San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

La Fortaleza (Palacio de Santa Catalina)

The Wedgwood blue and white Santa Catalina Palace was built in 1533 and makes an impressive sight as you approach through a narrow Old San Juan street. While the building exudes an air of calm authority, it occupies a site that was long one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Spectacular tour guide and tour had an amazing trip!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My family and I have been on snorkel cruises before...this one was fantastic! Really professional and friendly crew, best snorkel lessons EVER, delicious lunch and drinks! Would recommend this snorkel cruise to everyone!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great! The crew was fun and made the experience a highlight of our trip!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding. Guide was exceptional. Would do it again!

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Hiking from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour, Sammy was wonderful. San Cristobal fort is a sight not to be missed!!!

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing. The staff and crew of the Barefoot worked beautifully together to make my first time in San Juan and my first boating tour wonderful.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Captain Tito and crew were absolutely AMAZING!!!!.. the best fun i have had in a long time !!!! I would recommend them to anyone who would like to spend the day with a fun filled crew and adventure of a life time!!!
From the hotel pick up to the actual day trip with delicious food and snacks to the refreshing Pinacoladas!!!...not to mention the amazing snorkeling spots!!!
LOVED IT... Thank you very much !!!!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful, smooth trip, beautiful views, spoiled by the 'crew' - expensive but really terrific. I would do it again. Oh, the marina is a little hard to find!

Doing what: San Juan Small-Group Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great food, great guide, excellent information and the best pinacolada's in the World.
This trip is a must for anyone interested in food and the history of San Juan.
We were in San Juan for 3 nights prior to a cruise, we enjoyed San Juan so much we are considering booking a Holiday there and exploring more of the Island, if we do go back, we'll be doing this tour again.

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great! Lots of fun, food was excellent. I love our tour guide, Loli and Carmen. Both are experience, excellent customer service, they were on time and they keep us entertained.i will do it again!!

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing we had so much fun.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Best food tour I have ever been on

Doing what: Old San Juan Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message