San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

La Fortaleza (Palacio de Santa Catalina)

The Wedgwood blue and white Santa Catalina Palace was built in 1533 and makes an impressive sight as you approach through a narrow Old San Juan street. While the building exudes an air of calm authority, it occupies a site that was long one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1207 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great! crew was so helpful and food delicious.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My tour guide Victor was amazing!!!!!! He knows everything! He loves what he does, he has pride in What does and was so professional and nice!! To have done a rainforest and a beach in one day is crazy to begin with and I had the best time ever!!
I will definitely return and have him tour our famil

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest and Luquillo Beach from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent! Much of that had to do with our tour guide Vincent Martinez. Mr. Martinez knowledge was immeasurable. I highly recommend the tour! I hope you are lucky to get Mr. Martinez as your tour guide.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest and Luquillo Beach from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, we learn a lot in just a few hrs. Tour guide was very knowledgable

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

These guys are awesome! We will be going again soon. Captain Tito and his crew were incredible. We could not have asked for a better day!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the picnic, and snorkel, the views was amazing. the captain and staff was great. Very friendly people. I wouldn't mind booking this tour again. Thanks for making my trip to Puerto Rico extra great!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew members were fun and the activities were a blast! We sailed to a private island ate lunch had endless drinks and snorkeled the whole day. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best snorkeling excursion I have done!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My family and I all had a great time on this tour. We ranged in age from 12-69 and everyone enjoyed it. Our guide Carmen was informative and energetic. I would request her again. And you really got a great overall tour of Old San Juan.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip! We got poured on the last five minutes while we were trying to dock which made for quite the exciting end! I would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Bioluminescent Kayak Adventure from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was just what we wanted to see in Puerto Rico.We really enjoyed the tour of the fort.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message