Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 704 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get the most of Seattle in one day. The City Tour was excellent. Our young guide was very informative. Having never been to Seattle before, we gained a great insight to the people and city. Great sights and little tidbits of history. Pike Place market very interesting especially the salmon throwing fishmongers. Very busy. Boeing tour by different bus and tour guide was also great. It's hard to imagine how big the factory is if you've never been. We had a great day.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour experience ever! Our driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time, and provided an excellent overview of both Seattle and Boeing enroute to the Factory. On the return he offered to drop his guests off at popular destinations. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and flexible.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

They were late in picking us up, which then we found out it was a transfer. Saw lots of things in Seattle, but since they were running late, the last half hour was quite a ride, curb checks, quick stops and we still only had an hour at Pikes Market. I would say the Boeing Factory trip was much nicer.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour ....fantastic driver/guide ...really enjoyed the day ...Easy a little rushed due to heavy traffic ...could have spent longer either side of tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour driver,giving a lot of information about Seattle en route,first class.Tour of Boeing factory needs to be seen to believe how they build airliners

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant tour! Tour guide who took us to the factory told us all about William Boeing and the history behind the company. The actual tour of the factory was fantastic! We saw three different types of aircraft being built. The factory tour guide knew all the answers to questions he was being asked.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Nice bus, great guide, perfect!!!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent. Tour guide was very knowledgeable about tour and all Seattle information in general.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great way to spend half a day! It's definitely worth taking time to do this tour. The hotel pick up was prompt and easy. Our driver was humorous and informative throughout the ride to Everett. The Boeing tour was amazing and our particular Boeing tour guide was full of pep, energy, and a love for this company! Don't miss this on your next visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Ken was our tour guide and very knowledgeable and accommodating. The Boeing factory should not be missed. Great time at Pikes Place as well.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best I've participated in. Very knowledgeable staff. My 16 year old son wants to work for Boeing as an engineer!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice tour, good guide on the way there and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour very well organised bus pick up from our hotel , tour guide was great on way to and from then go through with the Boeing guide through the huge factory.
Well worth it.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fascinating tour seeing the incredible scale of these facilities and how modern aircraft are put together - great day out

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Would liked to see more of the plant and other assembly lines.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I enjoyed this fast paced tour. Carlton, my tour guide was great. Not only was he informative and friendly, but he didn't mind holding onto my big pink purse while i went on the tour of the factory. The tour requires a lot of fast walking. Boeing does provide very good adaptive assistance for those that cannot walk that far.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour, guides very friendly and well informed, Boeing factory could be a bit longer.
High recommend it for anyone visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyable morning trip. I was lucky enough to see a Dreamlifter land! Dave's a great guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The guide was great. Lots of information during the trip to / back from Boeing and extremely friendly. I think the price was a little bit high for what is offered. I wish we had more time to spend in the museum after the tour of the plant. We felt rushed. Additional 30 mins would have been good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour at the actual Boeing Factory. However, the information provided by Viator about the shuttle bus from our hotel to the tour site and back was very poor and vague. We only found out our pickup time the night before at 9:30pm after we called the tour operator, we were 1.5 hours later getting back to our hotel due bad on traffic roads than what Viator website said our return time would be. It did not seem to be the first time that the shuttle had encountered traffic. Overall good day, but the tour operator should have been better organized. The factory tour - which is provided by The Boeing Company - was excellent.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

An tour well worth doing. On the Boeing side, too rushed, especially if another tour is behind you. On the tour side, more time at the end to look at the displays and gift shop isneeded

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Well organised. Informative guides.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The personnel and tour was great, but we thought and was told by the tour guide and when booking that Boeing was working 24/7 and would be working during out tour and sadly they were not. Very disappointing.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We had very good guide. she was very good at explaining things,
We enjoyed the Boeing Factory, and the trip around Seattle.
Only thing is your roads are terrible,

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message