Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 316 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really cool, the biobay is amazing! And the guide is very nice to recommend more sites for us to visit. What a pity we can not stay for a few more days.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome day trip! Great service and beautiful locations.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you go to San Juan you have to make it out with Capt Judy. Great time cruising around the harbor and very knowledgeable. Will be back for another cruise next year at our wedding.

Doing what: San Juan Small-Group Night Sail

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great, we learn a lot in just a few hrs. Tour guide was very knowledgable

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was just what we wanted to see in Puerto Rico.We really enjoyed the tour of the fort.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so much fun. The crew was charming, lunch was actually very delicious, the bar was open!! The boat was not over crowded so everyone had their own space. Awesome way to see Flamenco Beach.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, so much fun. Well timed, pleasant. Run by amusing and caring staff. Made us all feel welcomed, special and comfortable. The boat was great, lunch excellent, and drinks were fun but not too strong. All in all, we had an amazing time snorkeling on the coral reef and then body surfing and swimming on the beautiful beach of Culebra! Such nice people, and met some wonderful people on the trip. HIghlight of our stay in P.R. Would go again!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative guide with excellent personality.
Very nice location.
The rums tasted were all from Puerto Rico which I was pleased to see, taste and learn about. The food was also very good.
Highly recommend this event.
I thought it was a good value for the price too.

Doing what: San Juan Premium Rum Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was awesome! Friendly and helpful
And staff. Loved the the beach we went to and the lunch and drinks were delicious!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I give this tour my top marks because the crew was outstanding, the boat was clean and well-equipped and the snorkeling was great fun. The day started early, but the shuttle picked us up from our hotel exactly on time and checking in at Fajardo was easy. The crew (including Kaila and "the guys") were very friendly and even made sure we all got to see the sea turtles at Culebra. I saw so many fish while snorkeling that my only regret was not buying the fish identifying placard at the kiosk before our trip began. The food served was good and definitely hit the spot after so much swimming! I definitely would (and have) recommend this trip to my friends and family...it was a very fun day!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the crew was amazing Captain Emanuel got us everywhere safely Chris had the rum flowing heavily and freely and Jason and Raymond were hilarious and so much fun. The group really took care of us and spent time getting to know all the passengers. I was with a group of 6 girls so we enjoyed being pampered while experiencing THE BEST BEACH IN THE WORLD Flamenco was incredible. this is a MUST DO when you visit San Juan

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message