One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great way to orientate yourself in Kuching - it takes you to quite a few points of interest. The guide, whose name was Richard (I think), was very informative. We have done this tour before and found it to be a good introduction to the wonderful city of Kuching. We didn't do it this time but the add on river cruise is also good

Doing what: Kuching City and Heritage Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Driver was very friendly and pointed out good places to eat and things to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good, a driver which told us a lot about Kuching!

Doing what: Kuching Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Even though we booked a shared transfer we were the only passengers both too and from the airport. The driver was waiting for us at the airport with a clear sign and also at the lobby of our hotel in good time for our return. Both drivers were friendly and helpful and we even got a guide through the history of Kuching and the buildings we were passing! We couldnt have asked for better, highly recommended.

Doing what: Kuching Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Highly recommended and we were the only passengers

Doing what: Kuching Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

Andrew W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very painless. Worth getting.

Andrew W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

From the airport to the hotel in no time, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Collected on time which was excellent, plus transport by car rather than minibus was so much better. Plus very helpful and informative driver. Thanks

Doing what: Kuching Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

All went like clockwork - but minibus was very uncomfortable on bumpy roads.

Doing what: Kuching Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service. very frindely and sharp on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very frindley and sharp on time. Expert and highly professional

Doing what: Kuching Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

good trip very imformative

Doing what: Kuching Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very good and easy.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message