• USD ($)
  • English

Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As an aircraft engineer I found the tour very interesting and enjoyed it emensley

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant tour, very worthwhile

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in Vancouver, this tour is a must, as you will have more than likely arrived via Plane. The enormous hanger doors have to be seen to be believed. You are not allowed to take cameras or mobile phones on the tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent tour and excellent driver with good knowledge of the trip. Only problem was Boeing was training a new guide who was assisted by a senior but the tour took too long and we were unable to visit the museum as our coach had to leave. This was dissappointing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it !!! Easy and no worrying !!!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, even if you're not in to aircraft by any means. Guide was very nice, educated about the industry and open to lots of questions. There are always those annoying people that have to be right up front all the time and this tour was no exception. Very annoying family of 3....but the guide took it all in stride. Wonderful tour.
Laura Litke

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Plane spotters and folk who are just generally interested will love this. Getting up close and personal with all the Boeing wide body jets is amazing. The bus driver was very entertaining, he was on time, he dropped us off at a different location so we could tour other sites in the City. Great value for money and a great day out.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must see tour things get larger and larger still. The advice says you cannot take cameras but you can take them to the visitor center wher you can spot planes landing and taking off - and cameras can be put in a locker for the main tour.

Our guide Tavier was excellent imparting invormation both on the way to and from Boeing, being helpful to accommodate any specific drop off locations people needed which was very helpful.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great and tour guide/driver was fantastic. Boeing tour and Seattle tour were everything we wanted. Good job!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked this tour the day before on the Viator app. It was really easy. Make sure you read the instructions about contacting the tour company to organise pickup times exactly. It is much easier and probably cheaper to arrange this your rather make your own way there.

Great tour and well worth the money. Fascinating to see how the planes are made. The boeing tour guide was really good.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed the tour, one of the most exciting things I have ever experienced.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip started at my hotel with the driver being 5 minutes early. Along the route to the plant, he pointed out points of interests and told us about the tour and the history of Boeing. The Boeing Tour was everything that I expected. It was wonderful. On the way back to my hotel, the driver drove a different route which took us through downtown Seattle. Along the way, he again pointed out points of interest. In all, the tour was everything I expected and more.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

enjoyed the tour very much and have already recommended it to friends

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - long day but with it. We ended up being a bit constricted on time, so were unable to really have a look at the Boeing Museum, but all else was great.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized and informative.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message