Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 579 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing experience - and I have still flown on many flights even after seeing how the pieces of the puzzle go together!
My only regret was I left my camera in the hotel because everything said they weren't allowed on the tour - and I missed out on taking a photo of the three Dreamlifters together on the tarmac, as well as around the museum. What could have been added to the instructions is that there are lockers available!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow. Really gob smacked by the size of the Boeing Factory. It really is a must do. Cameras not allowed in Factory proper. Can rent lockers to leave valuables and cameras, or leave with your shuttle tour driver.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour from start to finish. I would recommend it to anyone whether they have an interest in planes or not

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver, Gerry, arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us informed of all aspects of the day's itinerary and helped with answering questions about the local area.
I was dropped at my hotel after the tour but was offered to be dropped off at any location of my choosing should I wish so.
The Boeing tour was excellent and the guide gave highly informed commentary during the tour. We were given an hour after the Boeing tour to enter The future of flight exhibit also. This is also recommended.
The gift shop is of course unmissable This is highly recommended to anyone interested in aircraft and is great value. I completely enjoyed the tour! Thank you!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was more than I expected, a must for anyone interested in aviation.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting tour giving an inside view of the worlds biggest building and how Boeing planes
are made. Very well organised and informative.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour with Havier, so informative and he couldn't have been nicer. Boeing was well worth seeing even to people that are plane people. Ended up doing the City Tour the next morning with Havier and learnt so much about Seattle. Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Travelled half-way around the world to do this. Would have loved to be able to take some pics, only disappointment.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide picked us up at the hotel, was very friendly and introduced us to the group. Along the way we got a city tour and she touched on some of Seattle's history. The factory tour was very impressive and just the right amount of time. 777's, 747's and 787's under one roof!
After the tour, our driver dropped my group off at the EMP...that was very nice of her.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

GOT STUCK IN TRAFFIC AND RAN TO GET OUR TOUR ALLOCATION.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself is excellent. It is definitely worthy of going once. And the tour guide is nice and warm. Except the local contact agency has weird arrangement for the people living locally. They asked us to go to some hotel which cannot be given its name. And at that hotel, there is even no people else to pick up... Only three people including us on this trip and why the agency not arrange us to the only one needed for hotel picking up? Little confused about how the agency makes their decisions.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Was a little disappointed the tour is advertised as small group so was looking good during pick up only 6 so ideal i thought. We then arrived at the factory to then be dumped into a large group tour and herded around the bus and the factory. I enjoyed the insight into Beoing but felt i was mislead

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message