Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 452 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As an aircraft engineer I found the tour very interesting and enjoyed it emensley

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant tour, very worthwhile

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in Vancouver, this tour is a must, as you will have more than likely arrived via Plane. The enormous hanger doors have to be seen to be believed. You are not allowed to take cameras or mobile phones on the tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent tour and excellent driver with good knowledge of the trip. Only problem was Boeing was training a new guide who was assisted by a senior but the tour took too long and we were unable to visit the museum as our coach had to leave. This was dissappointing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it !!! Easy and no worrying !!!!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, even if you're not in to aircraft by any means. Guide was very nice, educated about the industry and open to lots of questions. There are always those annoying people that have to be right up front all the time and this tour was no exception. Very annoying family of 3....but the guide took it all in stride. Wonderful tour.
Laura Litke

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - long day but with it. We ended up being a bit constricted on time, so were unable to really have a look at the Boeing Museum, but all else was great.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Tour guide spoke too fast and would begin talking before we got to the spot in the Boeing factory--tho she probably works for Boeing not Viator. Our guide that took us to the factory never gave clear instructions about where and when to meet to start the tour or where and when to meet afterwards. Not enough time given at end of factory tour to experience the museum. Finally, Viator should mention that if you take this tour on. Holiday, that the factory is pretty much dead. No activity at all in the plant. Very disappointing.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip...enjoyed the driver and commentary!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sandra L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting tour, Boeing guide was excellent and very knowledgable , incredible to watch these planes go through the production process.
Via tour guide was also good with a good knowledge of Seattle and a few tips on must see places around town.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed this tour immensely. Nick the driver was very informative and a careful driver. The Boeing Factory is incredible, and so interesting. Anyone visiting Seattle should not hesitate to choose this tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was excellent.My husband has some mobility problems,and we opted to go on the easier route
All that meant we did not have to take the stairs or tunnel,but were driven through the factory.
My husband is a retired engineer and was delighted as he had worked on some components for Boeing.
Good to learn the history of aviation and how we can now fly so easily between countries thanks to the work of the early engineers.
The tour guide who drove us to Boeing was very knowledgable and gave us all the history of Seattle from the prospecting days,the music etc etc. He also dropped anyone at any place of interest they requested. An interesting morning for all

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing operation at Boeing !

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and told us many stories about Boeing and Seattle, I really learned a lot! Perhaps more time could be given to explore the compound as it was a little rushed.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do!!! Had one of the best guides/driver ever. was amazing tour to see the share size and scale, how everything comes together and a plane is made. Until you get to experience the tour, you realy don't know what you are missing out on.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message