Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 679 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour ....fantastic driver/guide ...really enjoyed the day ...Easy a little rushed due to heavy traffic ...could have spent longer either side of tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour driver,giving a lot of information about Seattle en route,first class.Tour of Boeing factory needs to be seen to believe how they build airliners

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The guide was great. Lots of information during the trip to / back from Boeing and extremely friendly. I think the price was a little bit high for what is offered. I wish we had more time to spend in the museum after the tour of the plant. We felt rushed. Additional 30 mins would have been good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very informative and helpful. The entire tour was very fun. Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The experience was great. Pick up at the hotel was on time. The favilities of boeing were great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very informative and personable.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our Seattle Combo Tour however there just wasn't enough time to see everything . We will be back!!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very impressed with the knowledge of our tour guides. Made it easy to find our way around the city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was great and energetic! Just booking it!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A not-to-be-missed tour. Really interesting for anyone who loves to fly ...

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excelent all the tour. The driver-guide of the bus, going and coming to,and from Boeing nicknamed Elvis was excellent and the tour inside the plant something to always remember

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good tour and the Boeing factory was well worth the time great experience, very interesting and glad we did that

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Interesting and well worth seeing. Our driver was helpful and entertaining with his highlights of Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carlton the driver/guide from show me tours was awesome. He really knows his job. We truly enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was exactly what was promised. Drivers arrived promptly and the tour busses were comfortable. Tour guides were knowledgeable and provided interesting details about Seattle and Boeing history. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hard to believe the scale of this factory. iRecommend to anybody you don't have to be a plane buff.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! A great way to see the workings of the Boeing Assembly Plant. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide who was very helpful and willing to accommodate guests.
Tour is well worth it.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was great.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour and inclusions. Also we had an excellent driver guide.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide to and from the Boeing factory was very good. She had great knowledge. The tour at the factory was fantastic. We would have loved more time. All up, a great experience.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I absolutely love planes, so,this tour was the absolute best. Highly recommend it to anyone, plane lover or not. So much to learn and tour guides are very good.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was flawless. Bus arrived on time, tour guide Elvis, was extremely knowledgeable, and the Boeing tour was just as anticipated. Thanks for a great experience.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message