Day 1: Bright Lights, Big City Get to know one of the world’s largest cities by heading directly into its heart with a tour of neo-Gothic Sé Cathedral and a few hours of free culture at the Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil. When you get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was definitely awesome! We had a great guide! He met us at our hotel, was a great driver and was super knowledgeable! Went on the tour with my parents - he set a great pace for all of us! I highly recommend this tour for all S.P. visitors!

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo Graffiti Art

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Marinella was our tour guide. She was fantastic. She made sure we knew the day was all about us and what we wanted to get out of the tour. She took us to the best beach, Tombo on Guaruja. It was wonderful that she offered to stay with our bags while we explored the beach. This trip is beautiful.

Doing what: Private Tour: Coffee and Beaches Day Trip from São Paulo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful day with our tour guide and our trip to Santos and the beaches. Despite heavy traffic, the norm, we had a nice trip to the beach and returning. The weather was great and our guide was very friendly with a super grasp of English. She was very interested in travel and sport so we had a lot to talk about. She was from Santos so she was very knowledgable about the área, its history and its landmarks. She was also on time nd picked us up at the correct hotel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Coffee and Beaches Day Trip from São Paulo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time with Enrico. He is a wonderful guide and told us a lot about Sao Paulo. We saw the main districts in the city and the guide customized the tour based on our interests and previous visits.
Highly recommended for people who want to know more about Sao Paulo and don't have much time.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I am always most interested in the history of cities that I visit, so my guide tailored my tour to that interest. He was friendly, well-informed, and was able to answer all my questions. The tour was planned, yet flexible, it made for a wonderful day.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I not only got some amazing tastings, but I was driven through an area near my hotel. The neighborhood was full of shops, cafes, and restaurants, which were easily accessible to my hotel. This certainly personalized my tour, and was meant to make the rest of my stay in Sao Paulo enjoyable.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo Food and Markets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was extraordinary, we had a great time, she went out of her way to help us and SAO PAULO was beautiful

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!!!! Guide was pleasant and knowledgeable. Had a great time.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was perfect, tour guide very knowledgable and nice person, he was very flexible on seeing other site in the area wistin the time given.

Doing what: Private Tour: Coffee and Beaches Day Trip from São Paulo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

one of favourit tours

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was the best part of the trip. She was very knowledgeable and gave us great information. The car was clean and comfortable. The beach was amazing! The coffe experience was a bit of a disappointment. It was just a museum where you could purchase coffee. I would forgo the coffee part.

Doing what: Private Tour: Coffee and Beaches Day Trip from São Paulo

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We got off to a shaky start as the tour had been postponed by an hour and we had not been notified. But a phone call by the concierge at our hotel put this right and once we met up with our guide, all went well. Because we had done some exploring on our own the previous day, our guide was able to tailor make our tour to take in some other points of interest. Although Sao Paulo is not really a tourist destination, we did get a flavour of the city on the tour, which is a good way of seeing the city if you only have a limited time, as we did.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message