Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pierre was an excellent tour guide. Got there a little late because we weren't sure where the pier was located. But once found, Pierre took us right in with a smile and gave us an educational tour. Pierre also gave us a close look on how the island functions. Gave us a whole new outlook on PR.

Doing what: San Juan Harbor Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent day trip! Very seaworthy and fast boat. Crew very personable and attentive to every guest. Rum drinks flow and food service was perfect. Snorkel gear in very good shape. Flumenco beach is truly special and a must see. Would defiantly come back!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!! Stopped at two different spots to snorkel. Good lunch and drinks. Captian and crew were helpful, fun and knowledgeable. Beautiful island and worth it to go on this trip, for sure!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carolina was a fantastic guide . The food was amazing and I loved the small group.

Doing what: San Juan Food Tour Including Walking Tour of Old San Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was such a wonderful trip. We had a terrific time. Everything went very smoothly and the crew was great! I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome time on the catamaran! Staff was friendly and fun! The island is absolutely beautiful and primitive! Loved it! Would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The your was an amazing time and the crew members made it so much worth it!!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This past Wednesday, we had an absolutely wonderful day on the East Islands Caribe Spirit, which is a powerboat catamaran not a sailboat. Because of weather conditions, the ocean was rough, so rather than going to two spots for snorkeling, we went directly to Culebra and anchored at Flamenco Beach for the whole day. This is the most beautiful beach weve ever seen. We spent the day snorkeling in the reefs, beach walking on a pure white sand beach, and swimming in the crystal clear water. The Caribe Spirits crew was terrific: very helpful, watchful, and friendly. They provided all our snorkeling gear: good quality masks, snorkels, and flippers, and flotation belts. While at the beach, they opened their bar and served an informal lunch lunchmeat sandwiches, tuna salad, coleslaw with pineapple, chips, soft drinks, rum fruit punch, and other mixed drinks. A shuttle picked us up at our hotel and dropped us back off at the end of the day. We loved every minute of this trip.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide and fantastic sights. Heartily recommend.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great and the staff were wonderful. Definitely recommend this!!

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this trip. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This rum tasting was awesome. The host was congenital, knowedgeable , and informitive. The rooms we were seated in were filled with historical pictures and the building spoke of past eras. It was the highlight of our San Juan.

Doing what: San Juan Premium Rum Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was very informative and funny. Had a great time.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great trip and the staff was more than helpful but remember your motion sickness meds!'

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great trip! The crew was outstanding--fun, energetic, and extremely courteous. The went out of their way to be helpful and waited on us hand and foot. The food and drinks were great, especially the chicken salad! My only comment would be that the snorkeling part should have been shorter to allow us more time on the beach.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best time! The snorkeling was amazing and the beaches were beautiful! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip. This is not your typical commercial tour. We went off the beating path and visited numerous caves. I walked away feeling like I got my moneys worth. Robert was very professional, but also personable . You could tell that he takes pride and care in his tours.

Doing what: Las Cabachuelas de Morovis Caves Day Trip from San Juan Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. I got collected exactly at the time requested and we were all given a ton of information all day. Nothing was rushed or too much trouble and loads of great photo opportunities. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. The ride over to Culebra is rocky and a lot of people got sick cause we were going against the wind and waves. Other than that it was beautiful and the view was amazing.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best Tour in the Island!!! Very well organized. Catamaran was spotless clean! The crew was truly fantastic! Capt. Jimmy and his crew are the best!!! We will definetely do it again. Snokeling and Flamenco Beach qas an incredible experience. Puerto Rico those it better!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time. The crew were fun, attentive and courteous.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved this trip! The crew was very friendly and knowledgeable. The snorkeling gear was great and the crew helped some of our first timers have a successfull snorkeling adventure. The lunch and drinks were fantastic as well. This was the perfect way to see the island of Culebra without the hassle of waiting in line for ferry tickets.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message