San Francisco is a beautiful town, yes, but one of its charms is its close proximity to the natural rolling countryside of the central Californian coast. So for those who have had enough of the Bay fog, consider a foray into the golden hills ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1722 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awsome. Get your tickets in advance!

Doing what: Alcatraz Tour plus Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The driver was amazing and showed us all the great spots of Yosemite. I highly recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going to Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trees.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

KOSS
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was an amazing experience. The driver/guide I believe his name was Andy made the long trip as enjoyable as he possibly could. He was very nice and considered.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour, bus driver spoke the whole time giving info!
maybe if vineyards were closer we could do more then three!!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing trip! Reliable, on time, so great! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver on schedule. The day went as expected. Great day!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WE LOVED IT!!! The ride was very comfortable, great scenery and our guide was very knowledgable! Highly recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Alcatraz Tour plus Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip. Hotel pick up on time. Little confusing on check in but fine in the end. Good tour guide,with fascinating facts and humorous too. Drop off for Alcatraz spot on. Alcatraz was brilliant,with fantastic audio tour, worth every dollar spent. One off many highlights off our holiday. Thanks

Doing what: Alcatraz Tour plus Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE WINE TOUR WAS AMAZING. THE COUNTRYSIDE WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE VISITED 3 WINERIES. EACH ONE WAS AWESOME. WE SAMPLED A GOOD ASSORTMENT OF WINES. THE LUNCH STOP IN YOUNTVILLE MADE THE DAY PERFECT.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I recommend highly this trip along one of the most beautiful coastlines. Almost a mixture of Cornwall and southern Turkey! Monterey and Carmel are charming seaside towns. Lovely food at the various cafes and small restaurants at reasonable prices. Tasteful gift shops and amazing aquarium at Monterey. Bob.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message