Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour for anyone interested in airplanes!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. Long drive but informative drive. Boeing facility was amazing. Thanks a lot. I will recommend this tour every one.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. I would have liked more time to just look at what was going on in the factory, but I could see the pressure of numbers, and the whole thing was very well organised considering that.
My only criticism is that with multiple tour operators, picking up from the same hotel, going to the same place, it is difficult to figure out which is your own bus. Can I suggest a sign on the curb side of the bus stating where the tour is going and the tour operator.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!! Very impressive. Felt a little rushed. Would have liked a little more time to tour the museum. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From the time we were picked up from our hotel, the trip out to the Boeing Factory, the tour through the plant and the trip back to Seattle Central were everything we could have asked for. The coach driver was so informative. Being the 4th July he told us where to go for the best vantage point to see the fireworks. He gave the group the history of Seattle and on the way back the full story of the Boeing organization, which for us was outstanding. That driver gets a 5 star rating from us.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!! Dad is a retired Boeing employee, so it was even more fun with him. Tour guides were full of amazing, useful information and trivia. Answered every question thoroughly. Shuttle driver super personality and prepped us with great Seattle knowledge as well as Boeing info. Worth every penny if you're into wonderful guides and amazing sites. Picked up at our hotel exactly when they said they would. Driver even went out of his way for each and every guest with respect to making sure they had a wonderful time and had no questions regarding where to go and where everything was located. As always, another fantastic time through Viator Tours. I have never had a problem in any country. BLESS YOU for making my trips fun and effortless.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT TOUR DOWNTOWN WITH WONDERFUL GUIDE. BOEING WAS FASCINATING TOO.
ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS HORRENDOUS DOWNTOWN SEATTLE TRAFFIC ON THE RETURN. RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE WITH ONLY ONE DAY TO TOUR.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Barry was on time for transporting us to our tour. He did his very best to compensate with his own voice when the van Mic didn't work. Barry introduced each group who entered the van and where they were from, this gave us all the chance to talk about our home towns. A good icebreaker.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The facility is very massive and impressive. You can get really close to the scene when walking over the cat walk. Too bad camera is not allowed.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great tour but hustled through by boeing too quickly (no fault of tour operator) giving no time to linger and read/watch displays etc.

tour operator keen to leave after factory tour when a further 30 mins required to get round exhibits in museum. otherwise fine

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Overall satisfactory experience. Guide Tim was gave wonderful narration of places and history. We visited the places as outlined in the brochure. Only problem was that the Boeing Factory part of the tour was overbooked. Few people who were already on the bus were asked to leave.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide did a very nice job. We had problems with the bus and they changed buses twice during the tour but everyone took it in stride. I really wasn't excited about the Boeing Factory tour beforehand, but it was probably the highlight of the day. Very interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Over priced. Driver was loud and over enthusiastic to the point of creating tension on the ride v

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As an aircraft engineer I found the tour very interesting and enjoyed it emensley

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant tour, very worthwhile

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message