Welcome to Savannah, Georgia – the oldest city in Georgia and home to some of the best examples of architecture and culture in the American South. Known as a bastion for easy living, southern hospitality, ancient ways, and youthful enthusiasm, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great. Karen and I really enjoyed it. We loved the city of Savannah.

Doing what: Civil War Walking Tour of Savannah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I found the tour and the guide to be well-organized and very informative. If you are able, follow the advice of so many who say Savannah is a walking city. I feel like there were many things we were able to stop, appreciate and photograph because we were on foot.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

to Savannah, I highly recommend you take this tour at the beginning of your trip. They are so infomative about the city and then you can go to the places you want after.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a perfect way to see Savannah without hassel i.e. parking and the like. Each conductor brought their own person touch so even though you were on several times, you continued to learn something new each time.

Doing what: Savannah Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked the 2 day hop on-hop off tour with river boat cruise. Great way to see everything and learn the history of Savannah!

Doing what: Savannah River Cruise and Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was highly informative about the paranormal along with the history and legends of Savannah. We had a blast!

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best tours I have ever taken and I have taken a lot. Tour guide, Mickey was excellent. I did not know Savannah had so much to offer. Great overview of city. I will be back.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really amazing....have been to Savannah many times but have never done a tour like this. Learned a lot, really glad decided to do it!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the first time my friend had been to Savannah and this was a great tour to introduce him to the city. Being able to get off and on the trolley as needed was a good idea. We will definitely be going back to Savannah again! What a beautiful and historical city!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see Savannah.... Lillie Belle was Excellent, spoke clearly and with Knowledge...

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide had remarkable knowledge of Savannah. He was so informative. It was a great waking tour

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very knowledgeable and personal tour guide. Enjoyed the experience and learned many facts about Savannah history.

Doing what: Civil War Walking Tour of Savannah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was interesting, knowledgeable and so engaging. He made you lose yourself in the history of the city as he told the story. This was the best thing I did while in Savannah! Highly recommend to all visitors!

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I gave the tour 5 stars because our tour guide was excellent, informative, and helpful. I will say that if you plan on using it as a hop-on-hop off shuttle, it is done in a unique way that doesn't always work. There are marked stops, so when you get to a stop you may see a trolley, or you can call the dispatcher and they will send a shuttle to take you where you want to go. It is great if you don't mind waiting 20-30 minutes for the shuttle to pick you up. Truly, Savannah is very walkable so you may not need the shuttle. I am completely pleased that I purchased my ticket because the tour was great and you are given free parking at their facility for the whole day.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our visit to Savannah and specifically our trolley tour with your company. Our guide was very entertaining and informative. It was our first visit to Savannah so we got a very good overview of the historic significance of the city and now can make informed choices on our return visits.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour allowed us to see the highlights of Savannah!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our food tour of Savannah. Gary was very knowledgeable and entertaining. This trip was our first to Savannah, and we only spent one day on our way to Florida. My husband and I would love to go back again. The restaurants we visited were diverse and we thought the food, although only samples, was ample. We were so full we didn't eat dinner.

Doing what: Savannah Food Tour of the Historic District by Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was fun and knowledgeable. We saw a lot of Savannah on this tour.

Doing what: Movie Tour of Savannah's Historic District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver, Max, was wonderful. It was very obvious that he lioves his
Savannah home. we enjoyed the tour very much. Weather could have been better so we did not hop/on/off at all.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Taking this tour was the best way to start my visit to Savannah. The very amusing and knowledgeable tour guide made the 90 minutes fly by with anecdotes on history, architecture and food. Great shuttle service too!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phillip was an excellent guide. He was extremely well-informed, interesting, and incented me to learn even more about the beautiful and historic town of Savannah.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Andrew was our guide and he was a lot of fun for our quiet little group. He knew the history well and we learned a lot about beautiful Savannah. Great relaxing two hour tour.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We really enjoyed our Savannah city tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the past and present history of the city. We saw each of the plazas and all of the key landmarks. This was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very enjoyable day tour of Savannah

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour leader was an amazing lady. She knew everything about every single street in Savannah. They give you free rides all over the city and are very nice.

Highly recommend it. My Savannah trip wouldn't had been complete without this tour!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message