• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 410 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Maybe that will be great if you give us more longer time to stay

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great Tour Guide inside the factory and on the tour van. Time wise it was a little tight to shop and do other things at the Boeing Factory.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really neat seeing the planes being assembled! Knowledgeable guide and convenient pick up from the city. I will say that if you have a car, just drive out there yourself, the tour will be much cheaper that way.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Definitely 5-Star! From the moment we were picked up at our hotel, we were treated with kindness and respect. The running commentary we had during the trip to Everett was very well done - informative, organized and thorough. The tour was terrific and afterwards, we all were dropped off wherever we wanted in downtown Seattle! Overall, so much information that we're considering doing it again on a future visit!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

While we got to Boeing facility,our guide was nice and very informative ,The Boeing tour's guide was very informative. The tour was very interesting,I would recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great, interesting and informative.
It was unclear, however, that the only difference in the "tour" and the "custom tour" was the transportation from our hotel in. Price wise, no problem, but our driver,tho knowledgable, was a bit loud and obnoxious - complaining about traffic and the difficulty of getting to certain hotels. It was a bit unprofessional.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

nice trip convenient service

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lived the tour, found it extremely interesting and the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely Fantastic ! The tour company Show me Seattle was courteous, prompt pick up from hotel with no delay, and the driver Joe was hilarious and entertaining. The Boeing factory tour is simply amazing and I'd recommend the tour to any visitors to Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour! saw 2 new planes taking off too. Very informative

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So interesting even if you are not interested in planes. It was a well organised tour, can't recommend it enough. I learnt so much

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Van driver gave us info on the way out about Boeing and Seattle. Boeing's tour was very informative. We had just the right amount of time for the museum and gift shop. Being dropped off at Pike's Market was an added perk.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour, but the price was way to high!!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really worth while. Our driver was informative and entertaining. The Boeing factory was amazing would recommend to anyone traveling to Seattle

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We visited the Boeing factory in mid December. Our driver was full of information and we learnt a great deal about Boeing and Seattle. The shear size of the Boeing factory will astound you. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message