If Seattle takes credit for the birth of the grunge movement and thus leading garage bands into what is now all-star rock fame, then it only serves as fair that the museum dedicated to all things rock and roll be located in Seattle’s boundaries. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 141 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We turned in our voucher at the space needle and it was quick and easy. We were able to use all the tickets during our visit and had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great access to all attractions and so much cheaper!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is by far the best and cheapest way to visit places in Seattle. Very easy to use.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were in Seattle for 3 days and the City Pass kept us busy! This is a fantastic deal seeing as how it is $30 per person to get into the Space Needle alone! Excellent value and great attractions! We loved every minute of every tour.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value. Nice attractions to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great idea to save money. Top tip, do the Flight Museum early as it shuts first. If you want to drop one, the Aquarium is the same as others. EMP and Space Needle were highlights. Fabulous day in a great city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value -- we were able to see 5 things in one day. We have older kids -- 14 and 16, so were able to move quickly and see what we wanted to see and skip others. It was a whirlwind, but we loved it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Problem getting our city pass from e-ticket paperwork but once obtained had a wonderful time at the needle
both day and night,the museums and aquarium,long walk from needle to aquarium so did the harbour tour at same time.City pass well worth the expense.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just got back from Seattle 2 days ago, the City Pass was well worth it. Day 1, we did Space Needle (we by passed the long lines), EMP Museum, the Duck Tour (not part of City Pass) across the street and walked to Pikes Place. It's a 20-25 mins walk or you can take the monorail. A parking tip, if you get there before 9:30a, there's an outdoor parking lot a block from EMP Museum that cost $10 all day. Day 2, we did the aquarium, Argosy Harbor Cruise (they are 1-2 blocks from each other), and did Pikes again. Day 3, we did the Flight Museum, allow 5+ hrs, lots to see and kinda far/out of the way. Overall, the pass was a great deal, very easy to use and allow 3-4 days to fully utilized the pass. If you had to buy each tickets separately, it would cost more then $64. I would use Viator Tours for future travels. This tour company was recommended by our travel agent who's a very good friend of ours. She's had positive feedback from her clients. Several of our other friends have used them last year for their Europe trip.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We saved money and the atractions included they were well selected.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is very worth while to get, apart from the savings, which are great, it also works out quicker as your have shorter queues with the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience. Everything was easy and we didn't have to wait

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A good idea but make sure you think that you will be able to use all the tickets. There are so many things to see and do that we ran out of time to use them all.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message