Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 602 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guides and well worthwhile and interesting tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and informative. The best part was our tour guide, Carlton. My kids have not stopped talking about him....and we walked miles today to go to restaurants he suggested. Ha ha

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was very professional he gave us a thorough overview of the Boeing factory plant as well as Seattle's neighborhoods. I would definitely recommend this tour to others. Great job done!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great. Period.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thought it was a great tour, guide was very informative on the way to and from the factory. My wife who is not aviation buff loved the tour of the factory.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Boeing factory was fabulous to see. It's an amazing place. Our driver was most knowledgable about the area and Boeing itself, as was our guide at the factory. Would have rated a 5 if we had had a bit longer as we were pushed through the stops quite quickly.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. When you get chance, it definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Nice guide!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tavier was a great driver and guide, very informative and very entertaining. The tour was very interesting but the one downside was the Boeing guide had us standing out in the pouring rain while the next tour disembarked the bus while the tour before us waited inside until we had disembarked the bus.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your driver/guide was excellent and friendly and the Boeing guide (Christopher) was exceptional. The whole experience from pick up to drop off was exceptional. Thank You

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tammy was a great guide and the tour of the factory is an amazing experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous- worth every Penny!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was very personable and informative. The Boeing factory is "one of a kind" and we enjoyed seeing the massive operation.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message