Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jenny U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour! Drinks a pouring left and right. Lunch buffet hit the spot and didnt bloat so we can enjoy more water stuff. The only feedback would be to let people know that we have swim to shore once we hit Playa Flamenco since you legally cannot dock there.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highlight of our trip!!! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Tavasin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great excursion! Will definitely do again, and bring way more sunscreen!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great experience to swim in some of PR's most beautiful waterfalls! Our tour guide was super nice and accommodating and truly let us 'choice our own adventure' which I was appreciative of, because it gave us flexibility.

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Aaron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time! Flamenco Beach was amazing. The snorkeling was ok.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

LANCE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time, the staff was amazing and it was beautiful!

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very enjoyable trip. The crew did an outstanding job.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Rhonda s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

OMG!!! this is a must do!!!!! we went to a beautiful beach had great food, good rum punch, snack of fresh fruit and fresh cookies!!!it was so much fun!!! the crew on the boat swims too and everyone becomes friends. just an amazing time that we hated to see end!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

erica06418

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an awesome say! Great memories for sure

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

LeAnn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity that shouldn't be missed. The crew was great, the scenery is magnificent and the beach is breathtaking. We snorkeled, swam, soaked up some sun and enjoyed meeting some of the other passengers. Beautiful, fun day. Would do again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great tour this was. I enjoyed the tour so much especially with our tour guide who had share with us the history of the Plaza de Armas de San Cristobal and El Morro! So exciting. I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in history and the history of Old San Juan. I did more research and I returned home. Surprising enough, the Smithsonian channel did story on the history of Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands one week after my return home. It like being in Puerto Rico all over again.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

tucsonkat

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Friendly and safe crew. Clear safety instructions relied with humor to ensure they stuck. Great fish at the second stop. The crew checked on everyone during stops for replenishing beverages and turned down the music when asked.

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Christopher F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The overall trip was good. The water was too choppy to make it to the initial beach we were scheduled to swim at, but the crew took us to a more secluded beach. which is my opinion was better as we were the only ones at that location. The only thing keeping it from a 5 star was, while the food was provided as advertised, it was only OK.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

eftychia p

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

well organized, catamaran crew was excellent
wish we could spend more time at the Flamengo beach
thank you!!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Joseph B

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The boat was great, staff great. However the van driver that drove us to and from was horrible. Driving down the streets the wrong way, high speeds, stopping in what looked like a questionable area for a bathroom break. Taking us 20 minutes out of the way to drop another passenger off first without consulting us. Then being rude about it. Absolutely ruined a great day

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Scott D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Fun trip, but cost a bit much. Snorkeling was awesome, lunch was decent. We don't drink so the open bar didn't matter to us. For the amount we paid and how many people were on the boat I think it could have been priced better. But overall good experience that I'm glad we did.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

unbrokn009

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

I was disappointed. We mainly rode in a bus for most of our tour. Didn and #39;t have time to walk/sight see. We ended up taking a taxi to old san juan the next day and visiting the El morro fort and browse through the city. 15$ taxi and 5$ to visits both forts. Don and #39;t do a tour it was a waste of money.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We ended up being the only people on our tour, so we got a private tour! It was a great ride with a knowledgable guide. We would definitely recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: San Juan Harbor Sightseeing Cruise

bette g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip was great!! The crew was great and friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful in every way. The snorkeling was great and so was Culebra. I recommend .

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Maryca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went well and the crew was again super friendly and attentive. The only think I did not like it very much was the boat. It was a catamaran but it was not the sailing type.

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Ted O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very fun and relaxing day! All you need is a hat, towel, sunglasses, and non-spray sunscreen. You most likely will get wet if you are at the front of the catamaran. At least we did on a day where the waters were choppy. We even saw dolphins on the stop at the beach.

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Luis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great place to be....anytime of the year

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Mar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a wonderful way to end our week in Puerto Rico. The snorkeling was great and the 2nd stop at the beach was heaven - the water was velvet! The crew was wonderful.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message