• USD ($)
  • English
Day 1: Bright Lights, Big City Get to know one of the world’s largest cities by heading directly into its heart with a tour of neo-Gothic Sé Cathedral and a few hours of free culture at the Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil. When you get ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 16 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Second time booking this transfer and again great. Driver arrived 10 minutes before the advised departure time and waited in the hotel lobby for me. Excellent service, thank you!

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: São Paulo Hotels to Guarulhos International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Second time I got this transfer and just as good as the first time. Punctual and polite driver, what more could you ask for?

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Guarulhos International Airport to São Paulo Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

one of favourit tours

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent promp service. Driver spoke english and provided excellent service. Took time to discuss city history and recommended places to visit while staying in Sao Paulo. Would diffenately book this option again.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: São Paulo Hotels to Guarulhos International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour allowed me to have a different perspective of Sao Paulo’s favelas, how their their social and living conditions have improvedwhile getting to know some very amazing artistic works. The Favelas are a whole different world within Sao Paulo, waiting to be discovered.

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo Favela Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Perfect organization. Didn't have to worry about anything.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: São Paulo Hotels to Guarulhos International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Hassle and stress free. Exactly as planned.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: São Paulo Hotels to Guarulhos International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Perfect, on time and friendly driver. Thanks!

Doing what: Private Arrival Transfer: Guarulhos International Airport to São Paulo Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great experience and not at all dangerous as one might think. It's an educational tour of local Brazilian life where you will learn about the residents of Paraisopolis and their social and economic well being. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the history of favelas in Brazil, government aid for the locals and was able to answer any questions we had. Visiting the artist's workshop and home was fascinating, something I'll never forget!

Doing what: Private Tour: São Paulo Favela Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message