San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

La Fortaleza (Palacio de Santa Catalina)

The Wedgwood blue and white Santa Catalina Palace was built in 1533 and makes an impressive sight as you approach through a narrow Old San Juan street. While the building exudes an air of calm authority, it occupies a site that was long one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1247 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

i had a lot of fun, the staff was very warming. I'm coming back

Doing what: San Juan ATV Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kayla our tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The staff was friendly and very attentive. The cat was clean and very nice. The drinks were smooth and plentiful. The crew put up an awning to shade the deck for lunch which was awesome. The food was decent, remember your on a cat not a cruise ship.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A fun tour. I very much enjoyed the tour and going to places I wouldn't have gone on my own to eat. Our tour guide was great.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great places to see outside San Juan. It was my first time to go in a cave . It was scary at first but I enjoyed it anyway. The Observatory is one of a kind and a must see since it's one of its kind in the world. Our driver/ guide was amazing!

Doing what: Rio Camuy Cave Park and Arecibo Observatory from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

San Juan is a culturally rich town.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Rainforest is breahtaking!

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Hiking from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The crew of the Barefoot 4 was friendly, service and safety oriented. The day was amazing, the locations chosen for our excursions beautiful and I highly recommend Castillo Tours and the entire experience!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! The crew was amazing. Drinks were awesome and lunch was delicious. Highly recommended. Do not visit San Juan without going!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the price! The catamaran ride was amazing, and the drinks on board don't hurt! The staff plays fun music so it really is a fun, relaxing day in sunshine! The snorkeling was great as well, and the waters were so clear and cool temp wise! I'd really recommend this excursion if you're going to Puerto Rico, so worth it!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was Luli and she was fantastic! After the first stop, we were wondering how we were going to eat so much food. But, Luli spaced out the stops perfectly, mingled the stops with some history and culture of Puerto Rico, which was exactly what we were hoping for! We couldn't have asked for a better tour and tour guide! Thank you! -Mike and Sandy

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The crew was absolutely fantastic in every way possible, and as a 25 year-old I had a great time. Food was delicious as well.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great crew. Plentiful punch. More patient with the spring breakers getting broken than I was. LOL

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There was a system problem with Viator, so we couldn't go on the time we preferred. However, we got on the tour the second day and had a WONDERFUL experience! It has a good survey of all sorts of different food in Old San Juan.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message