• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 459 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As an aircraft engineer I found the tour very interesting and enjoyed it emensley

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant tour, very worthwhile

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in Vancouver, this tour is a must, as you will have more than likely arrived via Plane. The enormous hanger doors have to be seen to be believed. You are not allowed to take cameras or mobile phones on the tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent tour and excellent driver with good knowledge of the trip. Only problem was Boeing was training a new guide who was assisted by a senior but the tour took too long and we were unable to visit the museum as our coach had to leave. This was dissappointing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it !!! Easy and no worrying !!!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, even if you're not in to aircraft by any means. Guide was very nice, educated about the industry and open to lots of questions. There are always those annoying people that have to be right up front all the time and this tour was no exception. Very annoying family of 3....but the guide took it all in stride. Wonderful tour.
Laura Litke

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great and tour guide/driver was fantastic. Boeing tour and Seattle tour were everything we wanted. Good job!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

enjoyed the tour very much and have already recommended it to friends

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - long day but with it. We ended up being a bit constricted on time, so were unable to really have a look at the Boeing Museum, but all else was great.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized and informative.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up promptly at our hotel and arrived in plenty of time for our tour. The tour was very interesting, showing us how the planes are assembled. We would have liked more time to explore the exhibitions after the actual tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Picked up from hotel by nice bus and entertaining guide. Actual factory tour was conducted by Boeing employees, fascinating but rather rushed with little time for questions. We really enjoyed the experience. You could save money by driving out there and paying on the gate but we felt this was the best option and would recommend it.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We found the tour very interesting and well organised...we were picked up on time at our downtown hotel .
We found it was very rushed when we arrived at the place where the official tour starts from and suggest it would be best to leave town earlier to get more time at the visitor centre first

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Tour guide spoke too fast and would begin talking before we got to the spot in the Boeing factory--tho she probably works for Boeing not Viator. Our guide that took us to the factory never gave clear instructions about where and when to meet to start the tour or where and when to meet afterwards. Not enough time given at end of factory tour to experience the museum. Finally, Viator should mention that if you take this tour on. Holiday, that the factory is pretty much dead. No activity at all in the plant. Very disappointing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Interesting tour, though dull commentary from driver

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message