Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 951 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour in every way. Tour leader/ bus driver Kevin was tops. Well worth doing to get a good overview of Seattle. Good value for money.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

IQ8920 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All good Dave the driver Elvis was great and informative. What can I say about the Boeing tour just brilliant from wo to go Dave gave us extra viewing of Seattle and The Deadly Catch Boats in the harbour
Couldn't have been better
The Boeing tour is a must
Ken Davis CEO Ken Davis Music

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour to an amazing place. Not seeing the Boeing factory on a visit to Seattle is bit like going to Paris and not seeing the Eiffel Tower. A well organised and professionally conducted tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. We completed an in depth tour of the city, then spent time a Pike Market and then went on to the Boeing Factory. We were very impressed with our tour guide Dan K. He was not only very informative, but when we struck road works or traffic jams he used his in depth knowledge to find his way around the problem. He seemed always to have a plan B or C or D if necessary. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. My husband is an electrical engineer who has made 20 trips to the Boeing facility for work but it was great to get a behind the scenes experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jose P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dave is an awesome tour guide!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

James M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Keith was on time and friendly, gave lot of information on Seattle on way to Boeing. Was nice enough on way back to drop us off at Space Needle instead of hotel. Would recomend to others.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dr S Z B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very interesting
well organized
would recommend
thank you

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Todd M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Adam was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We covered a lot of ground, got a good overview and sense of Seattle, and the entire day was enjoyable and did not feel too long.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Kailash U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice trip . Especially Boeing Factory .

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the visit ti Boeing, however, we cannot upload photos as Boeing do not allow cameras on the tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Pauline I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this tour. Wesley the guide was a hoot, he made it special with his commentary and quirky sense of humour. We both feel in love with Seattle. It was a long day but worth it. The Boeing Factory tour was a revelation, would have loved to stay longer just to look at the beautiful aircraft!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Melanie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy pick up at downtown hotel. Great tour guide -- Carlton -- the ride around Seattle and up to Boeing was just as much fun -- very informative. And they dropped us off at Pike Place Market if we wanted when we are all done. Saved us a cab ride there

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ronald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, we learned so much about Seattle. We never would have seen half of what we saw on our own. The traffic in Seattle was so horrid, but we just relaxed and let the driver handle everything.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Suolangquzhen l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an amazing trip at Boeing Factory with Viator. The shuttle drive picked us on time and he kindly tell us a lot about the Seattle history on the way.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

uyemotoyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carlton our tour guide and driver shared lots of interesting stories about Seattle. He and #39;s both knowledgeable and friendly. Tour of Boeing was enjoyable.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jaime S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I loved this tour. It was informative and entertaining. The guide was very knowledgeable and we never felt rushed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

bruce.kucks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was thoroughly pleased with the tour. It was all I expected it to be.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Chesspoint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Bus pickup from our hotel was right on time. Bus was clean and comfortable. Our driver gave an excellent commentary as we travelled to the Boeing factory. At the end of our tour he invited passengers to leave the bus at any location they cared to choose in the Seattle downtown area.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Pornpimon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The City Tour brought us to experience different towns and bridges and view points, with enough time to walk and take pictures. The Pike Place Market was very interesting, we bought the famous Rainier Cherries and the delicious lunch, and watched the fun fresh Fishes Market. The Boeing Factory was beyond our normal plane travel, it gave us the deeper appreciation of Plane Building Business, with so many pieces of parts and sophisticated technology. This 3 in 1 Tour summed up the Life and business of Seattle, and witnessed the ever expanding City.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Tereza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

cadasa975

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good tour, Boeing is an unbelievable experience and very informative.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Beachbum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was excellent...the tour guy was superb LOVED his job...I just wish everyone would have tipped him he deserved every penny....they should know better even if coming from another country...Loved that you went of your way to pick us up at our airport hotel!!!! Thank you....

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message