lots of surprises that caught us off guard and made it even more enjoyable. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have seen this show several times over the years, and it is consistently amazing. The storyline is the same, but is updated and always hilarious. The costumes are incredible and outrageous. We will definitely return again. A fun place to take out-of-town friends. One of a kind.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the show, ridiculously hilarious, I already recommended it to friends and family.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message