• USD ($)
  • English

San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

Castillo de San Cristobal

Standing guard at Old San Juan’s Eastern Gate is the Castillo de San Crisotbal. Built to protect San Juan against land attacks, the ancient Spanish fort is now part of the San Juan National Historic Site and a great opportunity to see the largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 185 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We just loved Robert, our tour guide. He is very knowledgable, funny, polite and a joy to be with. Our tour of the Rum Distillery was great. Then we headed to Castillos San Cristobal. So much to see and so little time. From there Robert took us to Old San Juan for about an hour of free time to wonder and shop. Or eat frozen yogurt ice cream as we did. A must see tour..and hopefully your driver/guide and new friend will be Robert.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I absolutely loved this tour.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

FANTASTIC!!! Robert was a great tour guide and extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour!! Picked up right in front of our hotel, taken to the Rum Distillery, and then Old San Juan Tour!! Our Tour guide was great Ricardo!! He was very informative and gave us great laughs and information! Must do when visiting San Juan!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Our guide did a wonderful job

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great, and Francis was a wonderful tour guide!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

it was great second part inside the city was a bit boring but ok

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was so much fun! We had a blast.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Tony Caliz was quite knowledgeable. Not only did he have lots and lots historical facts and dates, but he also made it interesting. All that information could have been boring, but instead it was quite enjoyable. Also, he gave us excellent insight into Puerto Rico today: its economy and people. That latter was much appreciated and a bit unusual for those sorts of brief tours. I look forward to my next trip to Puerto Rico.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was AMAZING!! My sister and I were visiting for a quick weekend getaway and we wanted to see PR and relax. When we booked this tour we thought we would only be driven to the rum distillery but we got a tour of the city and historic monuments, shop in old San Juan... It was a great suprise

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Do it, you will fall in love with the city.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide/driver (Ricky) is very good, fun and friendly. He introduced us (all the tourists in his vehicle) to a word "¡Ay, caramba!" and we still think of him and keep using the word. We would love this guide again when we revisit. Good tour.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide Ricardo made this tour fun and interesting! The Bacardi tour was very interesting and well done, plus free drinks! Touring Old San Juan and walking the 500 year old cobble stone streets and the old fort was more than worth the trip to beautiful Purto Rico itself!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ricardo was top notch and a lot of fun to boot! What a wonderful day we all had!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Robert is the best tour guide ever. Very well versed in the history of San Juan. You will enjoy this trip.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message