If Seattle takes credit for the birth of the grunge movement and thus leading garage bands into what is now all-star rock fame, then it only serves as fair that the museum dedicated to all things rock and roll be located in Seattle’s boundaries. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Having the Seattle City Pass was the fastest way to get into the various attractions. We had the most difficult time trying to figure out how to get down to the Harbor and where it was located. They don't tell you that you have to walk through Pikes Market to get down to the Harbor where the boat ride and Aquarium was.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a Wonderful time!!! My Son and Grandson from California came up for a visit and we brought them here to Seattle. I would recommend this for everyone!! Thank you very much.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

See the best sites of seattle the easiest way. Really worth it with great options and savings

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best value to see Seattle!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was very enjoyable. The price was also reasonable and we really enjoyed the listed attractions. We did not get to all the attraction in the one day but with the 9 day expiration we were able to finish at our convenience. I highly recommend Seattle City Pass. We used the Trolly system to get around from one attraction to the other. The trolly was a separate tour unto itself. I believe that City Pass should include the trolly ride as part of City Pass. I believe this would increase the enjoyment of City Pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value! Enjoyed the Space needle twice!, EMP museum, Chihuly Glass museum and the Harbor cruise all very much. The aquarium was a bit disappointing.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and easy to group various locations/tours together to get the maximum benifit of the deal.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I manage to see most of the attractions in Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message