Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 518 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This adventure was absolutely incredible. You get to see so many destinations that other tours know nothing about. I took a friend who is from Puerto Rico and at 3 different spots we visited he had never been to! Most amazing waterfalls, pristine beaches, multiple caves and hardly any other tourists along the way! 5 stars all the way. Well done Rafael keep it up and hope to revisit soon!!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

EDEN Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Definitely worth the money and time. This beach was beautiful! Good food and drinks were provided and the crew was fantastic. I wish we could have stayed longer but the time we spent there was definitely amazing! If you want the whole package, this is the way to go!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Dean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Boat and snorkeling equipment outstanding. The food and service excellent. The staff was wonderful

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Elia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was one of the highlights of my trip. The tour guides went above and beyond to make sure everyone was happy. Flamenco Beach is beautiful!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Rebecca P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From booking to the van to the trip and back to Old San Juan, nothing could have been simpler or more enjoyable. The driver was great and even pointed out a place to get coffee while we waited for another couple since we were picked up before our hotel served breakfast. We had a senior class aboard who had a blast, but did so without putting a damper on anyone else's time. Levi and the rest of the crew were gracious hosts, both helpful and instructive. The food was good, the alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages were flowing, and the music made it feel like a celebration. We fell in love with Puerto Rico that day, and this trip was the main reason.

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Doug123 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nelson was great. Gave us a lot of history on San Juan. Made our trip better!

Marrillyn Chandler

Doing what: San Juan Harbor Sightseeing Cruise

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Relaxed and fun day from start to finish. Crew was awesome and very helpful - from the snorkeling to the rum bar :

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Kathryn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun. The crew was friendly and accommodating, the food was good and the scenery was heavenly. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Joeli C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great excursion, and the crew was awesome! The boat ride was nice, the food and drinks were really good, and Flamenco beach was so beautiful. We didn't see much wildlife snorkeling, but the water was crystal clear, and the reefs were cool to see up close. I'd definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. The crew was friendly and kept us well fed and well hydrated Culebra was beautiful. I even forgot to confirm within 24 hours and they called me. Definitely worth it. Heads up, you can't control the group you get, so be prepared to be around some lively and possibly not so delightful individuals.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Doug123 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is wonderful! The guide was extremely knowledgeable on the family history,
Well worth the money!!!!!!

Marrillyn Chandler

Doing what: Ponce Historical and Cultural Tour from San Juan

JT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. The fort and the museum that followed were great sights to see. The history is very interesting from both. Our tour guide and the museum guide were both very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would caution though that people should be aware that there is a good amount of walking through the fort, though it was great. Just wear your walking shoes!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Brooklynn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best tour! Our tour guide made this very memorable and very good customer service! Definitely would recommend this tour great package!!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Jill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was cancelled due to rough seas but our substitute trip was great and the staff was courteous and made our trip even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Jorge R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything went ok all very relaxed. Personnel friendly and talkative.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Heidi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very attentive staff. They were always there asking if you needed anything and did everything in their power to make sure we had a good time.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Abadengo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best experience ever

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Amanda I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great trip. I'm so glad I decided to do this. It was wonderful to see Culebra for the first time. The lunch was simple but delicious. Overall a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Natasha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was definitely the highlight of our trip! The staff is amazing, very courteous, and utilize humor when explaining things. The lunch that is provided is far better than one would expect, it was great and so were the drinks! On this tour, we sailed both the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. It was my first time ever snorkeling and OMGosh....what a blast! Please take lots of sunscreen - this was the first time in my life I ever burned lol! I would 100 recommend this tour! - Thank you

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Nicole J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!!! From start to finish, the day was absolutely breathtaking! The catamaran, the people, the food, the drinks and Flamenco Beach made for a wonderful day and GREAT memories! The crew was AMAZING, especially Soren and Morganot! They got me in 40 ft water, I NEVER swam before!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Bridgett G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a great time! It was truly the highlight of my trip to Purrto Rico!!!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Valentina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The crew, the boat, and the experience was extraordinary. Everyone was really helpful (constantly getting drinks, helping with swimming, and going out of their way to assist in any way). I would do this tour in a heartbeat again!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Carmen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great service and great beach

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Alvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing! The staff was great, friendly , and extremely helpful! The food was good and the drinks even better!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Rachel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was fantastic! The crew was pleasant, helpful, funny, and really made you feel welcome. Enjoyed both the snorkeling and Flamenco beach... just wish there was more time! One word of caution... if you do get sea sick take medicine before the trip starts since the ocean can be pretty rocky even when considered calm.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message