San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

La Fortaleza (Palacio de Santa Catalina)

The Wedgwood blue and white Santa Catalina Palace was built in 1533 and makes an impressive sight as you approach through a narrow Old San Juan street. While the building exudes an air of calm authority, it occupies a site that was long one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1232 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! The crew was amazing. Drinks were awesome and lunch was delicious. Highly recommended. Do not visit San Juan without going!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the price! The catamaran ride was amazing, and the drinks on board don't hurt! The staff plays fun music so it really is a fun, relaxing day in sunshine! The snorkeling was great as well, and the waters were so clear and cool temp wise! I'd really recommend this excursion if you're going to Puerto Rico, so worth it!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was Luli and she was fantastic! After the first stop, we were wondering how we were going to eat so much food. But, Luli spaced out the stops perfectly, mingled the stops with some history and culture of Puerto Rico, which was exactly what we were hoping for! We couldn't have asked for a better tour and tour guide! Thank you! -Mike and Sandy

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The crew was absolutely fantastic in every way possible, and as a 25 year-old I had a great time. Food was delicious as well.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great crew. Plentiful punch. More patient with the spring breakers getting broken than I was. LOL

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There was a system problem with Viator, so we couldn't go on the time we preferred. However, we got on the tour the second day and had a WONDERFUL experience! It has a good survey of all sorts of different food in Old San Juan.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience. Nothing to complain about.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was a ton of fun. They played great music, had good drinks, beautiful locations and a friendly crew!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jelli is the best!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide!!! Josh was excellent in his information and a great host also. Had a great time!!!

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest and Luquillo Beach from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Out guide Alex was very informative and witty!!! Made the tour so much fun and enjoy it. Food was excellent and filled me up!!!! Great time!!!!

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message