San Francisco is a beautiful town, yes, but one of its charms is its close proximity to the natural rolling countryside of the central Californian coast. So for those who have had enough of the Bay fog, consider a foray into the golden hills ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1697 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was on a business trip to the us, so I thought to take a trip to visit Yosemite. There are a lot of companies that offers these trips, but none seem to be as organized as viator to me. The bus was on time, the guidance was great, and I really enjoyed visiting Yosemite! Thank you!

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun time very enjoyable day in Napa and Sonoma Great service

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. The driver/guide certainly knew his directions and the places of interest. As the day was rainy and roads were wet, he took extra precaution in driving to ensure we will all be safe. I highly recommend this tour and guide.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An experience to remember! And it was a good price compared to other packages we were looking at.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great trip! Kenneth, our guide was fun and knew all about wine country. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide/driver and selection of wineries.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best thing to do if you'r visiting SFO,
the tour guide was very helpful, and the place is AMAZING.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide Lars was extremely knowledgeable with an excellent delivery of facts, figures and some anecdotes and irony. He was also a very capable driver. The trip is well paced and offers a variety of activities to a cross section of ages and abilities. Yosemite phased, dazed and amazed me.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Yosemite national park was beautiful and it was well worth the drive. Some of the views were breathtaking. The Giant Sequoias were so big! Biggest trees I've ever seen. Overall, highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bus driver to Muir Woods was great. Safety conscious and provide a wealth of information during the trip.

Doing what: Alcatraz Tour plus Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good trip, interesting and informative, our guide to The Woods and Sausalito was Manny, friendly and full of facts, well worth a visit.

Doing what: Alcatraz Tour plus Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, we really enjoyed ourselves.....just make sure the driver drops you off at your hotel if that is one of the hotels they are supposed to. we had told him that morning and than when he did not mention it at the end of the day, we told him and he just said do you want to go there? They are supposed to drop you back off if your hotel is listed as being picked up and dropped off. other than that he was very informative.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour itself was fabulous. Monterey was absolutely amazing. The scenery was breathtaking, the 17 mile drive was very beautiful. Our tour bus driver was not the best and started our tour off on a bit of a bad note with all his rules and he was not a very personable man. His driving left a lot to be desired as well, a couple step on the brakes and fling you forward in your seat. It was a very long day but well worth the trip.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message