• USD ($)
  • English
Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1353 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely Wonderful. Best $100 I spent all week. A MUST DO!! Crew was funny, knowledgeable professional and very helpful. Cheapest and most fun day in PR!!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tony was fantastic!! He is very knowledgeable about his island and the rainforest. He took us to a great little deli restaurant before we headed off to Luquillo Beach. The food was great and very reasonably priced. If you get the opportunity to spend the day with Tony, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest and Luquillo Beach from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was amazing. The crew was extremely friendly and helpful. Lunch was really good too. It was the best 8 hrs of my life

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Breathtaking views! Absolutely fun and great experience :) We had an amazing time snorkeling and swimming in beautiful turquoise blue waters at Icacos on the catamaran.

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very satisfied with our trip to the rain forest with Sammy. He was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. We also stopped for lunch at a local restaurant.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Half-Day Trip from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic. Great Crew!

Doing what: San Juan Snorkel and Picnic Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

FANTASTIC!!! Robert was a great tour guide and extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely would recommend this tour. Great for adults and kids alike.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Half-Day Trip from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide made the trip awesome

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Half-Day Trip from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

AWESOME. Sammy was a great tour guide, very informative. We stopped for a wonderful lunch. If you liked the movie AVATAR, you will love El Yunque Rainforest.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Half-Day Trip from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We just loved Robert, our tour guide. He is very knowledgable, funny, polite and a joy to be with. Our tour of the Rum Distillery was great. Then we headed to Castillos San Cristobal. So much to see and so little time. From there Robert took us to Old San Juan for about an hour of free time to wonder and shop. Or eat frozen yogurt ice cream as we did. A must see tour..and hopefully your driver/guide and new friend will be Robert.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was great. He was very informative and took his time to answer questions.

Doing what: El Yunque Rainforest Half-Day Trip from San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I absolutely loved this tour.

Doing what: Rum Distillery and Old San Juan Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the tour was great, and the guides were very informitive

Doing what: Rio Camuy Cave Park and Arecibo Observatory from San Juan

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed our trip. Ricardo was amazing, picking us up on time and giving us many bits of history and insider info. The caves were awesome and I would highly recommend. The Observatory was interesting, but the approx 8 minute trek up the hill from the parking lot to the observatory was hot and tiresome, but in the end worth it. The hour and 20 minute trip from San Juan to these sites was worth every penny to see the landscape and wonder of Puerto Rico. It was nice to have an experienced driver who knew the way as both places seemed difficult to find and included twisting and turning roadways edging rather steep cliffs. Gave it a 4 star rating due to the hike up to the observatory which makes this tour challenging to physically impaired individuals.

Doing what: Rio Camuy Cave Park and Arecibo Observatory from San Juan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message