San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

Castillo de San Cristobal

Standing guard at Old San Juan’s Eastern Gate is the Castillo de San Crisotbal. Built to protect San Juan against land attacks, the ancient Spanish fort is now part of the San Juan National Historic Site and a great opportunity to see the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 246 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice, relaxing tour. I thought the crew was very attentive and worked very hard to make sure that everyone was enjoying their trip. The beach we went to was just beautiful and the lunch we had on board consisted of sandwiches, tuna salad, chicken salad, and Caesar Salad. It was a fun trip

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour to get you knowledgeable about the basics of the Puerto Rico and San Juan. This tour is also a great opportunity for taking pictures and seeing the culture of Old San Juan.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The museum tour was a bit long for me and boring, however that is just my personal opinion - I would have loved to learn about what it is like living in Puerto Rico now rather than the history of all the Amazon tribes. The fort tour was amazing. Beautiful views of the entire island! The shopping stop was nice, we found a frozen yogurt shop just around the corner from where we were dropped off, enjoyed outside tables to eat and take in being in the heart of Old San Juan.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was just what we wanted to see in Puerto Rico.We really enjoyed the tour of the fort.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, we learn a lot in just a few hrs. Tour guide was very knowledgable

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Roberto was an excellent guide. He not only knew a lot of info about the Spanish fort and the Museum of the Americas, but lots of interesting tidbits about the local communities through which we traveled. He went to great lengths to answer our questions, especially about the issue of Puerto Rican statehood and the way the government works in Puerto Rico. His knowledge of the history of the island was outstanding, and he was very personable and friendly as well. We loved this tour!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour truly was amazing and our driver was fantastic. He made it fun and shared a lot of historical information about old San Juan. Only thing I will change was that it was hard to understand him at times.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trip was excellent, Guide was knowledgeable and showed all as per trip. Bacardi Factory, Fort and Old SanJuan are greate to visit.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour, Sammy was wonderful. San Cristobal fort is a sight not to be missed!!!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Spectacular tour guide and tour had an amazing trip!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was wonderful. We got to see a lot of Old San Juan which is beautiful. The tour to the Run Distillery was great and very informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our tours and our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message