Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bus driver was very knowledgeable and pike street market and Boeing tour was good as was the the boat locks. I suggest more time at the Market for lunch and exploration and less time seeing the residential sections of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

dhickey924
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very interesting and seamless tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Four of us, ranging in age from 60 to 75, found this to be a very enjoyable, educational tour. Excellent accommodations for handicapped. Staff were very well-trained, knowledgeable, friendly.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very good commentary and time enough to see all the activities included. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour itself is amazing. You get to witness the Boeing workers actually working on planes. For an airplane geek, this was a thrill. I rated this tour four stars because in booking this tour, you are essential paying for your tour ticket it is worth 16 dollars and transportation. The bus operator was awesome and very knowledgable. Reminder: cameras and other electronics are not allowed in the tour. Leave them on the bus.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get the most of Seattle in one day. The City Tour was excellent. Our young guide was very informative. Having never been to Seattle before, we gained a great insight to the people and city. Great sights and little tidbits of history. Pike Place market very interesting especially the salmon throwing fishmongers. Very busy. Boeing tour by different bus and tour guide was also great. It's hard to imagine how big the factory is if you've never been. We had a great day.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour experience ever! Our driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time, and provided an excellent overview of both Seattle and Boeing enroute to the Factory. On the return he offered to drop his guests off at popular destinations. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and flexible.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Your service excelent !! and the visita to Boeing Factory amazing.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, with Dave making an excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and willing to take some time to go the extra mile. My chief complaint has nothing to do with Dave or Viator the viewing galleries at the factory are too small to accommodate the tour groups.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A DEFINITE VISIT WHEN IN sEATTLE.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience! Our driver was very informative, friendly, and accommodating. The tour is fascinating, particularly just seeing the massive scale of the airplanes that are being built. The tour pickup point is a handy location right in the middle of downtown.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very interesting and informing trip

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As good as I hoped. But could have taken camera to lock up before tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a very nice comprehensive tour of seattle and boeing if you only have a day!!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Carleton was an excellent guide between Seattle and the Boeing Plant.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was excellent and the guide was very informative on the trip to and from the factory. The pickup was later than scheduled because one of the first pickups were not ready and could not be found by the guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience and great guide!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, The driver picked us up at the stated time at our hotel,
and gave us a great commentary on Seattle as we drove out to the Factory.
The factory tour was excellent and amazing to see these wonderful airplanes being built.
Would recommend.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a brilliant time on our trip to the Boeing factory - a must do if staying in Seattle! We got picked up at a downtown hotel on time and were treated to a running commentary of the surrounding area, by Dave our guide, on our way to Everett. Our tour guide at Boeing Tim was very helpful and informative, taking time to explain things and answer any questions our group had. I would highly recommend this trip through Viator to anyone visiting the area - thank you so much!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must see when visiting Seattle. Carol our driver was informative and entertaining. Great service from her dropping everyone off at their hotel. We wanted to go to Pike Public Market. No trouble at all. Boeing Factory is huge and very interesting. We saw an incomplete and a ready for delivery Dreamliner that are bound for Jetstar back home in Australia. We even saw one of the massive Dreamlifters taking off. Cannot remember our Boeing guides name but she was full of facts figures and anecdotes. Could have done with a bit more time wandering visitor centre before tour but that is a minor thing. A very enjoyable morning.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour saw many planes landing and taking off. we were able to see many assembly lines . wish we had more time to sprnd there

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great time and info.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message