• USD ($)
  • English
If Seattle takes credit for the birth of the grunge movement and thus leading garage bands into what is now all-star rock fame, then it only serves as fair that the museum dedicated to all things rock and roll be located in Seattle’s boundaries. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The CityPass allowed me to access attractions without waiting in lines. I was able to view the prize attractions of Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have been an easier way to see the sites in Seattle. You had expedited lines to go to the front of the line at some locations. Purchasing the City Pass actually saved us $.

I would definitely recommend and personally look for City Pass when I go to a new location I never explored!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value. Recommended.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money. Great attractions.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value.....used this along with the Hop on Hop off bus ----great!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A home run. Used all the tickets and saved a bundle. Great attractions that we wanted to see anyway. Skipping the ticket lines were a nice perk.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value for money even if just in the city for a few days loads to see and to get fast tracked at the busy times, great not having to queue when your times limited.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my boyfriends and my frist trip to seattle and it was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Flight museum, cruise and Space Needle are great

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was able to visit all but one of the items on the pass. Made it easy to get into the locations and also got a discount on another museum.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

SOOOOO worth the money you save. Need at least 3-4 days to do it all unless you are a crazy person.. but it was amazing! Loved it!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

a great saving.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great buy, saves alot of $$. Felt we needed 3 days to really enjoy fully all activities with some leisure lunch and coffee breaks!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value if you are spending 3 days or more in Seattle. You get to see all the highlights for an excellent price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great Pass! We did all the sites which the City Pass covered. We even used the $2.00 discount coupon to visit the Zoo with our grandchildren.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message