Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 739 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get the most of Seattle in one day. The City Tour was excellent. Our young guide was very informative. Having never been to Seattle before, we gained a great insight to the people and city. Great sights and little tidbits of history. Pike Place market very interesting especially the salmon throwing fishmongers. Very busy. Boeing tour by different bus and tour guide was also great. It's hard to imagine how big the factory is if you've never been. We had a great day.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour experience ever! Our driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time, and provided an excellent overview of both Seattle and Boeing enroute to the Factory. On the return he offered to drop his guests off at popular destinations. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and flexible.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Your service excelent !! and the visita to Boeing Factory amazing.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, with Dave making an excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and willing to take some time to go the extra mile. My chief complaint has nothing to do with Dave or Viator the viewing galleries at the factory are too small to accommodate the tour groups.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A DEFINITE VISIT WHEN IN sEATTLE.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience! Our driver was very informative, friendly, and accommodating. The tour is fascinating, particularly just seeing the massive scale of the airplanes that are being built. The tour pickup point is a handy location right in the middle of downtown.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very interesting and informing trip

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As good as I hoped. But could have taken camera to lock up before tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

a very nice comprehensive tour of seattle and boeing if you only have a day!!!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Carleton was an excellent guide between Seattle and the Boeing Plant.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was excellent and the guide was very informative on the trip to and from the factory. The pickup was later than scheduled because one of the first pickups were not ready and could not be found by the guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience and great guide!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, The driver picked us up at the stated time at our hotel,
and gave us a great commentary on Seattle as we drove out to the Factory.
The factory tour was excellent and amazing to see these wonderful airplanes being built.
Would recommend.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a brilliant time on our trip to the Boeing factory - a must do if staying in Seattle! We got picked up at a downtown hotel on time and were treated to a running commentary of the surrounding area, by Dave our guide, on our way to Everett. Our tour guide at Boeing Tim was very helpful and informative, taking time to explain things and answer any questions our group had. I would highly recommend this trip through Viator to anyone visiting the area - thank you so much!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must see when visiting Seattle. Carol our driver was informative and entertaining. Great service from her dropping everyone off at their hotel. We wanted to go to Pike Public Market. No trouble at all. Boeing Factory is huge and very interesting. We saw an incomplete and a ready for delivery Dreamliner that are bound for Jetstar back home in Australia. We even saw one of the massive Dreamlifters taking off. Cannot remember our Boeing guides name but she was full of facts figures and anecdotes. Could have done with a bit more time wandering visitor centre before tour but that is a minor thing. A very enjoyable morning.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour saw many planes landing and taking off. we were able to see many assembly lines . wish we had more time to sprnd there

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great time and info.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour really enjoyed it. Everything ran to time. I was picked up by the shuttle on time and returned to my Hotel.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our city tour driver, Rob, was great. He really helped us get the best possible experience. I feel that we got a good snapshot of Seattle in 3 hours. The Boeing tour was also very enjoyable, well worth doing

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

not bad, just that the tour itself is a little bit short.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

enjoyed the morning seattle tour and the boeing plant tor in the PM

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tour was very interesting. We didn't realize that it was a working factory. Our guide was great and very informative.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message