Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 523 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour. Guide was excellent. Tour was exactly as promised.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very knowledgable driver. Tour was fantastic.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organized. Informative. Comfortable.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant ! . Very courteous and considerate driver picked us up on time, everything was explained precisely and all timings and events were as described. Well worth it .

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I very much enjoyed the Boeing factory tour itself and thought that there was just the right amount of time afterwards to go to the gift shop, have one's photo taken against a blue screen, and visit the Museum of Flight. Depending on one's interest in the nuts and bolts of aviation, perhaps more time afterwards would be needed, but this was fine for me. The tour itself is conducted by Boeing, and it was excellent. Our driver to/from Boeing (Loren) was superb: super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I really liked that he gave us some information about Seattle while we were in transit, and while careful not to "spoil" anything from the Boeing tour, he did give us an idea of what to expect and offered strategy for how to get the locker to put one's belongings, what time we needed to be where, etc. He even knew an alternate route that avoided heavy traffic that afternoon. On the return to Seattle, he suggested restaurants for different types of food. All in all, it was a great outing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

marciolis
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the tour.
All the guides were informative and friendly.
Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

To be inside the largest building in the world was an unforgettable experience and to watch construction in progress on some of the world's largest planes added to the surreality of our visit.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gerry our driver from Show me Seattle who took us to Boeing was good fun and very informative.
The Boeing tour it's self was well organised fascinating facts and figures given by the professional guides.
A must for any plane lover.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour, lots to see. Very well organized. Our guide extremely knowledgeable. To see so many planes in construction process was mind blowing. This is a must see if u are ever near Seattle !

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour,highly recommended

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good. Transportation worked well tour guides were great

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

To much time spent on picking up people at other hotels and changing busses. The tour guide wasn't very enthusiastic or informative about pointing out landmarks. Lot of wasted time.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message