Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 859 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lindsay b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

a good tour,I had done the same tour a few years before and was happy to do it again.Tour guide in the van was great he talked at a million miles per hour but seemed to love his job

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Tony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We really enjoyed our tour Dan was a very cordial and informative host!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip, right mix of guided and self-tour not in the factory of course. Interesting guide in the bus to and from Seattle to the factory. A must for any aviation enthusiast.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

susanjxu USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Carlton is great. It turned out I'm the only one on the tour. Carlton gave me many useful information about the city. Thank you.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Rhonda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highlight of our overseas trip. Experience from hotel pick up to drop off was faultless.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I would highly recommend this trip. It was awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. I would like to have had more time in the museum. I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Boeing Factory and Optional Restoration Center Tour with Private Transport from Seattle

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A must-see if you are visiting the Seattle area. Educational and amazing for all ages. Our driver/guide was awesome. The hotel pick up was a plus. No cameras are allowed inside the facility, but we got some great pics outside. One of the highlights of my second visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

dave g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was more than expected

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Hamid K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the most magnificent places I've ever been to. It's amazing to see what humans are capable of and this Boeing tour showed me things of size and scale beyond my imagination.

This tour is worth every penny. I learned so much during this tour and really changed my way of looking at planes and flying in general. Now every time I get into a plane, this place comes to mind and I think of everything that went into making such remarkable machines.

100 recommend this place to everyone visiting Seattle, since chances are you most likely flew a Boeing once in your life.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Thomas G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Darryl D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

A very enjoyable and interesting tour, a bit more time back at the museum, shop and cafe would have been nice, I did not have enough time to get a coffee after checking out the museum and shop, but it still a great tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Lindy B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Knowledgeable, entertaining driver/ tour guide. Very interesting experience, visiting the factory floor.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Gary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well organised, very informative - a great tour!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jeffrey R L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic, an amazing facility

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Adam J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Couldn't recommend this tour enough. The bus driver was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, giving you plenty of info about the Seattle area and Boeing itself. Once at the Boeing factory ahead of schedule he arranged an earlier tour for us. The factory tour itself is very well organised, fascinating and above all a must. Would happily take this tour again in future.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Nikita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had a great tour driver who gave us the best information about where to go for the best food and entertainment. He was also very knowledgeable about the boeing factory. Prompt, on time and overall a great day for us.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

LOVED the Boeing factory tour. This was my favorite activity on my recent trip to Seattle. I could have spent the whole day at the factory, but I understand why it is not possible. Security and safety are a priority. The tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The bus driver that drove us to the plant was born and raised in Seattle. He pointed out many great things about the city along the way. The lady who guided our tour throught the plant, has been involved with the Boeing plant for many years and you could tell her heart was in it! If you are visiting Seattle, this tour is a must!!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would recommend this trip to visitors. It was very well done.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Chen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver is very informative, totally love the tour!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Edward R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Dan was an excellent guide, not only telling us about the history of Boeing but also many interesting facts about the city of Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great experience. Pick up and delivery were flawless and our driver was a great character who told us a lot about Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting tour. Boeing certainly look after their guests and give them a very close look at their assembly lines.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

John I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

picked up from the hotel on time and the tour of the Boeing factory was very informative and if you love planes you will love this tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

flushing_er

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was very nice. the tour guy was friendly and offered many useful information. would recommend it.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message