Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 872 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eiichi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was heavily raining when we visited the factory.
The weather was not good, but the factory was very exciting place.
You had better visit there if you have time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour. Need to bring kids next time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jiacheng W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Eye opening. Our tour guide is friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Driver was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Austin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very interesting tour and well done. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

marilyn o

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very interesting trip.
Very good guides on buses there and back

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Douglas M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

I thought the tour driver to and from the factory was really excellent (Warren or Lauren?) however the actual factory tour was very very disappointing! There was very little on offer other than looking over two high walkway walls into a factory where very little was happening - not worth the excited anticipation coming all the way from Australia. Sitting on the mound of grass outside the facility watching a couple of plans land was more interesting. I will not recommend this to any Australians ........ waste of time and money.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Shari F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was seriously good. Our guide on the way to and from the factory was very knowledgeable and the tour guide at Boeing was also very good. Fascinating experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really interesting and worthwhile. Driver was friendly, pleasant and informative.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Sergio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

very nice tour

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

lindsay b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

a good tour,I had done the same tour a few years before and was happy to do it again.Tour guide in the van was great he talked at a million miles per hour but seemed to love his job

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Tony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We really enjoyed our tour Dan was a very cordial and informative host!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip, right mix of guided and self-tour not in the factory of course. Interesting guide in the bus to and from Seattle to the factory. A must for any aviation enthusiast.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

susanjxu USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Carlton is great. It turned out I'm the only one on the tour. Carlton gave me many useful information about the city. Thank you.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Rhonda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highlight of our overseas trip. Experience from hotel pick up to drop off was faultless.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I would highly recommend this trip. It was awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. I would like to have had more time in the museum. I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Boeing Factory and Optional Restoration Center Tour with Private Transport from Seattle

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A must-see if you are visiting the Seattle area. Educational and amazing for all ages. Our driver/guide was awesome. The hotel pick up was a plus. No cameras are allowed inside the facility, but we got some great pics outside. One of the highlights of my second visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

dave g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was more than expected

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Hamid K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the most magnificent places I've ever been to. It's amazing to see what humans are capable of and this Boeing tour showed me things of size and scale beyond my imagination.

This tour is worth every penny. I learned so much during this tour and really changed my way of looking at planes and flying in general. Now every time I get into a plane, this place comes to mind and I think of everything that went into making such remarkable machines.

100 recommend this place to everyone visiting Seattle, since chances are you most likely flew a Boeing once in your life.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Thomas G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Darryl D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

A very enjoyable and interesting tour, a bit more time back at the museum, shop and cafe would have been nice, I did not have enough time to get a coffee after checking out the museum and shop, but it still a great tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message