Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 596 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. When you get chance, it definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Nice guide!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tavier was a great driver and guide, very informative and very entertaining. The tour was very interesting but the one downside was the Boeing guide had us standing out in the pouring rain while the next tour disembarked the bus while the tour before us waited inside until we had disembarked the bus.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your driver/guide was excellent and friendly and the Boeing guide (Christopher) was exceptional. The whole experience from pick up to drop off was exceptional. Thank You

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tammy was a great guide and the tour of the factory is an amazing experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous- worth every Penny!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was very personable and informative. The Boeing factory is "one of a kind" and we enjoyed seeing the massive operation.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Fascinating - even for non-aviation enthusiasts. Scale of manufacture truly impressive and the guides very well-informed. Our driver James was engaging and friendly, and because there were only four of us, dropped us off in downtown Seattle in the area of our choice

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

The tour was too rushed. Also dissapointed we couldnt take pictures in the factory .

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour is very well organized. Tour started right after we were picked up at our hotel. Driver was talking about Boeing history, planes, factory all the way to factory and back to the city. It felt like private tour all the way. Factory itself also put a lot of effort into organization, it looks like army unit :) Pretty much nothing allowed to carry into factory, so no fotos has been made. Lockers are available to keep personal stuff while on the tour.
Anybody interested to see air liner disassembled will enjoy the experience.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great experience for anyone interested in Boeing aircraft

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message