Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 514 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour. Guide was excellent. Tour was exactly as promised.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very knowledgable driver. Tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organized. Informative. Comfortable.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant ! . Very courteous and considerate driver picked us up on time, everything was explained precisely and all timings and events were as described. Well worth it .

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good. Transportation worked well tour guides were great

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour for anyone interested in airplanes!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. Long drive but informative drive. Boeing facility was amazing. Thanks a lot. I will recommend this tour every one.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. I would have liked more time to just look at what was going on in the factory, but I could see the pressure of numbers, and the whole thing was very well organised considering that.
My only criticism is that with multiple tour operators, picking up from the same hotel, going to the same place, it is difficult to figure out which is your own bus. Can I suggest a sign on the curb side of the bus stating where the tour is going and the tour operator.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!! Very impressive. Felt a little rushed. Would have liked a little more time to tour the museum. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From the time we were picked up from our hotel, the trip out to the Boeing Factory, the tour through the plant and the trip back to Seattle Central were everything we could have asked for. The coach driver was so informative. Being the 4th July he told us where to go for the best vantage point to see the fireworks. He gave the group the history of Seattle and on the way back the full story of the Boeing organization, which for us was outstanding. That driver gets a 5 star rating from us.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, wish you could take pictures, but I understand why not. Worth the time and money, I wouldn't mind taking it again!
'

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!! Dad is a retired Boeing employee, so it was even more fun with him. Tour guides were full of amazing, useful information and trivia. Answered every question thoroughly. Shuttle driver super personality and prepped us with great Seattle knowledge as well as Boeing info. Worth every penny if you're into wonderful guides and amazing sites. Picked up at our hotel exactly when they said they would. Driver even went out of his way for each and every guest with respect to making sure they had a wonderful time and had no questions regarding where to go and where everything was located. As always, another fantastic time through Viator Tours. I have never had a problem in any country. BLESS YOU for making my trips fun and effortless.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TOUR DOWNTOWN WITH WONDERFUL GUIDE. BOEING WAS FASCINATING TOO.
ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS HORRENDOUS DOWNTOWN SEATTLE TRAFFIC ON THE RETURN. RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE WITH ONLY ONE DAY TO TOUR.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We very much enjoyed our tour and felt the whole thing was awesome. It was very interesting and the tour guide gave us very good information and was very pleasant. It would be recommended for anyone to do while there. Thank you.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Woody was the most amazing tour guide! He was so knowledgable! I learned so much about Seattle! Thank you Woody!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message