Head to “Snoose Junction” (a.k.a. the Ballard District) to experience a thriving and hip waterfront neighborhood that houses some of Seattle’s best restaurants, pubs, shops, spas and parks. Since 1853, this historic Scandinavian neighborhood has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 361 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bus driver was very knowledgeable and pike street market and Boeing tour was good as was the the boat locks. I suggest more time at the Market for lunch and exploration and less time seeing the residential sections of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time on our bus tour, CiCi was the best!

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time. Lance was very knowledgable and nice. The tour got us to so many places that we never would have seen on our own in a day. Things ran smoothly and it was heaven just parking our car at the hotel and not having a worry in the world all day. Thanks for a great time!

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No way could we have seen all this in one day! Great trip and even better guide. Thanks

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative tour guides, comfortable bus, all the best views and attractions of Seattle!
Well worth the money.!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was what we exactly needed as first time visitors to Seattle. Our driver Barry was very informative, knowkedgeable and entertaining. Well furth the time and cost.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tours showed me everything I wanted to see in Seattle without having to deal the traffic and parking. If you want to see all the typical tourist sites plus a little more, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an outstanding tour if you are interested in a good overview of Seattle and its attractions. Our tour guide, Lance was excellent. He had a wealth of knowledge about this history of Seattle, its attractions and restaurants. If the weather cooperates, plan on an great picture opportunity at the end of the tour of downtown Seattle from Kerry Park. The tour is a solid six hours plus of tour time and total can end up as eight hours with travel time to/from hotel. You may also plan on dining or shopping in downtown Seattle following the tour conclusion if interested. I highly recommend this tour and Tours Northwest.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a wonderful tour this was! This particular tour was especially ideal for people with a limited amount of time in Seattle. We were only in town for the day and we are certainly glad we chose Seattle in One Day! We did so much --- the Space Needle, scenic stops and a suitably lengthy stop in Pikes Market, which was amazing. Our tour guide, Mark, was very knowledgeable and well spoken. He gave us a little history about the state and answered all our questions. Finally, as a motion sickness proved traveler, I was so grateful that even though the tour was full, it did not have a crowded feeling. The bus was comfortable and the drive was smooth. When it ended, we were rested enough to enjoy some walking time around Seattle. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It covered all the high points and gave us time in several of them. Would have liked more time at the Space Needle to go through the glass display. Appreciated being picked up at our hotel near the airport.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our city tour driver, Rob, was great. He really helped us get the best possible experience. I feel that we got a good snapshot of Seattle in 3 hours. The Boeing tour was also very enjoyable, well worth doing

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour really enjoyed it. Everything ran to time. I was picked up by the shuttle on time and returned to my Hotel.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved the tour of Seattle and really enjoyed our tour guide. Lance did an excellent job of sharing interesting and fun information about a great city. My wife and I would not hesitate to do another tour if we returned to this area again. It certainly deserves a five star rating.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It is nice to see Seattle in one day. The Spece needle and Pike Place Market are worth to visit and we also see some other places.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Woody was fantastic and made the tour fun. The tour itself was a great way to see Seattle, especially as it goes to the locks and other places, that would be harder to get to without a car.

The time at the pike place market was perfect and ample. I would have liked just a little more time at the Space needle though as it felt a little more rushed. So we were just able to go up and look but i would have loved to be able to take my time and be able to see what else there was aroound as there seemed to be a few other places to see like the gardens and the gates centre.

But overall, I would definately recommend this tour and it is a must if you want to see what Seattle has to offer.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great. CeeCee was the guide and she was a lovely person: entertaining as well as knowledgeable about Seattle. I had a very nice day on this tour.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Liz made our whole Seattle trip absolutely worth it!! We got to see so many things and Liz was so nice and full of knowledge. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a very nice comprehensive tour of seattle and boeing if you only have a day!!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trim was very informative, and our tour director was extremely informative and personal. The time in the space needle was limited due to one elevator being out of service, but that was no fault of the tour. It was excellent.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time on the tour. City tours are a great way to see and get an opportunity to learn things that you couldn't any other way. Met some great fellow travelers and our guide was great.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, gave us plenty of time at each sight,
not rushing us. We would definitely use your services again.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Clifford Jones
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great tour!!, Seattle is a must see US city!

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to begin a stay in Seattle! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went to all the places that we want to see in Seattle. The drivers were very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this tour to anyone who visit Seattle.

Doing what: Best Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message